SENDER UNO ALREADY KNOW SEH BRENT GET LOCK UP

27 thoughts on “SENDER UNO ALREADY KNOW SEH BRENT GET LOCK UP

1. Yes him got lock up long time and all the designer can’t save him….. Unno better take notes cus y’all next with dis bag ah hyping

2. Him going home back to trinidad he go .thats what he get for selling my friend that fake bag.he in batty man heaven fi true, kemaly aka bogle son was his man cause kemaly love likes now kemaly worried about getting tested.

3. Brent you days done all that evil come back to you,you send sade and her daughter picture to your grandmother and look at you now,how come you granny cant help you? The obeah reverse and tun over pon you batty boy

4. Poor Brent. And look how he’s gonna lose everything in his apartment plus all the scamming clothes and shoes that he bought with people information. Life is so funny. He use to throw words on people and was so show off. Now he has no one to help him. So sad. I hope he comes out because Trinidad is no place to get deported to when he’s been here over 20 plus years. Where is Tricia in all of this? I hope she’s sending him money on his books.

1. You guys keep saying the same stupid things like uno waa implicate Tricia or something. THERE IS NOTHING ANYONE CAN DO FOR HIM so stop. To how it looks they may release him because they have him in there for months now so uno may soon see him come out. Others may not be so lucky.

5. So nuh body nuh hear bout Lisa Boys and Girls, word on the street say the people dem gone wid har… an mi nuh c har round a woodshop or out and about.

6. WOW @Anonymous 11:54am. Its long being speculated that this girl work obeah, please don’t start having people think of her as an high Priestess and start wetting her up with holy water instead of champagne.

7. Met help me out wid one IG account, all dem duh ova dey is ban me, dem mek mi have to be changing my password regular, because mi go pon them page n just dash out the things dem boldly dwrcl. Dem nuh stop run come over here to fass too, ole uptown mongrels who pretend dem nuh lub the suss.

8. All of the are scammers and thief. I don’t feel sorry for none of them. You do the crime , go and do the time! People eye too red for name brands. Humble unno self and chill. Name brands will come in due time.

9. Tricia is head scammer,she employed Brenton so she need to be lock up as well. So because he lock up for months mean he might get release lol you can stay in immigration jail for uo to 2 years then you have to leave. Brent cant afford payed lawyer and he got lock up too many times since the year start so he dont stand a chance. He was too hype. Nobody sorry for him he need to get out the country end of story

10. Nuff a dem come a jamaica wid dem gucci uniform, mi a wonder if which gucci store dem rob a foreign n come here fi dream weekend, i see gucci in the pics like crazy. Now if half a who travel from usa especially not working, how the hell dem gucci up so? How? Nuh must theif dem theif it or them have people that works in the stores who cash stuff for dem for less than the amount, no wonder them getting rid of the black cashiers in some of those stores or when a black person enter the stores them watch dem like hawk. I use to find it annoying but now i know why they have to do it, its scumbags like plenty of the jamaicans n other caribbean people plus the low life black americans why, dem nah work but dem want LV bags dat cost 5,000 USD dollars one likkle hand bag. I hope all of brent theifing frends will get locked up. I hope brent sing like the brooklyn tabernacle chior plus the orchestra group too. Clothes dont mek uno into somebody no body, uno heart, uno mind n uno morals , character is wat matters n nuff a uno nuh hab the later of the 4. Bout uno want theif n tek pics put up pon IG bout uno dey paris, italy, bahamas wen uno a kotch in a people dutty basement n them smell bad ghetto projects. If uno want dat lifestyle, go elevate unoself, gwan a school n upgrade unoself or open a business. I want dem deport the whole a uno whey up dey a theif n a scam people dam low life.

11. All theif fi f uck dead, how u fi theif and be a good person, people like u help fuk up the world. Would u want people to theif from you, u work n get paid n buy ur stuff and people keep robbing u, is that being good. Anon 7:44 sounds like u a damm theif urself. Damm disgusting bout brent a theif but he is a good person, u have no scruples nor moral fiber in ur body anon. Damm theif uno, a tek up for one another.

12. LenaB aka MIXXITGOOD
    The time you stay on Met page and wishing for the downfall of the people who wearing Gucci you claims they cannot afford.You should invest that time in google and learn the correct spelling of “THIEF” .The way you constantly spell it “THEIF”is wrong.