DI FAKEST RASTA INA DI BUSINESS (JAH CURE ADDED)

rasta

10. Sizzla- Preaches about melanin and all a black woman should be but his girls are in 1-2-3 weaves.

9. Capleton- Bun out everything except green-arm because that applies to him…Dash a fiyah. Ras fi know bout warm potato.

8. Tarus Riley- Ras ina him heart, music but needs more rasta-fication to really tout that head of locks
7. Chino McGreggor- Rastafarians are known to prefer fish over other meats but Mr. Chino feasts on fish that cannot be cooked.

6. Freddy McGreggor- The only part of the rasta doctrine that he has applied to his life was his straying member and the drinking of natural juices

5.Gyptian- A ras on extends which clearly means he does not follow the code of rastafari in regards to feeding his body properly. He has problems rising to the occasion and staying sturdy :nerd

4.Buju Banton- From tek off, bleaching has been an epidemic even though Buju was a bald head then. Him married a white woman and was about to live a white life……and apparently was the master mind behind a lot of white stuff selling.

3.BeenieMan-Him nuh follow di diet, di lifestyle nor does he cut his toe nails. The locks are trying to escape to no avail. Him start bangarang and mix ina it. Reader man/ Reader woman inclined…….Yes thats Beenie

2. Fantan Mojah-Follows no rasta code only tight clothes law. Fantan is a village radio operating on surplus solar energy. He knows everyone’s business and is not afraid to be in the center talking away about things he himself makes up. Fantan rasta nuh fi mix up ina bangarang

1. I-Octane- Right now do di amount a tings whey Octane name can call pan and a call pan, Sizzla fi invite him over big yard and dus trim him. Him wear di tightest set a clothes, it is not understood why him wear locks because him dont sing, live or eat accordingly.
*** Jah Cure***

2b. Jah Cure- When a rasta goes out of his way to make his clothes at a tailor then add fake name brand tags to them. That is a rasta out of even a dreadlocks league. Non-payment of bills rasta, woman beater rasta even the locks keep falling out because they know they are out of place on this ”rasta”

0 thoughts on “DI FAKEST RASTA INA DI BUSINESS (JAH CURE ADDED)

1. Rascals a style now… dat dint man nuttin. The mount a suck pusci & batty ras weh no nawm pork or meat weh me now.

2. Met sorry I have to disagree but still agree with the list, just because they have dreads don’t make them Rasta.. I know for sure madman Gyptian could never call himself a Rasta. Just because them call “Jah, selassie, and whatever other names him have” in their songs don’t make them Rasta. Down to even Kartel call those names lol but on the other hand I agree with you because is only Luciano and Iwayne I see as true Rastafarians

3. @Met, me laff till me nearly piss me self @ fantan mojah issue..That ish is funny as hell….As fi Octane, U R ON THE RAAS MONEY.. NUTTEN BOUT DAT DREAD IS RASTAH, BOB ROLLING IN HIS GRAVE AS WE SPEAK AS THIS BLATANT TITE-CLOTHES RASTA IMPOSTER!!!!

1. fantan mojah sick me stomach fi see him an suck pussy buju weh a run down complexion bout him a rasta. d wol a dem a battyman weh fi light a fire. thats why dem a lose dem visa because who dem call babylon know sehh dem nuh real.

4. Now, there needs to be some modification and clarification as per this list!

1. YUH HAFFI ADD IWAYNE, LUCIANO AND MUTABARUKA!

Iwayne- Mi SICK AND TIEEEEEEERD fi hear ppl dub him “the only REAL RASTA!” As per a phone call mi just mek: RAST NUH TEK COKE/CRACK! Mi seh unnu fi STOP tek dem ppl yah suh DEEP, and just listen di good music when it’s made available! NUH put none pon nuh PEDESTAL oooo! Mek di ‘di real coke head ras’ Iwayne come tell unnu uh much GUNS him have left outta di BARAGE we him buy ova Garvey Meade! Prob’ly none, caws it’s rough out there in these streets, especially when yuh cyaan/naah get nuh show, worse when yuh have a crack habbit, yuh might haffi squits out 2 ah yuh shoes fi….

