SENDER MAJORITY A WI DID A SEH DI BLACK SKIN UP YUH TOO GOOD NOW

18 thoughts on “SENDER MAJORITY A WI DID A SEH DI BLACK SKIN UP YUH TOO GOOD NOW

1. I’m no fan of Spice,but in all fairness many times i read comments here were people saying she always look Dirty.She didn’t have to fake bleach to prove her point.What she said in her song is the truth,i don’t see no lies.Those comments that said no matter what she puts on she always look untidy and dirty.

1. So what dirty and untidy have to do with light or dark complexion? Unnu sick bad…a person light, dark, white, Or any frigging complexion or race can look dirty & untidy! Clearly you all associate dark skin with being unkempt! Spice is beautiful, she just needs an image consultant and a behavioral therapy badly!!!!

2. Everything Spice said in her song is true.!!! Pojnt blank!!! Met u can say majority said this and that when in fact MAJORITY of the the ppl always ah comment how “black and ugly”. She she is etc. even uf she wore blue wigs or light hair color thats still no grounds to always a dun the girl abt her kin color(not u Im talking).

We all have comprehension and we get what she saying and what she saying is real life bcuz i go thru it bcuz im her complexion so why every post u post its like u trying to go against her even if u didnt like the delivery i know u surely can comprehend the msg she’s trying to deliver.

Any other time i agree with most of what u post but i was shock when the pic went up yesterday and u just run and post it and was straight crucifying her without at least waiting to see whats what.

Nehow unno dont come done me cuz everyday we not gonna agree on the same things

3. She was black last Friday at a concert in Toronto, Jamaican people really believe she’s bleached now? She wanted to be international, it worked but after next week it will be a different topic.

4. Hey… spice always look dirty 4real, not because of her skin tone but her dressing.. she need a stylist to help her outfit selections because more she put on too much and up with a cheap, clessless, dirty look!

1. You really need to go drown inna yuh mumma !!!! Me tired a unu over ya. Right on da site ya the worst comments write about Spice. Sometime I don’t even click on stories that has her name in the headline. I know Met has been doing this for YEEEAAAARRRSSS and should know that the people are gonna go off what her headlines suggests and Met never wrote a good sparkling headline where spice is the subject. Always some shady bullshit then the comments just follow with the fuckery!!!! That “black and dirty line” came right from off this fucking site, unu sick stomach. No matter what the lady do unu bash her, especially you miss Met, I realize that she can’t do good in your eyes. I want to think that maybe you know her from your younger days and have some grudge towards her but God damn it’s time to let it the fuck go. It’s getting played out as hell. Again, MI TIRED A UNU A TEK SET PAN SPICE!!!!

1. So now a mi old days? What a way u know my age and business..Go rest u phone before it burn cause u one cannot deh pan one website so long…23 hrs?