Dancehall Mixup Canada November 14, 2013 by Met DI QUESTION- The 2 in the Red and Black. These 2 Run way from Canada????
The middle one is a stripper in Toronto and the one on the end is also a stripper/escort in toronto I have no idea wha she ado in JA . She did some jail time in Canada and has bin in Jamaica for months now. Reply
Was wondring I know they lived in Canada but have been in Jamaica for mths. But they seem to be doing well they look good at every party I see them at Reply
She sey a October she a gu bk a canada n a November now. Su it look like she is a dippy for real Reply
I don’t know any parent that would leave their kid for months like that I really think she can’t go back to Canada Reply
:travel
Ok whatis the point of this story.,,,,they live in canada,,,like
no Keloe get dip from time…the lightskin one pon de right..a tief she tief and dem dip har.
The middle one is a stripper in Toronto and the one on the end is also a stripper/escort in toronto I have no idea wha she ado in JA . She did some jail time in Canada and has bin in Jamaica for months now.
Well it mek sence if she get dip cah nobody stays in Jamaica for months after come our a jail
Was wondring I know they lived in Canada but have been in Jamaica for mths. But they seem to be doing well they look good at every party I see them at
She sey a October she a gu bk a canada n a November now. Su it look like she is a dippy for real
I don’t know any parent that would leave their kid for months like that I really think she can’t go back to Canada
ya they are at every party in westmoreland lets see