DITTY HYPOCRITE LUCIANO- From A TENDER age I NEVER liked this greasy looking man! Luciano need fi head di list which ever order means di WORSTTTTT! Years ago when Frisco Kid seh him “find Rasta” and change him name to “Ancient Monarchy,” Ms Lashy (hypocrite ditty living Luciano) took to Entertainment Report to air his “DISGUST, ANGER AND DISDAIN” to Travis’ (Frisco) NEW MONIKER we did ah beat him big nose BAD! Di man cuss all innocent Beenie Man, “BOUT YUH NAME MOSES! YUH THINK AH SUH MOSES GUH??? YUH THINKING AH SUH MOSES COME BOUT???” “You Frisco Kid, bout yuh change yuh name to Ancient Monarchy…..” On and on he cursed like dem big yard gal! I couldn’t stand him because him act too self righteous! Well him goose cook! Fast forward to a couple years ago, when my aunt acquired residence across the street from his Eastwood Park Gardens residence oooo! AH DESSO MR SELF RIGHTEOUS “TRUE COLOURS” SHONE BRIGHT!!!!! Hypocrite Luciano weh BEAT OOMAN!!!!! LUCIANO WE GAVE HIM GOOD GOOD OOMAN AND DID HAR BIGGGGGGGGGG TIME, AND F@CK HAR “BEST FRIEND” AND PUT OUT DI OOMAN, AND LIVE WIDDY WHORIN’ FREN ALL NOWWWWW! YUH DIRTY SCUM OF THE EARTH!!!!! YUH AINT NO RASTA!!!!! NOT TO MENTION DI “BANGARANG” WEH YUH BRING DUNG INNA QUIET QUIET EASTWOOD PARK GARDENS, WHEN YUH HAVE DI UH MUCH EEM “JAMAICA’S MOSTTTTT WANTED MEN OVA YUH YAWD AH “WATCH YUH HEAD BACK,” YESSSS DI OLE MANY MEN, WOMEN AND CHILDREN MURDERERS!!!!! DUTTY LUCIANO WEH MEK MI AUNTY NAILY SHIT UP HARSELF, OR MAYBE INDEED SHIT UP HARSELF AND SHAME FI TALK, WHEN POLICE AND YUH COMBOLO DEM COLLIDE!!!!! HYPOCRITE, WHAT A RASSCLAAAAAAAAAAT SHOOT OUT INNA DI PPL DEM NICE NEIGHBOURHOOD!?!?!?!?!?! YUH DIRTY SON OF A @#*!

MUTABARUKA- YOU CYAAN TALK TO NOBODY AT ALL CAWS YOU EAT SPAM!!!!! AND YOU NOT ONLY EAT IT, YOU LOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!!!! YOU IS AH NEXT DUTTY NAWSY ONE, WEH GWAAN LIKE YUH MORE RIGHTEOUS THAN ANY JANKRUH! DIRRRRRTY BOY! YOU ARE NO BETTER THAN ANYONE YOU TRY TO THRUST YOU “PRINCIPLES AND IDEALS” UPON, BECAUSE YOU HAVE MADE THE VERY SAME DUTTY, LOW LIFE, SCOUNDREL MOVE THAT NASTY, GREASY, HYPOCRITE LUCIANO MADE!!!!! SPAM BELLY MUTA, YUH TEK YUH OOMAN “BEST FRIEND” AND WIFE THE DEAD DOG AND STILLLLLL…..!

UNNU NUH GET MI MADDDDDDD MEK AH TALK DI TINGS ROUN ‘ERE!!!!!

1. Question…somebody really a phux dutty foot Muta? Maybe it is some part of Rasta business wi nuh know bout make dem a deh wid dem ooman fren?

2. My gurl, yuh tun up this yah page yad tiday tiday tiday! Wat a piece a bangarang! Yow….you need to be a writer, if you’re not already one, because that description of your aunt shitting up was clear in my head. no sah! thanks for the laugh!

3. Suh sumaddy real & truly married dutty crusty hoof Muta :mewek & a can bet a 1 nice clean woman weh wear heels & Have plenty shoes eh nuh :nerd

4. A love how yuh dash it out @ We nuh pet ppl excellent descriptive writing skills yuh got there :ngakak

5. Unsure about the rest, but I have seen I Octane in person and know of him when he traveled to a small island and saw people who he grew up with. The friends bought liquor whole night, he kept his money in his pocket. He even started laughing at his babymother’s brother saying his phone is rubbish, while he had about 3 phones on him that night. Also, he was Digicel’s ambassador at the time….

He made loads of promises that he didn’t fulfill and was boasting the whole night. Personally, I wouldn’t consider him a decent rasta or even a decent person. I’m sure everyone is also aware of his eating habits….

6. We nuh pet ppl… I am real disappointed if what you say about Iwayne is true.. I really looked up to him and also respected him. I basically listen to Bugle and Iwayne alone… But hey, it is what it is..

7. Lots of Typos *DUTTY* not “ditty.”
    *Weh did ah beat*, *yuh think ah suh Moses*, *WEH HAVE HIM GOOD*, *DIS HAR BIG TIME*, *THRUST YOUR*

1. Met you mean to tell me all dem dere exercise wah Kamila a duh, she cyaa karate his petite ass??!! No sah. She’s so educated but yet so stupid to sit in an abusive relationship…all for what? Fame, fortune, or facade? But none of those exists with a known rapists!

