SCIENCE ENVOY RESIGNATION LETTER SPELLS OUT IMPEACH FOR TRUMP

”Mr. President, I am resigning as Science Envoy. Your response to Charlottesville enables racism, s*xism, & harms our country and planet”.

4 thoughts on “SCIENCE ENVOY RESIGNATION LETTER SPELLS OUT IMPEACH FOR TRUMP

1. This person deserves a medal of bravery.

Trump must go, yes indeed! Until he does, may he continue f_—–g up and exposing Americans for who they really are. Thanks to him, Confederate symbols are getting removed and police officers are being exposed as KKK members. This maybe what his true purpose is unbeknownst to him, because I cannot think of anything else. So yes mek him continue f’up some more before he meets his waterloo.

2. I CANNOT wait for the day that America turn back to what it represented before the month of Nov. 2016.

3. Trump will not be impeached and that is just a sad reality. Met, Amerikkka loves Trump and me sick a it.

4. ……won’t be impeached, all congress have to do is block or diminish his border wall funding proposal when the topic comes up this fall, block his next attempt at obamacare repeal, dilute his tax reform proposal ( since we all know who he is in there to serve) and he’ll be gone like the wind before the upcoming mid term, remember that he is very egocentric and even worst? that raccoon is giving hints that he might turn the base against him which is what I knew all along.