SENDER DI LADY LOOK GOOD FI HAR AGE

Debby U fi stop dress naked and go a party fi look attention from party men ok it dont look good fi a big old almost 50 year old woman with few kids at home to behaving like this u nose big and broad almost a cover up u stay bad face weh look like u always smelling shit. Or is the cum that nick from( one -voice) cum in ur face make it look so stiff all di time. U big whore (one -voice) man dem kick you around dem team like a ball. Nick have video a c*m inna u face and as dem done with u dem send u back to u idiot man weh look like him a dead fi hungry all di time. All u idiot man fi get stone with shit fi a run back to Debby problem when di man dem done f**k her out.smh.

35 thoughts on “SENDER DI LADY LOOK GOOD FI HAR AGE

1. Senda yuh jealous cuz her body look good for her age. Her belly flat and she have broad hips and batty. Gweh yah! Go visit the gym wid yuh tyaad big belly self. Push thru Debby! It’s a good look.

Senda yuh brite

2. Debby hold yuh head up because yuh a happen ,just look how ur body glow up n such beautiful skin.Mi always hear that semen have in protein that very good for female skin..Google it if u think a lie!

Gwaan through Debby,trust n believe that you can GET IT! !Senda go suck a hard boiled egg n go up ur skin care regimen game like sexy cute AFRICAN nose Debby!!

3. Sender yuh chat tuh much, leave the woman alone…leave people alone to do what they want. I bet yuh nuh look half as good as the woman, yuh too badmine. The woman have her man, yuh need fi guh find somthing to do with your time she have her man fi watch her, she nuh need nuh more watchman. Look like her man pipe yuh one time an gone…ah vex yuh vex?

4. Yes she looks good but she should put on some clothes, sexiness doesn’t mean naked/bathing suit. Sender I think u have a bigger problem with her, u really went in on her. U even mention her handsome slim man that wants her, nuh suh u seh. Unno devilish sah

5. looks good for 50? she looks good for any age.. dont know this woman, or anything associated with her… but she looks good…sender..on a scale of pretzel to ocean, how salty are you?

1. You backward old haggs….what age she is gas nothing to do with how she dresses…this is what womens lib is all about…most of you who are covered up are the biggest whores please…get a life…see how unnu stay bad tuh nuh! Badmine

1. HotWhore go get some ambition before yu come yah so.

All woman lib do for you “forward thinking” whores is to have unu a suck pussc and have white man dog a phuck unu while dem a shit pon unu.

*Vile one all day everyday*

1. Phanthom Phoenix maybe that is your lifestyle you are describing, im not into that….the funny thing is im not going to knock you for what you apparently like. You certainly knw alot about it.

6. Omg I love Debbie sender leave this woman alone she doesnt trouble a soul. @ Opened eyes she covers herself sometimes, depending on the occasion. Plus Debbie look good make up on or make up off. Sender u mad say the man want u no matter what wants you?

7. Anytime I see pics of Sexy Debbie she always look happy, she got work done (stomach) but it looks good. Big up yourself yah Debbie…..raeee

8. If it was Yanique,apple etc dressing like that, it would be a different set of comments. Yes she looks tone and body stay good, but should a 50 year old be really dressed like that?

1. When you reach 50 if you look half as good you will too, if you can’t don’t hate just appreciate. People dress how they feel.

2. Team plastic you de pon :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak debbie nah degrade like that scandal bag a silicone.

9. dat man beat har like a dog ,him beat har up a 228 shop and box har dun , then him go back to his baby mother and park har ,har face cant fix ,but har body look good fi har age,him don’t want har and har kids dem don’t like him neither she have no frens ,use to do har hair a jet set, but the man nuh mek she have no frens when me see har me pon pics mi think she ago fight har face stay badddddddd .

10. Look good is one but that’s no excuse fe a f**k down the place and make the man that
    a pose with you look small. Duty woman stop it remember you have sons

11. She ugly ugly ugly and her dress makers are wack not to mention the cheap ass ugly stockings that she wear,go buy good stockings

12. Har leg dem full a mark like she use to climb thru nuff barb wire n dem cut up her foot..unnu 2 rass lie..she jus thick n me no know if a stocking she have on make she look firm.Give me a break.if unnu a bash Yanique wa just over half her age, who is she fe unnu a pet..unuun GTFOH..ole hyprocrites

13. Face always look like a sour pus…99% of the time she’s naked. Those stockings are her best friend, she never leave home without them.

14. Big up Franklin with the Big Thick hood well Girthy n thick…… Da cocky Deh just fill you up….everyrime we F**K him hood chip up…. LMFAO sender u mad Franklin F**K you n Duck you #TeamFranklin…. Ain’t gone lie his Stroke game on Point

15. Not every 50 year old dress like this take Mrs Obama as an example looking fit, classy & fabulous but as a dancehall ole hog Dem haffi be naked fi look or feel good

16. Di person who send dis in is a silver back, bruck down donkey wid no purpose in life. You are nothing but a mother f**kin hater. A becasue di man you deh wid always a rub him cock fi har and always a pop dung pon U. Sarry fi u and you bad mind, I hope it keep you warm at night.

17. Phanthom Phoenix maybe that is your lifestyle you are describing, im not into that….the funny thing is im not going to knock you for what you apparently like. You certainly knw alot about it. That is the only place your mind can reach….poor thing. Alter you thought process and come back….bye

1. Company you a look. My mind is well aware you damn sodomites living under a banner of feminist/lib phuckey.

A follower I am not. When you have lived come back here come tell us about it.

18. WHAT I DON’T UNDERSTAND IS SHE MARRIED AND LIVE WITH HER HUSBAND A MT.VERNON SHE ALL GIVE HIM JACKET BECAUSE A BREADHEAD BABY

19. Y’all know she did her body right? She look good because she had the right surgeon. Debbie send mi do link thanks in advance:)