SPICE YUH GET ALL DI EYES AND EARS …NOW WHAT?

ALL NOW MI DOE HEAR DI SONG…DI WWW NEVA GI MI A CHANCE FI GO LISTEN DUE TO HOW DI MEMES DID A COME IN MIGHTILY QUICK……WHICH IS RIGHT………THE INTENT TO SHOCK WAS WELL EXECUTED BUTTTTTTTTTTTTT AFTER THE SHOCK DO YOU THINK MOST PEOPLE A GUH WAA ASK ANYTHING? I MEAN YOU KNEW THIS WAS GOING TO COME OVER THE WAY IT DID BECAUSE YOU DID A LIVE AND YOU KNOW!!…YOU KNOW!! NUFF PEOPLE NAH GO GET FI LISTEN…….MI NEVA SI NO PART A DI LIVE SAVE SO BEFORE ANYONE GOT THE GIST OF IT MANY OF US RAN WITH THE WHITE CHICKS PIC IN THE BODY STOCKING..SPICE WHY? DI WHOLE WWW A CALL YOU ALONE DI WHOLE JAMAICA AND DI WHOLE JAMAICA WOULDNT HAVE CAME UP WITH THIS…SPICE SMADDY ASK MI WHAT ISHAWNA AND MACKA A GUH COME UP WID CAUSE YUH MASH UP DI TRACK WHEY DEM FI RUN COME PAN WID FI DEM STUNT! DIS WAS NOT A FAIR RACE, YOU JUST CANNOT……..CANNOT MASH UP RACE TRACK…YOU ARE TO RUN IN YOUR LANE A NICE CLEAN RACE AND GET TO THE FINISH LINE WITH POISE AND YOU DID NOT….POOR MACKA 🙁

. APPARENTLY KARTEL HELP YUH COME UP WID DIS CAUSE DI SAME DAY FI HIM SON DEM MEK MEDIATAKEOUT BAPS YUH COME KILL WI ALL AND DONE WID DI WHITE CHICKS PIC BUT FI HIM SECTION DROWN OUT SUH HIM PUT YUH UP AS QUEEN WID FI HIM HYPOCRITE SELF…….YEAH MAN MI KETCH DAH MEDS DEH…KARTEL KNOW WHA YUH DID UP TO AND SEND OUT FI HIM SHOCK AND AWE BUT FI YUH ONE AS MI SEH……RIP UP DI RACE TRACK…NOT EVEN DI LINE DEM LEF..

….IM THINKING BY FRIDAY MOST PEOPLE WILL GET TO THE SONG CAUSE MEME A MEK DUNG DI LINE AS WE SPEAK………

P.S
THE PANTY PIC …MI MEAN DI TOPLESS PIC WID YUH VAGGIE LIPS TOUCHING THE CHAIR LEFT ME SPEECHLESS …AH REALLY DOE HAVE DI WORDS AND MI NAH GO LOOK FI DEM CAUSE MY FINGERS SEH DEM OFF DUTY WHERE URE CONCERNED BUT…….THERE IS A WORLD OF TAPES OUT THERE..DUCT TAPE , ELECTRICAL TAPE,MASKING TAPE,CLEAR TAPE, DOUBLE SIDED TAPE, CELLOPHANE TAPE, FILAMENT TAPE, PACKING TAPE AND THERE ARE FOLDING METHODS :nerd

16 thoughts on “SPICE YUH GET ALL DI EYES AND EARS …NOW WHAT?

1. While I understand the message, I just think she went about the wrong way. I’ve never hesr her bigging up black woman. Its always about

2. It look like shock value from female artistes is the norm in Jamaica nowadays. Look how Ishawna caused nuff controversies last year with her oral sex song, videos, and public cussing wid DI. Look how Chin cause controversy by saying that she is into women, and go do plastic surgery fe have a “new” body. Even ugly Macka to rass a try a ting wid fe har never – ending news attention almshouse dem wey she always a gwaan wid. Yanique is anadda one. She just love de attention wid Marlon Samuels, fe har big batty, and a bunch a adda fuckeries that she like fe show WWW, and now Spice, wid more controversies added to her name. What de fuqq????

3. I knew Kartel had a hand in this. When spice deleted all her pics and was MIA, kartel sent out summons for her on ig, then last night him reach under the pic hyping up the mess. Kartel pulled this exact stunt already to promote Kingston Story. Nothing new, only difference is I don’t believe spice bleached to that colour in a matter of weeks, it’s makeup.

The post Met wrote about Afrobeats is important to read again people! Dancehall is a circus. Thank u spice for putting another nail in the coffin.

4. Mi dus waa know if Spice cudden think of a better approach? Mi seh from left to right dem a run wid di picture.. and if Spice wanted to positively promote this song there are a million ways. A nuff time messenger get shoot along wid di message but u dont just go looking for shots…black women are not gimmicks. Black people are not a joke, many have died go give voice to our color so all the charade nuh necessary.

1. What statement is the blond hair blue eye photo making? What is the white mask saying?I just want to know because its not like she changed to that color and experienced what it is to be that shade, she just put it on and came out to shock everyone for them to think that she bleached her skin and now to sing about how wonderful it is to be black? For what? U mean to tell me Spice cudden find some woman or black issues to bring out this song? Times too serious fi that and the message way to serious to be put in a bleach bottle. Im out

5. Putting everything else aside, I’m just really confused as to how people could think the picture was truly depicting Spice with a fairer complexion.

I am not into bleaching, but I can bet my life that there is no cream out there that has the ability to turn someone 100 shades lighter overnight. I mean, come on, she had a natural dark common just last week lol.

6. @Met and then her followers almost murdered your DISLIKE BUTTON on the post from yesterday..We a give constructive criticism and dem swear say pple BADMIND…It dont look good and its the truth…

7. This is publicity stunt to capture the attention of ALL…

I guess Spice picking the American artist way of hyping up an upcoming album/ song…. I have no issue with this sudden “white Face and body” after listening to her song….

Perfect way to get ppl talking bout her album… hope she mek all the $$$ she’s anticipating…

PPL relax its just a spay tan… unuh soon see the old BLACK SPICE..