SENDA MAYBE DEM A BESTIE

Ishawna where you know Michie boo from? She cook for her and put it on IG she all did deh on stage with her . Ishawna ah clothes she a give you because u short of bag, clothes and not to mention Brand you boring and sound horrible on stage! Guh watch spice and lady saw because they master stage show but u on the other u boring bad surprise them never bokkle u

https://youtu.be/T2-ZWlHS8AM

12 thoughts on “SENDA MAYBE DEM A BESTIE

1. Michie boo is the biggest thife in ENGLAND/ so Ishawna LOVE LIKES/ free clothes to the world???????????????? WOIEEEE

2. Nothing no wrong with Ishawna unno just love fi geh the gyal ah hard time. She’s very pretty and in a league of her own. Stop crucify the gyal over ugly Footage Hype and dat situation. Nuff nice tune she mek.

3. Sorry fi tell u but a she mek herself look bad wen she turn downsound mattress. A woman like u boost up whore…she walk and f**k out di whole a dem and nuh hav ntn fi show it…Joe drop her like hot bread and she haffi a bounce round fi live! Smh! She wi n forever a bounce round pan man like nuff a unnuh as woman, and dat a di real shame!

4. Yes Ishwana , yuh growing !
    Do yuh ting. Is bout TIME man start RESPECT PUSSY !
    Nothing make them feel sweeter.
    Is dey they come from and dey dem LOVE return !
    UP , way way UP, DEEP in we tight good gold hole !
    Woooiiii.
    Enjoyed yuh little showmanship here Ishwana dear, you getting better.
    Keep practicing love

Pat yuh front one more time !
    Wooii …it buy yuh benz, it buy yuh studio time and it so good, it save yuh from Lawsuit and punishment from termination of contract ! Woooiii

Joe have to stay quiet before you release d sex- tape with
    he worm-size cocky and two minute session that never please you !
    Yeah yeah Iswhana, sing bout yuh hole my girl, it getting you bookings! Is London yuh dey woooiii

Stage BIG now my girl, Lady Saw gone, yuh have plenty room to rise!
    – Yuh new video shot !! Though d song a little freaky, but you SMART, you capitializing on d SLACKNESS of man, who view women as sexual objects,so WHY not get PAID to sing bout yuh fantasies and sexual conquest.
    What will I say ? Not everybody have big big book sense, but Pu $$y run tings since Adam laid with Eve and experience d sweetness !

5. A pure gulp she gulp down liquor before her performances like she’s a stripper or sumn. Some ppl just wast born for it.

6. Ishawna a idiot a f**k and still no have nothing not even a house. She f konshens Joe mavado and still no have shit. She no smart pretty but fool. One day her looks ago dun and wey she ago do then.

7. Omg she sounds awful she need to go and change her career and as for mitchi where do you know her from to be eating from her a suh you licky licky and love eat from people worse mitchi weh smell bad and have bad breath mi woulda never eat from somebody like she I’d rather stave,a muss free clothes and shoes she gave you so she could be on stage wid her green arm, Shitty mitchi if ishawna did like your ugly ass how comes all a now she don’t put up your pic on her Instagram poor you

8. Michie want ishawna pum pum fi eat that’s why. Michie love woman bad she used to run me down as well fi eat out mi hole but mi cut leave har