SENDER, EVERYONE SHOW LOVE DIFFERENT

screenshot_2016-09-26-13-00-08
Good morning met I really wanna know if I’m the only one notice Apple don’t love and take care of her mom like robbas do. I speak to both of them more closer to Apple she always say how much she love her mom Christine but I really don’t think she love her. Apple mom is 54 and robbas mom is 52 she don’t buy her clothes she don’t help her with her bills she treat her really bad there is no way you should be wearing all this name brand and your mom looks like this happle must really do better. The lady told my friend that she been asking apple for a Michel kors bag for 3yrs and Apple keep telling her she don’t need it. As for robbas she they said she give her mom the world she pay her mom rent and buy her nothing but designer bags and shoes that’s the only thing I could say I respect with her black asss. Happle the bible say honor your mom and dad happle the street is talking your mom is so ugly you need to try to fix her up your too wicked smh pic # 1 both and they son in law party

40 thoughts on “SENDER, EVERYONE SHOW LOVE DIFFERENT

1. Sender…..GTFOH!!!
    The measure of Apple’s love for her mother is reduced to a cheap MK bag? Find a rock and crawl under it. Disappear germs.

1. Same way Willy. Neva kno me loving my mother has anything to do with material things. On another note weh Kerry deh? How she neva reach?

2. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others…..

Willie mi seh mi a read it a luk fi she seh put out mada,cuss out mada,keep weh har grandkids muma sick and she nuh luk but wen all mi a see a designer clothes,bags and boots like phuck’n really :nerd

3. Good morning,Robbas! So cauz yuh cyaan measure up to build a body Apple ina real life, u bringing mothers into the competition? Hmmmm, interesting,continue mek a fool a yuhself.
    Idiot gyal need first guh compete with someone with sense and assets..

1. Bobby cannot write so good and proper. If this was ever bobby writing we would a see summn else. Some breed a errors and new words….

4. Man Bobby write this, y’ all can’t hide y’all handwriting, that’s your most famous word, you love clothes, boot, and bag, so till you think that’s the only way love is measured. Poor you, your condition need shampoo.

5. Sender you are a typical hoodrat who thinks material things equate to love. Maybe Apple don’t want her mother involved in her scamming illegal game. Step aside an go buy yourself some morals.

6. Before I open the post, I was thinking the sender was going to say this Lady looks like a Man, or why she in her daughter Pawty a pose like she reach celeb status in a real life. MK bag? :ngakak The ghetto mentality of dancehall folks I tell yah.

7. Sender you sound stupid . Robbas buy her mother lots of name brand bags and stuff bitch please. If Robbas have all this money and love her mother so much why the f…k she don’t buy a 2 family house and she and her mother share it and pay the mortgage. Robbas is as dumb as you. Uno live uno fake lifestyle. Sender tell Robbas fi stop thief and stop use people credit card. Robbas nuh love her mother and Robbas mother nuh love her because if I have a child that risk her freedom to buy name brand stuff and me accept some of the stuff from her I would be a wicked mother and that’s wat Robbas mother is wicked .Robbas don’t even like herself because if she does she would go get a f..king job .all Robbas does is work on court cases and jail time .Robbas nuh accomplish nothing into america but some thiefing goods and some fake bags and booth and lots of the liquor that she use people credit card to buy and give daffy to sell.Robbas go look a life yuh tuff like rock. Apple mother know Sey apple don’t have shit up her ass she si sey apple not working and the little scamming money jaydon of to pay her bills and car notes.and to pay back the people them when him credit them liquor from them bar at parties . All apple mother of to do is put the mk bag on her Christmas list 2016. Sender tell Robbas to put her money Wey her mouth at and buy a house. Robbas have all this money and don’t have a car of her own. To how Robbas love hype and have so many expensive stuff as she claimed how she nuh buy nuh bmw or Benz or porche car yet?????????????????????? Robbas u ain’t shit boasy bruck bitch. Grow the f..k up and guh learn sense .Robbas you played out whore all you talk about is clothes and shoes and bag you lame ass bitch.