8. @Zoomie, I am 100% sure that Iwayne, after gaining the spoils of his new found fame, bought A LOT OF GUNS AND AMUNITION, and recruited a lot of young men to form a gang per se. I really was wondering WHERE ON GOD’S EARTH IS HE, and was asked that many times, but after reading this post this morning, I made some calls to set the record straight, and I was informed that he appears to be a recluse/hermit, quite withdrawn and “coke out.” Suh mi get it suh mi sell it! FYI, I DON’T LIE. I HAVE ABSOLUTELY NOTHING TO GAIN IN MY DOINGS. THE SAME CAN BE SAID FOR ABOUT MY SOURCES.

9. Met, dem seh see mi and come live side ah mi/wid mi ah 10 different ting!

Hi dear, try add nawsy Tony Rebel and Ifrica we have di pickney dem ah call him uncle daddy inna di mixxxxx!

1. I hear the man is not a dead beat but we need a redo of the rasta segment because every ras is not a real ras as to wha mi a si yah now

10. What about Skatta? Mi nuh too sure if him is a RAScal, or if a braids him have inna him hair? Met, I am laughing at your fake RAScal list. Laughing at the ones dem who don’t eat pork, but eat porky. What a frigging joke!

11. Lol don’t forget Bugle. He is the thirstiest of all time. Carries pussy feelings to the max. Not to mention fake as f**k rasta.

1. Yes Met…she’s actually so right. Bugle love woman money and love phone sex. I know for a fact. Furthermore, he’s not a full rasta. If him eva tek off that turban you run faster than Usain Bolt how him ugly and bald! No sah…Met if yuh eva see him in his natural state, it’s a sight to behold!

1. me bmbo claat, wah yuh sehh, bugle love woman money and phone sex, so a which woman a give bugle money, a mussa ganany. either way hi look like him have a big dick

1. Honey don’t overexcite u imagination DI story DRAP ova YA longggggg time it was said it small n soft not a good combo lmaooooooooooooooo

2. Lol bugle was looking my friend haaaard and ca shi nu waa him..him Start spread rumours bout shi. If u nu brown n thick him na look ur way. Him eat pussy too. Yes without him turban him bald n uglier than ever lol. If him love u off he will spend money on u tho. Gyal clown n pussy feelings specialist lolz

12. WNPP…..mi glad yu touch di Rascal Luciano. Dat nuh like pay him rent, waan live inna people house an nuh pay fi. Him an Kizzy a muss relative.

13. I used to live near an empress that used to deal with Luciano and one time she bleached and coloured some of her locks. When he saw the colour in her hair he didn’t say anything and they spent the night together. When she woke up all the coloured locks and some of the black ones were all cut out. I saw the patch myself.

14. @Little Willie, yesssss! Darling if we ah dress and season one we haffi season ALLLLL!!!!! Mi seh ah cyaan stand a bone inna di big nose, greasy bitch!!! More self righteous than him nuh deh ah wul!

15. Mettttt! Yuh see weh mi ah talk bout???? HEIGHTS AH BRIGHTNESS!!!!! LIKE HIM AH SMADDY!

16. Almost everyday I meditate pan di bleaching epidemic and blame Buju Banton fi play an enormous part in it. Up to now if mi ever go anywhere and hear that ‘browning’ song, mi spirit cross same time. The selectors are still promoting that stupid song that has done no good for our society. It’s funny how no one commented on # 4 wow. I dont like him bcuz of it, I don’t hate him either. I care zero for buju.

Now for # 7 lol, I opened my mouth wide for that one, no sah :ngakak

17. Met add in the Obeah man to jah cure part to. Who love obeah man like him. Dwl

Luciano cutting the locks a beat me bad to Rass

18. But none no worst than Fantan Mojah wen deh breed the homeless, bleach out lesbian a Brooklyn. Marcia Perfume Diva fren Deh one with the Escalade we a katch wid the obeah man pon Church Ave. Fire feh bun up Fantan cuz a pure threesome and Dildo Donna used to give yuh wid r woman and yuh breed r and the gal almost kill r.

1. yuh nuh dislike him more than me. even man me hear seh a f**ka fi him becase hm mek light skin woman act like them better and more entitled than dark skin women. i am extremely light and i know women judge me base on my complexion but i know the root of the problem.

