SENDER IS CONCERNED ABOUT SPICE’S LACK OF MUSICAL FLEXIBILITY

Met this is the issue really with Spice,her being stuck in a one track mode of mentality and musical offering.She has no range ,no decorum and sense of time and place.Everywhere she goes she carry the discoloured trashy wigs ,dressing and conduct.

This is exactly what is bound to happen on such a set ,don’t you agree?

12 thoughts on “SENDER IS CONCERNED ABOUT SPICE’S LACK OF MUSICAL FLEXIBILITY

1. People tired to talk to Spice. She has no catalog, no album, nothing. Just trash for her ghetto fans.

2. That meme bad af…. real talk though… she wassuch a disgrace at the governer general gala last year…

3. Spice affi give up har country cause Jamaica naa seh you spice… Dem still nuh give yuh di crown wah yuh want so much eeh goods. Crown spot still wide open like smaddy dash whey something deh… Den from spice go infront di prominent ppl and di athletes and go sing f**kery nobody outta dem right mind could a book spice fi dem kina event??? If spice nuh have di likkle gal dem a beat up dem pussy pan di concrete dem song deh nuh mek it… She nuh only bad color pan di outside :ngakak but just watch hunnu kids cause di agenda whey a get push backwards Suh….

4. i dont understand. Spice has a foundation for women’s rights but always singing about skin out dis and dat.

Lisa Hanna as a politician should not have been there but then again she is a politician and they are hypocrites.

5. Sender if I was near you I would buy you a rum cream, Met I was going to send this to you. Yesterday i watched the video for her new song and it was also the first time I was hearing it, I was so disgusted, I didn’t think Spice could go lower than that “GUM” song but she proved me wrong. How can you take a song that kids play and change some of it to such disgusting lyrics and on top of it you have the dancers in ponytails and clothes like preteens and then you go on to say “sitting round the table drinking red label, waiting for the c%@k to go boom boom boom”. Now tell me, what kind of shit is this?

6. Sender stop lying you know you just saw her charity launch and you just wanted to belittle her. Yes she can be raunchy and out of conduct at times but she is able to carry and articulate herself when she wants. There has been numerous times when she has done so, but it did not land here. Leave her alone you brought up this old meme from 2016 just to repeat constant words of slander about her.

7. Saving Gracee….Disney Kids don’t know what name Pum Pum or what she talking about re skin out mi pumpum. DWRL

8. Sender can you please send Met the info on the foundation that she launched last week? I definitely believe it’s something worth reading and sharing (if that’s not too much trouble for you) with others. Let’s make something clear…I would most likely not buy a ticket to an event that has Spice as the headliner, for me that means she just doesn’t do it for me (no not sexually) she a no my top artist. What I will say is that she is an entertainer and fly high or low you have to give her that. The same way how unno/we beat har make me unno/we congratulate her too no man. She do 10 bad and everybody point it out but the 1 good goes unnoticed, come on fair is fair.