8. Wait what? Sender – we already know you have no morals or ethics and we also know you have no true values bc all you value are material items.. FURTHERMORE who in the hell wrote the rule that the offspring is meant to fully take care of their parent? Help them from time to time yes..But if they can go party.. they can go work! FOH!

9. Fcuka yuh transRobbas,it backfire pon yuh nastiness!!this is one time mi wont sey a word to defend princess Apple,ppl dem a give it to u rass n a show up the facts THAT all a whey u a Gwaan with is because u are unloved.I woulda pity u since clearly u nuh know the meaning…But u just truly a ugly person bobbette..inside n out!!smh

1. Poor gal come in the world not knowing what a toilet in the residence look like, born to a hoodrat whore and a thief that even in death him thief a name.

Robbas will change the family fortune by getting incarcerated with a toilet at arms length and an institutional ID for life which guarantees her correct name in death :travel

Sender go disarm a police and kill you self.

10. Dutty sender Christine tell you say she want name brand? What the f**k is a Michael Kors bags, da woman de no wear name brand, no sorry fe Christine and name brand, dutty sender Christine don’t talk to people so which one of your dutty friend, she tell that, Christine can buy whatever she want, but she choose to use her money buy houses in Jamaica Facts, don’t take her simple, dutty sender let me see your dutty muma, before you class up Christine , and yes she ugly but prettiness, caan pay bills, dutty sender Christine can pay her bills herself, she don’t need Apple to pay it, dutty sender you don’t know Shit bout Christine, else you would know that she hve her assets in Jamaica where her navel string cut, then again you see shit dash wey pon the woman? Dutty sender go suck a rotten dick, and leave the woman alone, she no waan no name brand so f**k you sender.

11. Dutty sender Christine tell you say she want name brand? What the f**k is a Michael Kors bags, da woman de no wear name brand, no sorry fe Christine and name brand, dutty sender Christine don’t talk to people so which one of your dutty friend, she tell that, Christine can buy whatever she want, but she choose to use her money buy houses in Jamaica Facts, don’t take her simple, dutty sender let me see your dutty muma, before you class up Christine , and yes she ugly but prettiness, caan pay bills, dutty sender Christine can pay her bills herself, she don’t need Apple to pay it, dutty sender you don’t know Shit bout Christine, else you would know that she hve her assets in Jamaica where her navel string cut, then again you see shit dash wey pon the woman? Dutty sender go suck a rotten dick, and leave the woman alone, she no waan no name brand so f**k you sender.

12. Dutty sender you forget that Bobette mother is a thief too, always hve credit selling, you didn’t see the video when ️️them did hold Bobette mother in the store, Christine is not a thief get that, so she wear what she wants to wear ok.

13. Ole donkey looking Christine, zutupeck Christine, teifing Christine,ole dirty crepe looking Christine , dry pussc Christine, go hold a seat or a bed or a rocking chair fi ole people inna one a dem ole people houses a Bronx/Connecticut

14. Big hole needle eye come suck out me dry up simple up pussy, you is one jealous duty frog, suck hood needle eye come juice out every stain in a me pussy and drink it and see if it will rinse badmind out a you.Needle eye make me see you ketch man muma wey f**k and get a shit water like you, you full a hate and evil no bloodcloth, big hole needle eye go and drink the after birth wey de a jubilee, needle eye sit down make me shit pon you wid some ugly shit, needle eye come eat me grand pickney them shit and just lay down and dead, needle eye come eat me after birth wey me left a jubilee how many years now, needle eye come lock out me man batty hole fe me, needle eye you wake up every day and live pon me daughter name, now you turn on me, big hole needle eye me no fraud a you, last but not least me just leggy a load a shit in a the nursing home come for dinner

1. Christine a nuh nobody suh if uno expect betta dan than from har uno will be waiting a long time. Christine thank God di day Junjo pity yuh and fkuc yuh ina bush and breed yuh. Is a good ting Junjo nice looking because if a you Happel did a depend on for likkle looks she wudda shame an try force harself back up ina yuh big untidy hole. Go away old lady. Yuh nuh think a time yuh put down certain things. Oh I forget … you don’t know any better. Come trace mi now. Christine yuh need to swallow a big King James bible and a big Websters dictionary and go pon fasting…. den go sidung ina vestry fi bout 1 week. Yuh need purging.

