SEND USAIN SNAP CHAT SCREEN SHOT COME O

USAIN

I don’t know how to post snap chat videos so maybe someone else can copy the video and show it to you and,you can judge for yourself then, decide if you want to post it or not. Go look at Usain’s snap chats he posted from last night where he’s driving around or stopped in some bad neighborhood. He’s snap chatting random pics of the houses on the street from the driver’s seat and putting emojis on the pics.The next snap chat he posts you can’t see anything it’s just him talking then he calls out “Kase” several times before she responds.

Is is me or did Usain just snap chat Kasi sucking him off?

23 thoughts on “SEND USAIN SNAP CHAT SCREEN SHOT COME O

1. LMAO!

We will never know because whenever he posts things like what you’re describing, he deletes them the next morning when he sobers up. I saw the snap too and I just thought it was dumb that he posted in the dark, calling her name and then said “just here chillin with Kasi.”

Should have known there was more to it, his classless thirsty self.

2. I did not send this in but the point is (if it’s true).

1. Why would he snap and post that shit.
    2. It’s gossip worthy, after all this is a gossip site
    3. Proving how classless usain really is
    4. Kasi a dis u gwaan to ?

1. Nobaddame how yuh mean if a dis Kasi gaan to, she’s been doing this shit for a long time, remember another poster said that they call her best head Kasi. Bolt putting up that snap just goes to show how he thinks about her, no man is putting up their personal girl giving head in a car. I think Usain is showing us that no matter what he does, she will never leave, she’s his slave. He’s not leaving her either at least not for now because he found someone that he can do EVERY and ANYTHING to. She’s scum and he knows it. He could never do this to any of his other women.

3. First of all I saw the snap and it was not posted last night it was posted either Friday night or Saturday. Why do we care what they were doing they are two adults.

1. If he don’t want us to know what he’s doing why post on snap chat for us to see what he’s doing? Because he wanted us to know.

4. Snap her at one of the big events them in a nice gown deh. mi wi seh something then. cyaaah see her a none of dem events deh. Not even the race round a trewlany pan sunday wid mommy and daddy. Down to Asafa bring him girl to prime minister supm deh.

aaah cyaah badda wid dem man.

1. Thank you anon 1:08, no Gala, no Trelawny, but I will take you to fiction where we will do a stupid handshake, then after we will drive around while you give me a blow job and I will put it on my snap so the haters can see that you’re special. She’s lower than dirt, just shameful, she’s not even trying to give him one, just one reason to respect her. I don’t blame Bolt, he knows what she is so he’s treating her accordingly.

1. Mi still in awe. The girl looks good and she have up her education. You mean to tell me she couldnt go travel to Bermuda or Cayman or Bahamas and get one of dem mature money man dem like Ksome of the pretty uptown girl dem. Ah mean man shaaawt a Jamaica. me mean good man. she cute, the caricom island dem nah give her no problem. take a bbc plane gal. I don’t get it. what is wrong? Is it daddy issues? The fadda left her from she born so a wa?. Idk. She looks good , how she making him turn her into a clown. how? kase? how? how?

5. Same thing me a say to kasi think she smart and a wait around fi the big lump sum or think she a go tun wife me bet any money as she start refuse fi do wah him want she a get replace bolt no want nobody right now an she a fight fi hold position like bolt want har … even the blind can see say bolt no want kasi …him a freak har out bad but him fi f@&k har all in har ears an cum in har nose dam rass idiot butu gal …nobody no bada come use hate cah not one soul a hate pon she ..she no ugly but something bout har just look forced she no seem happy at all the chat wah ppl a chat har it bothers her but she a try pretend like she no care bye kasi you time soon expire

1. True, she’s fighting hard to hold position that’s why she looks old in the face, all her IG pics are heavily photoshopped, in real life she has baggy eyes and lines in her face. She is not aging well, on top of that she drinks a lot of alcohol but I guess she has to drink to try and forget what she’s doing on a daily basis to try and keep bolt. What a sad state of affairs.

6. SO WHAT IS KASI ALLEGEDLY SUCKS HIS DICK ? USAIN A SUCK HER PUSSY TOO, FROM YOU LOOK PON HIM MOUTH LIP YU SEE PUSSY SUCKINGS ALL OVER IT, AIN’T NO SHAME IN SUCK FI SUCK, UNU SUCK NUFF HOOD TOO SO WHAT? JAMAICAN PEOPLE TOO FOOL MAN,A TWO BIG PEOPLE THEN AND THEN F**K AND DEH WITH EACH OTHER, WEH YOu EXPECT?? THEM FI KNIT TOGETHER?

1. Mara, you sound so stupid and illiterate, where on anyone’s post do you see them saying something is wrong in sucking dick? The issue that we’re talking about is that he snapped it. Who snaps their so called First Lady sucking them off for thousands of people who follow him on snapchat to see? Instead of trying to defend her you should be helping her locate her shame tree, her pride, her self esteem and self worth.

1. If she sound stupid…Usain SC is not private at last check. Children follow him. If this really happened he reached an all time low by snapping it. If Kasi wants to blow out ar two jaw dem who really cares??? Why post it on Snap though?? Slackness tun right up and ova.

1. The sc did not show the act. It was innuendo based on the shots and captions he was posting then the weird ending in the dark.

2. His snap shots implied she was blowing him. If he returned the favor he didn’t make any snaps about it so why put her out there like a common hooker?

1. He really does! And her friends love the perks, so nobody giving her any practical advice. All the one Noellee I neva see somebody so frighten and licky licky in my life!

Leave a Reply to Diva Cancel reply