19. @KD, so happy I was able to bring some laughter, which hopefully made your day even a little better! Big up yuhself! Keep on reading the site. :peluk

@Dippy a run u down spice, :supermaho

20. ALL A DEM A SOME SICK STOMACH PUSSYOLE DEM WEH FI BAN FROM MUSIC. EUROPE AND AMERICA FI CANCEL DEM F**KING VISA BECAUSE DEM NAH LIVE NO LIFE BUT LOVE SING BUT BADMIND AND BATTYMAN. A SO ME KNOW DEM A BATTYMAN CUZ ONLY A QUESTIONABLE MAN HAVE SOMETHING TO PROVE.

21. BIG UP TO THE ORIGINAL RASTA DJ..STAYING TRUE TO HIS CULTURE…NEVER SWITCH…BRIGADIER JERRY…’THE ORIGINAL GENERAL’.HE’S THE ARTIST THAT SINGS THAT SONG..’RASTA NOH FI MIX UP IN A BANGARANG’. BIG UP BIG UP TO THE GENERAL…LONG LIVE RASTAFARI!

1. Chronixx is a terrible person tho. Fake rasta too. Uses ppl to reach far in the music world n forgets where he came from. One big fake bitch Dat!

22. They right about bugle he is a very wicked man love phone sex you name it. And femele money his mean bad. And very lie and if you nuh brown him nah look you way a very vindictive wicked man. Him file huge some tings me hear cannot believe and yes his bald under the head gear and has false teeth.

23. coke? Guns?…Listen. Stop thinking you are tainting I wayne in anyway without understanding the doctrine.. Rasta is not a religion but a blueprint to atonement the blueprint is evident in the life of haile sellasie, Jesus (not the effeminate Roman Catholic Jesus, the truth-telling, never politically correct, loving, fearless militant Jesus…who was classed a deviant) etc rasta is love and truth but the weak get slaughtered, cause the weak is fearful and dishonest. love or truth isn’t always if ever sympathetic. Lions have teeth and claws, is a lion wicked and evil when it stands its ground or attacks to preserve its dna? The morals and doctrine you believe in were all engraved into your minds through violence or the threat of violence the only true doctrines we can defend are the ones nature have written. In short rasta believe in swords and guns, sellasie fought off European colonization with weapons. I Wayne was always respected by his community and the kushites were always around. He tries to be as simple as he can be while staying afloat in reality. He would often choose to meditate over folly even mid-convo, to maintan a serenity and to keep his message true. Being recluse is not a bad thing, it’s only bad to needy people who are afraid of being silent or focused enough to see their true selves and reality. All these people we scoff and expose on this site would they even be topics if they were introspective or recluse hidden? What you call Rastas are really just the runaways from mental slavery, you the persecutor are the houses slaves who stayed with a few rights and “legal” pardons. U made a phone call to judas, you wanted it to be true because there is a part of you that don’t want any man to even seem perfect because it highlights your imperfections to you “oh he is no better than us” that comforts your mind. So we are on a constant hunt to find flaws.

24. coke? Guns?… Cocaine is a stimulant fyah is a calm person. Listen. It is unfair to defame I wayne in anyway without understanding the doctrine.. Rasta is not a religion but a blueprint to atonement the blueprint is evident in the life of haile sellasie, Jesus (not the effeminate Roman Catholic Jesus, the truth-telling, never politically correct, loving, fearless militant Jesus…who was classed a deviant) etc rasta is love and truth but the weak get slaughtered, cause the weak is fearful and dishonest. love or truth isn’t always if ever sympathetic. Lions have teeth and claws, is a lion wicked and evil when it stands its ground or attacks to preserve its lineage? The morals and doctrine you believe in were all engraved into your minds through violence or the threat of violence the only true doctrines we can defend are the ones nature have written. In short rasta believe in swords and guns, sellasie fought off European colonization with weapons. I Wayne was always respected by his community and the kushites were always around. He tries to be as simple as he can be while staying afloat in reality. He would often choose to meditate over folly even mid-convo, to maintan a serenity and to keep his message true. Being recluse is not a bad thing, it’s only bad to needy people who are afraid of being silent or focused enough to see their true selves and reality. All these people we scoff and expose on this site would they even be topics if they were introspective or recluse hidden? What you call Rastas are really just the runaways from mental slavery, you the persecutor are the houses slaves who stayed for a few rights and “legal” pardons. U made a phone call to JUDAS, you wanted it to be true because there is a part of you that don’t want any man to even seem perfect because it highlights your imperfections to you “oh he is no better than us” that comforts your mind. So we are on a constant hunt to find flaws. Those other dread heads are too weak to follow the blueprint, gyptian used to sell gogo then he turn to rasta, they robbed him in portmore and he get corrupted. Jah cure, mix up longtime, sizzla needs to find back a meditation like Wayne, don’t know about fantan, but I can say bob Marley used to wear tight clothes amongst other things and he is not rasta’s symbol of excellence. The others are mainly entertainers using the locks as a tool to appease foreign markets and attain wealth.