SENDER DI ONLY PERSONS BLAMING SAW IS WHO DONT KNOW HOW A SHOW IS RAN

saw1

saw2

..SENDER DI REST WHA U SEND DEM PEOPLE DEH NUH PINK WALL WORTHY AND IT STILL DONT UNDERSTAND SEH A DUS PRETEND SPICE DID A PRETEND BECAUSE I CAN BET ANY MONEY SHE WAS TOLD WHAT WAS GOING ON…

Everybody me see a jump pon lady saw back with out knowing the real reason why saw go pon stage go work b4 spice!!! Lady saw was to work b4 spice and best of the best promoters change it at last mins and lady saw wouldn’t have none a that so the queen go work as the time she was to originally work….. And b4 spice go Tek it up with the promoters them she run gone call up lady saw name!!! Like seriously spice go sit the f**k down and go take a chill pill

0 thoughts on “SENDER DI ONLY PERSONS BLAMING SAW IS WHO DONT KNOW HOW A SHOW IS RAN

1. pot a cuss kettle bout spelling ok then and its especially not expecially guess the phone still a act up, on a serious note even if a so be the case why did Blackie ave to go on twitter why not to the promoters she just wanna play victim as usual.

2. @Ispy your comment above is the second one in which I see a comment referring to Spice’s skin color derogatorily. There is nothing wrong with being a “blackie” so I don’t think you should hold it against her. As a matter of fact I think she looks perfectly fine. If you don’t like her behavior or her opinion then talk about that. Yuh nuh have fi take it so far.

Now as for the two a dem a cuss inna the big monday morning it don’t look too good on none of them part, especially all the personal attacks. It really sad say two of the only big woman inna dancehall can’t get along or even have a disagreement without getting all personal about it.

1. It a go get personal because they haven’t spoken in years for personal reasons. Spice is lying..if Saw go infront of her where on the stage was she that Saw run go do her set before her? Everytime Spice waa likkle push fi her career she try mek di headlines..for all I know she shame this morning

2. And what is wrong wid me calling her Blackie take it up wid God. She is black an so what mi never call her ugly a wah she still Black…like myself.

1. bammy u know mi did put down believing ina sign but spice is a leo…that is one sign i stay clear of dem lie dem manipulative and lie again times ten. Saw is two mouth and all but she nah trouble dem so dem fi leave the lady alone

3. Bun up pot spice a call kettle black she a correct saw spelling duppybat wrong wen she put sent instead of scent..yuh miss da c dunce bat tacky crawny wah bade spice.. mi see da odda blogger like she confuse one minute she seh she nah side den she blame spice den she blame saw a seh she disgustin..how she disgustin cause she a stand up harif..spice shudda bill she luv attention too rass much and a use saw to remain relevant ..dutty spice everything mi see yuh mi want scrub da dirty off a yuh skin with da brush dem use scale fish wid sum Ajax yuh look dirty badddd…if yuh Neva trouble da woman she wudnt dash out yuh nastiness dem piss a bed spice mi believe everything saw seh..mi nuh kno if a da surgery dem , da tacky clothes or da dirty lookin weave weh yuh wear a swell yuh head but saw surely buss yuh balloon. .everybody kno saw can’t carry her babies full term but now every Addy know yuh luv dash weh belly, piss bed and we aready did know u a bisexuals dutty gal ..yuh nah get nuh buss affa saw yuh cum in like iron balloon..yuh can see seh yuh heart dirty yuh nuh see badmine mek yuh black like tar and ugly..Lowe da obeah man dem and get rite wit god nastiness

1. Bay hot air it talk. If anyone knows how a show guh…dem know people can’t just run infront a people like that pass stage manager and bands people.

4. Met morning, Alkaline was so boring and get too much time on stage, the crowd did need a wake up and Saw take the stage and tun up Bayfront Park. After Saw, Spice tek to the stage and flop herself a waste time bout she want a man fi come pon stage fi whine up pon, 2 time she call and no man forward she take off her shoes like Saw and throw her word then do 2 tune and left the stage. Thank God Saw come on when she did cos me did well bored Alkaline only sound good pon cd no stage appearance.

5. I’m expecting good music from both artists to back up this meanspiritedness, mudslinging and Twitter tirade. I like the works of both artists but it’s clear that Spice is uses Lady Saw’s style on stage and the world knows it.