2. Christine, yuh really too old fi dem almshouse deh. Nuttn weh yuh seh bout Needle nuh possible. No baddy wouldn’t juice yuh out…it neverrrr happen inna yuh daytime and it werser won’t happen inna yuh night time. Your underneath is the only one pon di waiting list fi get likkle suckings, and it nuh look like dem will ever call yuh condemn number. Yuh mentality darker dan midnight, and all yuh grand pickney dem yuh ah fling inna yuh illiteracy. You is one dunce, ugly, tough bird. Yuh caan argue wid nobaddie over hereso. Ah shame yuh shame because Needle done yuh neatly :ngakak

15. Christine how tastelesss ! Can’t believe wa me just read !
    Smh Christine but is true u love beg for true and Apple needs to do better ! Cuz a walk foot n beg ride u haffi do all when Apple beg u pick up her kid from school she can’t even pay the cab fare come on. Now Christine tell Apple to do better u just a dick ride the fame and me understand is ur piknie u gonna root for her but Christine everything Apple involve inna wrong up u need to set an example as a big woman your mouth is too nasty and u too jumpy ! U don’t have to answer to any and everything

16. U know me get what the sender saying. No me and my man so hype and him a keep big dance and me and him in a how much thousand dolla boot and clothes and me mumma stay bad. Nope. Especially how christine love hype her daughter. Me me mother affi up deh wid me and me man to u maddddd. Happy dont rate her mom like how bobby gwaan ova fi her. And all a them a thief so thats beyond the point.

17. so apple and bobbette really not talking you realize on not one picture bobbette comment nothing nothing at all she all over Christine and her sister page all now not even a happy bday to the king of newyork nothing I wonder if its because Gucci in newyork and par wid dafflette and him feeling himself themmust don’t need apple no more for celebrity status lol she a malice har and all now Kerry quiet too whats going on woiiii

18. Christine how tastelesss ! Can’t believe wa me just read !
    Smh Christine but is true u love beg for true and Apple needs to do better ! Cuz a walk foot n beg ride u haffi do all when Apple beg u pick up her kid from school she can’t even pay the cab fare come on. Now Christine tell Apple to do better u just a dick ride the fame and me understand is ur piknie u gonna root for her but Christine everything Apple involve inna wrong up u need to set an example as a big woman your mouth is too nasty and u too jumpy ! U don’t have to answer to any and everything !!

19. Met you know they are the king and queen a Newyork jazzy and Beyoncé billionaire couple assets achievements accomplishments investment portfolio homes is different states country private jet a Weh you deh met how you fi dis the top s top them

Hail to the king of Newyork King of sprint loss prevention Verizon and T-Mobile no T-Mobile him can work !! You never know them have shares that’s why them sell so much phone

Come here Beyoncé I mean jLO sorry I mean habitual thief scammer Happle Hendricks

Hall of fame for the most credit cards stolen most name brand clutching in Newyork please give credit where due Robert your election will run after trump and you replace daffette with a man with a active penis

20. CHRISTINE YEH WE KNOW YOUR GROWN BUT WHY THE WOMAN CAN’T DEFEND HER SELF OBVIOUSLY WHO EVER PUT UP THE WOMAN ANA DISRESPECT DI WOMAN AND HER DAUGHTER WHAT YUH THINK ANY PERSON WUD DO ,IF YUH TRY FI LIVE A BETTER LIFE DEM OFFI GUH INNA YUH PASS COME ON YOU PPL ARE SOME GROWN ASS MUMMA ALL UNUH DO IS COME PON PINK WALL TO DEGRADE PPL STANDARD N SOME A UNUH DNT HAVE A F**G LIFE UNUH FI F**G GROW UP AND STOP ACT LIKE UNCIVILIZED PPL…

Leave a Reply to Highly Concerned Cancel reply