UNO SOON SI DEM PAN DI POLE

DEM SEH UNGRATEFUL WORSE DAN OBEAH AND GOD IS STILL IN THE BUSINESS OF SHOWING YOU JUST WHO HE IS…CAUSE NOTHING NUH CHANGE…ISHAWNA YUH WAIT SO MANY YEAR FI LEF FOOTA AND AFTER YUH LEF YOU FELT YOU WERE THAT BIG YOU NUH NEED PEOPLE………MI WAA KNOW IF DI WHOLA DI JAMAICAN ARTISTE DEM SWALLOW DI SAME PILL OR WHA BUT EVERYBODY THINKS THEY CAN STAND ON THEIR OWN TWO FEET AND NONE A UNNO CANNOT FULL A STADIUM WITH EVERYONE PAYING TO SEE UNO. THEY MAY HYPE YOU ON SOCIAL MEDIA BUT DEM NAH GO STEP OUT FI PAY FI SI YUH..DI HYPE IS JUST A FALLACY…ANYHOOT…….SOMEONE SAID THEY SEEN YOU WORKING TABOO NOT AS A STRIPPER BUT YUH A WORK DEH ………..AS ARTISTE …MI WUDDA DID THINK BY NOW YUH WUDDA A FULL SOME BREED A STADIUM..MI NEVA KNOW A RAM YUH WUDDA A RAM UP TABOO…MI DID THINK YUH WUDDA A TEK OVA FROM RIHANNA BUT YUH DUS TEK TIME DIM OUT LIKE WHEN A BLEACHER DECIDE FI STOP BLEACH..WHAT GIVES ISHAWNA?

12 thoughts on “UNO SOON SI DEM PAN DI POLE

1. Met hol out yu han mek a beat yu. How yu suh bad? Is chute yu a talk Met, mi did expect by now Ishawna wudda a run di road. The Equal Rights, Miss Lou fiasco and all dem drama to lead to what?

2. A guess bills have to pay. But taboo though? I know old time artiste over here make solid money on the casino circuit, but those are usually established artistes not up and comers. Moreover who can take you serious in the business when your performing in a strip club, talk about demotion. But she where she wants to be cause all dem can sing bout is sex, sex and sex, so the universe put her where she has been singing to go.

3. Empty har neatly, all di mackerel juice come out lol …dem gal yah have social media dreams dem nuh have real dreams… If IG fi lock dung dem lock dung tuh.

4. Work there as an artist? So isn’t that her job description lol. A Festive Tuesday dem a talk bout? That’s her party.

5. Sender why in the fucc are you mad? Because anno yuh? Guh suck footah dirty dick back ways and sit inna muddy gully corner with your crawny big duppy hoboring pussy and low Ishawna after she is working, it’s a weekly event, there’s Bounty sundays yuh ago seh bounty cyah ram stadium? She’s collecting valid funds it’s call work either stage or strip club. Take ur angry ass and dive inna open grave and DEAD!

6. I’m glad she is working but she really watered down her brand. She would be a good TV host but because of all of the raunchy lyrics and The bad publicity she muddied up her name. The music thing is not for everybody, not everybody a guh get rich. Women we have to think long term because when we behave a certain way it limits us ( yes I know it’s bias because men do it every day). Mama keep working that’s a good look.

7. Ishawana…. Totally forgot about her!!

She has no lyrics; she is not an artiste in my opinion. She sing what ever she can to get a little ratings here and there.
    She need fi put down the music and gwan model for a few stores.. gal cute and body neat.. Music not doing it for her.

Money haffi mek…perform at strip club,stadium where ever you can get a little crowd. Hustle Hustle til you mek it gal!!!

8. Right now Ishawna and Shensea are two artistes I dont rate all dem can do is sing bout dem pussy really no lyrics or form disgraceful

9. The humblest calf always sucks the most milk. Ishawna was on an everlasting hype and now shi water dung like gravy. A word to the wise, guh easy nuh. Nothing lasts forever except good salvation.