Hey pinky I’ve been dating dis guy for abt 4 months it’s pretty good I’m a video girl n I do bottle service and promo dis guy is not my usual type but I decided to give tings a chance n I’m glad I did he’s very uptown n on d softer side anyways we were just having a conversation n he ask me if any artist ever hit on me before seeing I’m always doing promos etc n wats my body count he said his was 7 and list their name some where from high school wen he was younger but he settled down and he’s a relationship type of guy so I was honest with him and told him mine was 43 and dat I’ve been with just a few entertainers in d past nothing really serious Shukkle bus , Elephant man Tommy lee , Intense ,Savage Daddy 1 ,Laden ,Oral Tracey, kartel , QQ, Shane O, Liquid , Gyptian ,Joshii, Squash, Quada, Malie don ,Kraft, fullybad , jah cure, notnice ,Marlon samuels, Bayka and Biggs don a mean I was honest enough to tell him
but I feel like he is acting a bit weird after I told him. his mother is another story as well she always calls me a concubine n say I av too much tattoo/piercings and I’m d reason he dosent want to go to church anymore we talk abt it and both decide to move forward but I feel like his mother won’t allow dis to work even after he told me that he wants us to get married and have kids he always compare me to his old girlfriend and say he’s never had a girl like me before they we’re always goodie too shoe n I’m adventurous and wild I was the first to give him head and teach him some new tricks etc but I’m still wondering If i made a mistake in being honest with him about my body count??
Lmaoo miss you coulda keep yuh own party to blct 🤣🤣🤣
entertainer pu&$y you carry my gul so the man nuh must run
Girllll all if a 43 yuh seh a 3 a wah duh youuu. Honest mi bumbo! Yuh fi stap it doe cause yuh Issa freak and him nuh reach desso yet an yuh use yuh good mouth tricks and mek di man stap guh church.
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣MUMMA LOSE she still have CRATCHES left it cannot done🤣🤣🤣🤣
Oral Tracey ?
All Dem RASS cltt itch call up the man name bet SMADDY Tell him WIFE effin groupie…a SELL she sell? Jashie? Fully bad WA no reach NOWEH HOW BOP NAME NO PON IT
Right oral Tracey
Mi seh mi shooketh tpc
u suppose to be a rich bitch, u need fi shut up , u chat too fukkkin much , same like how u use u can’t. U use u mout
This reminds me of chinny unique. She spread her front a lot for the artist them she used to do promotion for.
Sis you should be taking that body count to the grave . Live your life and enjoy to the fullest but I don’t know a man that would know that age take you serious .
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Mi can si why yuh still haffi work (yuh slow)
Wid a body count like that yuh should be a retired whore by now .
Anyway, miss fcuk, suck an bruk yuh shoulda kept yuh trap shut.
Dat s some slickiana behaviour
SHE NEVER $AY NO??
Gurl if yuh comfortable fucking fck dhat yuh get it fah sum weh a bash yuh guh see fi dem stretch out front weh one man a guh and still nah get one fck kmt
It won’t work because, you’re a slore.
A weh di bloodclaat 😆🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂 23 artistes is a few? 🤔🤣🤣🤣🙈 Wah kinda maths dis 🤣😂😂
nuff man meds woulda mash up if dem hear dat, but such is life, he wanted to know…..I have to commend you for being honest with him & keeping it real….body count doe phase me, I’m a guy & my body count is way over 500, in 2021 it was over 50
mi a MALE AND MY BODY CPUNT OVER 50 BEFORE MI REACH 22 MUCH LESS
I meant that in 2021, I had sex with over 50 girls
Hiv stop a Jamaica now
Is what kind a mix up this… Some talking no fit fi air play.. anyhow… Delilah… My stupid advice is be still.. you lucky you no get nutting.. correction nothing.. cause a whole heap a oil dat…in the process.. live and let live.. love endless and most of all don’t make the same mistakes again…
muma yuh deh pon a clean up campaign when yuh dead not even ice caan ole yuh dem haffi bury yuh same day.
Even prostitute change got married and living the best of life. If he was meant for you nothing or anyone would come between u guys. Honesty is good, u feel bad because of ur guilty conscience but ur past made u who u are don’t feel bad about being honest. Accept it and move. And as to the mother of course she’s going to want someone she think is perfect for her son that’s what mothers do but in real life it’s whoever the man wants to be with. You’re being ur true self and he has to respect that. If not he’s not for you. Hope everything works out for you.
Just a few???
Muma is a stage show pu$$y u a par with fr cah want give a mn that
an a talk bout settle down. Y u
🧢ing
Stories like this just screams attention seeking. You pussy nah no class no category? A list to Z list? Sumn nuh right bout this