SENDER MI HUDDU SURPRISE IF VEN STILL A DEAL WID DOLLY BABYDADDY

9 thoughts on “SENDER MI HUDDU SURPRISE IF VEN STILL A DEAL WID DOLLY BABYDADDY

1. Sender good god now man … plzzzzzzz why this negativity towards ven ?????????? Did u see her kitchen????? Why did not send in ????? We the bloggers talk to ven and she did take over advice and we are over the moon happy for her she is , doing so good well now about this man if she choose not to show his face it’s her business . Not everything is for social media and i don’t think it’s Dolly baby father that chapter of ven life is over done.

2. Ven congrats again on your lovely home, very proud of you and I don’t know you. Mama you are doing well for yourself, you have accomplished so much since you let go of that parasite. Ven if u don’t have a MAN again man in your life right now that’s Ok, do YOU. Please don’t look back because it’s a big difference between boys and men. Team Ven from long time but I speak up when u a gwan wid foolishness.

3. Please Ven, don’t doooooo ittttt. You are doing so well. I know it’s easy to forgive. But he only want you for your things. I’m rooting for you. A very nice man will come to you. Wait on God!

4. Sender- If Ven chooses to go there again it’s her loss and she nuh own anyone an explanation other than the god she serves and her tourmented soul.

5. This sender is clearly trying to start trouble. You can’t see the man, yet you assume it is Dolly’s partner. After all that y’all put her through
    with your vicious barbs, dictating her life and all, do you really think she would put whomever she is consorting with on front street?

6. VEN HIDING THE MAN BECAUSE SHE WELL KNOW ITS SOMEBODY MAN SHE A TAK AGAIN.
    IM PRETTY SURE KWESI NOT LOOKING AT VEN SHE STILL TRYING TO GET KWESI JEALOUS VEN KWESI MOVE ON LONG TIME
    TRUST ME VEN PAYING FOR THIS MAM TIME TOO
    VEN STILL LOOK UNHAPPY

7. sender, one of the things we Jamaican’s like to say when we can’t make sense of something. yuh bad mind. this is in no way sharp are form the girl (no mistake baby mother) baby mother. yuh too bad mind.

8. sender, one of the things we Jamaican’s like to say when we can’t make sense of something. yuh bad mind. this is in no way shape or form the girl (no mistake baby mother) baby mother. yuh too bad mind.

9. ven you left with no choice but to move on becz keesi neva look bake at you from him left you try everything in the world to get him back. someone plz cum get unno man from ven