SENDER, ITS CLEAR

BLINS ITEM

Hello Met a friend of mine advised me to post my story here to get it across to A– L— our good samaritian. A— thanks for all you’ve done for us over the years. You’ve proven to be real ,you’ve proven yourself to do what the others didn’t do. I applaud you but there is a time and place for everything now you will know who I am. I stayed in the shadow over the years just to let his papers come through so that he would be able to migrate. Thanks so much! Now A—.. did you know we have a daughter together? She’s 2 and the crv that you’ve been driven in did you know it belongs to me? When he tells you he’s going to C—–e C—- did you know it’s US that’s he’s with? Did you know everytime before your trip to Jamaica we hang up your photos on the wall to make you feel at home? Did you know we both planned this? I will let you enjoy him for now until I migrate soon. We are looking forward to the new house lol… tell him to tell you about our daughter everyone knows except you and she was born within months of the wedding lol business is business. I will send you pictures of our child and more thing in the future but just letting this soak in. America is a big Country wasn’t there anymore men you liked? God bless you lol can’t say I never told you.

8 thoughts on “SENDER, ITS CLEAR

1. Sender, sender, sender.how many times did I call you. your a fool, idiot, claffy true man mascot,bish,cunt home wrecker..cant call names bluntly. You haffi hide yourself the man. Him soon left you .Bout you a send message via JMG! Your miserable and it’s showing.you think your on top but your not. If your were even close to the clouds like you put it in that one paragraph story. You wouldn’t be sending any message. You would know what you know and easy. You uncomfortable cause some of his lies are coming your way now. U want mash up someone happy, business, home AS YOU SO CALLED IT..take your dick attack some chips for your baby. u choose to bring a Bastard child to suffer in this world with hopes of having this man i hope you alone can take care of your child it when the hottaclapp come.. Him sell out you and your child for greencard yeah. he’ll do the same to you, just wait.. How can u rate a man that allow another woman to drive your so called personal vehicle. You know about it but you’ll playing games. The only person that’s being played is you concubine. so you see your car pass you pon road can splash dutty water pon you. Woo oiiii! you the real fool sender. Who really is Your grief with tho. it shouldn’t be the woman.. It should be your baby daddy man, weh a sel unnuh out for greenas. Your man is a womanizer and u shall reap the bitter with your sweet. The only one INNOCENT 1 in all this is the CHILD your using as a pawn to stay in this married man life.

2. the struggle wen you think you a win and you is the biggest loser. woman, if you haffi hang up wifey pic wen she a come home, den a fi har yard and a fi har man, if you haffi mek wifey drive inna yuh car while yuh a fan dung robot taxi and a hope police nuh tek it off a the road a she a win, mek the man gwan lie to yuh bout is only green card marriage. good luck taking care of that bby alone wen him migrate and stop look pon yuh. that poor baby

3. Soh them guan think them a win and a dem a loose. Same soh one told me that I have green card marriage and him live at her yard and she clean his house before I come. I said thanks to the General Helper and make she know seh under the bed dusty.

4. The person who sent this is truly evil. For you to plot so intricately another woman’s demise is base and disgusting. Who hurt you in life to make you so conniving and bitter?

5. If I laugh 1 more time

Weh you seh sender when the wife a visit her home the picture dem you took down and put up urs you affi tek dung to replace back hers? Dwrclllll

So if a business how you mean if she couldn’t find no “other man”? So all the women america filled with why ur “babydaddy” couldn’t find a different woman? Hmmmmmm maybe they found each other because God knows once him breed you the hell that was gonna happen cause you a damn jezebel. Hope the man filing for not only himself but the poor chile because when reality hits you gonna make that poor chile suffer out of hate and bitterness

6. Nasty Bc sender u and that man is wicked. God nuh like ugly. Suh if u an this man really in planning god a wipe.

7. Sender that’s your Goals in life to get up and breed for married man??….to breed for a man who is deceiving another women for the sake of green card..dat deh man u want..your life sad nuh BBC..your have NO SELF WORTH, DIGNITY, PRIDE OR AMBITION…you bring a child in the world to SPITE another women..God go with you my dear..