6. sweet so true. all now I’m still wishing I could edit ALKASLIME performance out of my head. I can’t stand him no stage presence. Lady Saw deal with the crowd wicked, because Saw is a performer. Well miss grace performance was weak in comparison to saw. I would be vex to because its very hard to work after lady saw! if I was grace LaToya Hamilton. I would just rehearse in front of my mirror daily till mi get mi performance perfect! Instead of bashing lady saw. Once again let sleeping dog lie.

7. Woieeeeeee. Me caah badda me nuh fi laugh at these things but di way lady saw dip.. Up she say dippy aka duppy. But web she a call the lady and tell her them tings deh fa? She couldn’t call her own mother and mek dem pray together. Spice a nuh u son di duppy a run down is you.. Dream nuh come straight. A because u love negative vibes and love cussy cussy.. Dark cloud over u.. Maybe a dats why u always look muddy cause u like indulge inna darkness. Lady saw say dippy. Cause she lady saw was dipping meett help me up

8. What does her skin colour have to do with anything ? If she was bleaching it would be a problem! Some a u act like black ain’t beautiful! Slave mentally!

1. Black is beautiful yes but Spice is not beautiful… Is not her skin color make her ugly but her vulgar ways

9. Lady Saw (my aunty in my head) mi sorry you respond at all…You are dancehall’s queen and dem need fi respect that…When dem frig with Beyonce notice she nuh fawt pon dem…Aunty Saw ignore them although it hard bc a she fling the first stone…lawd I hope them dunne it…it doe look good man.

10. In a way me neva waan mumma Saw fi ansa BUT LAAWD GOD SHE ANSA GUD.. SAW SEH GRACE NEED FI PRAY AND STOP FOLLOW UP OBEAH MAN,DIPPY A FOLLOW SPICE…HELP!!!! A PREDWAY A GRUNG. :ngakak :ngakak

11. Well the one think I disagree on is the mentioning of her color. Being black is not a sickness are crime. That’s why nuff ppl go bleach because of their insecurities of being black. That just should never be mention in my opinion. On the basis of the argument between spice and lady saw. Lol smh its tacky and don’t look good especially if grown ass women. Spice didn’t need to talk about performing after lady saw come on girl it’s not a big deal if ur so confident that our a great artist and u bless u shouldn’t worry about going first or last. And you now lady saw should have mention anything else about her except her child. So she throwing back personal shit in u I understand

1. hahahaha….while you’re at it, in your first sentence, it should’ve been “or” not “are” DWL.

12. Spice your heart is dirty and it shows on your skin. The only thing you can tell Marion is that she cannot carry baby to full term, but you are known to dash whey belly. Spice the body whey the Vibes crew in ATL carry yuh guh duh dont look good. Guh get a refund. Yuh look like a stuff turkey. Stop mek the Vibes crew them buy yuh clothes because dem mek you look like clown. Go and scrub yuh dirty heart and yuh skin with sand paper. You always look sweaty sweaty and unclean. Spice is full time now yuh stop piss bed badminded obeah working witch. Mumma Saw yuh gone a lead. Spice will never be on your level.

13. Nothing is wrong if we cuss say she black if she did light skinned we woulda cuss and say this red kin gal. A unuh a act like being black is something wrong and it shouldn’t be mentioned. It’s a physical attribute, so what if we mention it? What should not be done is when Spice a cuss saw seh she barrren. Now that is wrong.

14. Badmine spice was bleaching at one point. When ppl start talk then she stop and catch back her color. So please stop acting as if she’s proud of the skin she’s in.

15. Met, stop pick up fe “lady” saw, them both disgusting ghetto rats, if spice accuse saw wrongfully she never need fe go so hard in her response or even respond for that matter. saw a big woman a walk the earth from Moses time so she should act better

1. Me nor u can’t tell saw how fi act
      Every show she do n spice on the bill is a throw word n a problem . Spice mek three post n it was not no wrongful blame she did it on purpose but if she know best of the nest they won’t have her on the bill next year. Saw handle her which is correct

16. Spice is just trying to use lady saw to get attention because nobody is paying attention to her, I pity spice because her disgusting behaviour is a turn off that why people don’t take her seriously and laugh at her.

