SEAN KINGSTON NUH KNOW HIM WILL GUH PRISON FI BAD CHECK?

12 thoughts on “SEAN KINGSTON NUH KNOW HIM WILL GUH PRISON FI BAD CHECK?

1. He has no idea how utterly disgraceful his shenanigans are. This is not the third, second, or fourth time he is doing thing shit. What sad is that this yute went to deaths door, any by di grace of God him life spare and instead of living his life with a clean character, him gone dung inna dis. What wrong with rolling in a Nissan or Honda if that is where you money deh? You live within your means and preserve your character. When you live humble opportunities will happen fi u, cause all di fronting him fronting still no hit song coming or new opportunities. Everytime him name call is money weh him owe ppl a bawl out fah. All him mother gwine do is put up one Bible passage pon har Instagram instead of trying to inspire her son fi live wid clean hands. Dem can quote Bible, but ask dem fi live di Bible is a different matter.

2. Ppl look on the check and see if all of them nuh sign by Janice Turner, is she write it, poor Kisean can not read too good “facts,” every shadey transaction is she do it, I never see a mother like she, everything corrupted she teach her children to do, even if them end up a prison Janice don’t give a rats behind as long as her life looks that of a celebrity, she go hard any means necessary. A fi her thing that, write “bounce checks,” no sah she bad.

1. She need twolick cross her back. How can she actively destroy her son’s career like that? He is a grown azz man him can seek professional representation. Him can also go invest in a tutor fi help him. When it comes to money and your name you should be in full control of that. I don’t buy that he is completely innocent in this. As someone below says he wants to floss like his peers and don’t got it like DAT. Want to live champagne lifestyle on gingerale budget.

3. Blame his mother she’s the scammer always. That woman from Jamaica Florida England she always a con ppl . Shawn is very nice honest young man but his mother control his finance & won’t stop milk him she’s like a pimp poor Shawn Kingstown your mother will be your downfall in life .

4. Yasso sweet . I heard people say champagne taste with beer bottle pockets but @ anon at 1:47 pm said “ginger ale budget” Laughing my butt off!!!