DEN ASAFA HIM

Because this man never waa pay the $30,000 ..Less than 250usd a month this man really tell the court him want DNA…I dont wrong Amita…I wouldnt send my child round him neither cause that was so foul.

39 thoughts on “DEN ASAFA HIM

1. A so these men stay. Always. That little girl look just like him and he’s gonna ask for DNA. I wouldn’t let my child go around him either. She’s the only one who looks like him.

2. That’s why you cyan win no race, Mr Pull Up, you too wicked. Your first girl pickney you can a treat your own child so? How you sleep at nights knowing that you live ina mansion and your daughter needs help, that’s why Usain will always be sitting on your neck. You’re a disgrace , sick stomach, bout you deh pon YouTube a gwaan like a one child you have. I hope your daughter excels in life and you need help and she no look pon you. Amita need fi drag yu and shame you good and proper cause you a dutty man a gwaan like you a smaddy a try fit in uptown , you is a buttu

3. Dutty last place boy. Me know for a fact inna the 90s my fada did a pay more than that and him money neva so tall lol. My fada pay prep, high and college school fees n all medical bills. Mek him gwey bout split. Is he splitting bills w the other baby mother n the wife kmt

1. You never lie him and Warren rubs me the wrong way they both treat their child mothers like shit. I could remember when Warren first child mother was belittled on the internet. I see why Warren was raise by a single mother so he’s full of esotrogen hormone just by being around only women. Asafa who grows up in a so called christian home where his parent are pastors in church should knows better.

4. Can’t like him since den…. But this little girl gonna excel n put you to shame!!!!! You knew dyam well she’s yours……

1. Ah wah really happen to him and Amita mek him have her up Suh? Rug the point of taking it out on this little girl. No sah.

5. Giving thanks for my babyfather…..because every month my child get 100k and him no have it like that.

6. Such a huge disappointment. 30k a month. I wouldn’t spend it… just save it for her

7. I wonder how his wife feels being married to a dead beat? I just hope she knows if they divorce she’ll go through the same shit like Amita. Smh

8. Mi loose of a him. A could a wah the baby mother do him so. Him not even realize seh the child is eventually going to find all of this out.

9. The app is nice… But mi don’t like how I can’t like the comments and reply to specific comments.

10. A no Everyman child you must carry when amita got pregnant she was just a groupie , she shoulda abort the baby that’s y the man don’t care , Amita live up town in one of the worst apartment complex , and the man don’t try help her , the man deal her away, is not even a 2 br she had I hope she moved fr there with this 2nd child .

11. If a woman try to get with a successful man/men she gets called a groupie or whore and if she sex a man whose money no tall unu say she caylis an wokliss and if she couldn’t do better, me see gal ina next tread a cuss out gal say she no have nutten and how gal bruck and hungry and no good man no want her. When Kim Kardashian, J Lo , Riri , Portia and Paris a sex one bag a rich man unu rate them and copy all the sh#t they do, can’t even be originals. You fi Low Amita cause gal a Jamaica and all over the world f#ck fi something , all a the uptown woman them a look rich man , Rebecca wouldn’t want shaggy if him did bruck and hungry like dawg , Chris Tufton side chick wouldn’t want him neither, di Amazon man side chick wouldn’t even look pon him if him did bruck, every b#mbocla@@t gal want an ambitious man going somewhere or a money weh know how fi stack him coins, and the money man them obviously don’t have a problem with it, in fact they marry them and breed them, look at Kasi and Usain , happier than them you cannot find.