17. Yuh neva si smoke widout fire yet, mi always s wonder why Spice never look good, now mi know di answer really Spice like seriously Yuh really make dem tan bad people deh shop fi yuh like people in the A knows them old hags can’t dress dem damn self yuh damn bafoon go hire a stylists with your cheap ass self

18. Spice can talk how much the woman childless, which us very hurtful, but we can’t say that bitch greasy and black! O yeah! Well hear this now, Spice you not only black , but yuh tary and slimey looking with it, you need ajax, steel wool, and red carbolic soap, yes I said it, am I am black too, but mi nuh look like mi need to go bathe, spice yuh never look clean, you is one contancaros Jezebel, and you is a Leo, and that’s how most of uno stay. You and yuh boot look alike, and for your information, it ugly like you, yes you boot ugly and never look, you fava bunch a green banana u and the ugly boot.ole fart you.

19. And know what really hurt is how some a uno a run in bout Saw a big woman, so because she deh bout from moses time, fly by night, and pitch mi day them have a right to take steps and walk on her like a ladder, uno fava sucko bullo, bullo slush! And when I join church my mouth nuh join it,all when a me carry Jesus guh school nuh parasites nah tek nuh set pan mi, a long time, spice have this coming, and deserve every bit of it and more.

20. spice look like green eggs and burnt ham! in a har St. Patrick day costume! it is never right to tell a woman about their infertility. so much pple cant a lie bout spice, she need and exorcist! lady saw, pay her no mind my dear. caz har body a play stucky, me nuh know how she look suh after doing surgery. she nned fi lose some weight…..no sah! thumps down fi da body deh!

21. me nuh have nutten fi say to GRACE .. unu ASK her bout di man ah bronx weh she nuh tap beg fi suck him hood ole crobate bitch..di same one weh own di club …. dutty spice u stink nuh bbc and EVER TAN BAD ! u can never look good yet u always a over do it and EVER FLOP!

22. Spice a correct sAw and put snt fi scent me laugh and skin out me ole n roll a grung to bloodclat … Saw word was a typo cuz I and U deh next to each otha

23. I don’t see how anybody a cuss just spice or just saw, both behavior is intolerable. Met its sad to see you endorsing lady saw disgusting tirade, whatever she know about spice so personal and private should remain such and same spice shouldn’t expose lady saw dirty ways either

24. @Stew Peas, we do bloodclaat yuh nuh tek yuh bomboclaat off a di ooman site and stop knit pick but f**kry!?!?!?!?!?! Ah mussi you ah di duppy weh did ah run dung dutty Spice and har son! From JUMP all I hear/see Met doing or saying, is that di black bitch need fi guh take it up with THE PROMOTERS OF BEST OF THE BEST!!!!! All NOWWWWW I don’t see/hear that woman go any deeper than the so called matter at hand, which is THE SHOW!

WHILE YUH AT IT GO AND READ THE DISCLAIMER! AND NUH TEK NUH DEAD SET PON DI WOMAN!

25. Dwbcl @ we nuh pet people, no sah mek u one bad so, it sweet mi u so. Lol, @ wicked is Kingston mi come from, and I don’t play wid some fool. Wooii

26. Grace deserve every bit of lashing she get..SHE TOO RAASCLAATE DISGUSTING, SHES BEEN PROVOKING DI RAAS UMAN FROM LONGTIME..And yes lady saw is grown, but so is GRACE HAMILTON. SO PLACE DI BLAME WHERE IT BELONGS…

27. I am not surprised by this bruk out Twitter war between the two females because from best of the best line up came on I said dem ah guh cuss each other.. Poor Gracie if Saw bad mind yuh just leave har. Saw perform before Spice It shouldn’t be a problem since lately Spice is calling herself Stage show Boss. In other words she shouldn’t have be intimidated by Saw going out and performing before har. Spice ah look publicity because NO ONE was complaining about the show why did she feel the need fi broadcast what happened backstage ..And spice need fi stop tell lie if she an saw stop talk for years Why must Spice still be cussing Macka Diamond out. Spice claim seh ah saw Mek she nuh like Macka suh since she an saw ah NUH fren no more what is her problem wid Macka.

28. Spice and the two British dem had a threesome from 2009 when she came up for British (Jeff) babymother shower.. Think that black gal easy… Low lady saw before we haffi dig up multiple files about you