SENDER LOVE AND HIP HOP HAVE STANDARDS

10 thoughts on “SENDER LOVE AND HIP HOP HAVE STANDARDS

1. Met I love you but stop it lol what standards? not a standard on Love and Hip Hop! A pure scammer and thief!

One thing Apple can wear her knock off dem proudly esp the knock off Hermes bags mi sure she cant afford the real deal

2. Some of these folks would be going to “real life” jail if their lives and relations are ever placed on a platform such as Love and Hip Hop…..not to mention, they are no celebrities inna real life!

Quena-

3. @met bleaching nuh worse than these fake miscarriage story lines, changing sex partners every few months, releasing these tacky so called sextapes of themselves (mimi and niko) (tiera Marie and akbar) n the rest a d nastiness dem. I wouldn’t want none a dem Jamaicans deh go on it cuz dem would a definitely lose what dem have (drugs money) but no standards not on dem show deh.

Check the stats 3 sums n making the world know just to be ok tv not a standards

4. a lot of the people on love n hip hop don’t own house and just rent which they do as well so sue what r you talking abt