SENDER DEXTA AND HIM WIFE HAVE AN AGREEEMENT

Met did anyone confirm the allegations that the numerous scars and bruises on Dexta wife’s face and body were inflicted from him beating her?I honestly don’t want to believe although she always wearing stuff to hide the scars,I think she got them from the numerous fights with his other women.I mean like never before have we seen a wife so proud of getting bun and a matching husband even prouder for giving bun!Remember he said he is very proud of claiming anywhere him push him tings inna?Why then would she tattooed “Dexta’s” on her body ?Is it normal for married couples to tattoo each other’s names on their bodies showing ownership and if so ,why hasn’t he put her name as the owner on his body so the sidechicks can send him home to Wifey and don’t be getting so cozy sleeping over?Well as long as she’s happy even if it’s a strange sort of happiness, we just have to left them to do them right?

9 thoughts on “SENDER DEXTA AND HIM WIFE HAVE AN AGREEEMENT

1. Senda you sound ignorant. Many couples have tattooed their lovers name on them. It’s your choice. The majority of these entertainers sleep around when they go on the road. Dexta just got caught slipping.

2. Sender all entertainers sleep around when they go on tour this is nothing new if you marry a entertainer you have to understand what you are signing up for. If you dont like it then get a normal man who dont have a bag of woman throwing themselves at him so the odds of him cheating is very low.

3. 1. she is not happy…and a lot of people don know the real meaning of happiness or what i really feels like.
    2. I dont see the point of getting married to still lie the single mans lifestyle

4. Look at this woman. Her eyes are sad she is insecure and has daddy issues. Sad and sad. Obviously he knows she cannot elevate her self and leave so he’s not even worried.

5. No woman wants a cheating man. None! We want a man of our own who is not embarrassing us outta road. Some women put up with this mess because they simply can’t keep the lifestyle they have with the cheater if they leave. Staying with a man who embarrasses you in such nature all ties in your self esteem as well

A man who knows what he has at home and who is scared to lose it will do what it takes to keep it!

6. Yuh nuh need glasses fi see seh dis yah men in black worm gal yah love fi har beaten dem…dat shit probably is what get her wet, a rush, a high.. she probably don’t give a fuck if she a share him wid all 200 gal.
    Yuh can a mek premee dexta beat yuh??? Him nuh sleep a yuh yawd when night come??? B4 cocky mek mi nyam suh much public dry bun mi run whey leff dah good big hood deh.