SENDER WHICH PART A HAR FACE LAME?

sata-Optimized

Look like SKATTA MONEY STOP RUN. SHE USE TO BE FLAUNTING ON IG , NOT ALL YOU SEE IS HER LAME FACE .
**********For those who dont know this is Satara, Skatta ex-girlfriend********

0 thoughts on “SENDER WHICH PART A HAR FACE LAME?

1. Ishawna a hope no u send this in cuz yuh did tink wen yuh get har out it would have been you. No man nah wife no woman wid ur reputation. See skatta have all naby madda now. U suck ugly skatta fi nuttin. Damn fool

1. Guess she nu bun yellow fi de likes a sender. BLACK BEAUTY is what she is, sender abayyyyyyyy pon dat.

2. Lmao I follow this girl on insta I don’t know her personally but she seems like an absolute sweetheart, because if it was some other girl to how Ishawna did a gwaan wah day ya she wuda done her. Based on what I see for the last few days it look like Skatta money start spend again because she seem very happy. To the sender that picture on the left is without make up. You’re just a hater

3. SATARA IS A VERY PRETTY N HUMBLE GIRL, U NEVER SEE HER HYPING ON INSTAGRAM…SENDER WAS JUST LOOKING TO HEAR PPL SAY SOMETHING NEGATIVE ABOUT HER….BTW I LOVE HOW SHE DEALT WITH THE ISHAWNA AND SKATTA SITUATION….

4. Why WHORESHAWNA nuh stop!!!
    Satara is such a beautiful person and soul. Humble and dramafree.
    Haters will be haters smh

5. I was curious to see why she was so silent on the matter so I followed her on IG and she seems humble abd sweet. Good looking girl. She nuh love mix up. Ishawna this still mek sucka man Skatta teet wife you. You draw bad card.

6. I was curious to see why she was so silent on the matter so I followed her on IG and she seems humble abd sweet. Good looking girl. She nuh love mix up. Ishawna this still nah go mek sucka man Skatta teet wife you. You draw bad card.

7. Cuh Ishawna tuh kmft she envy this girl, she guh fren the girl and take had man but is the wrong thing she tek is some ah har class she shoulda take. If this girl had nothing bout her like ms ishawna she woulda guh pan fi had level and dun har but she ten weh had self from the pit and allow them to stay in the shit. Skatta ishawna is no upgrade to this girl she ah downgrade caah even talk come pan TV ah talk bout “a lot ah shit” damn dunce wide har limited vocabulary. Girl up top lhow dem whoring industry man and find a real and respectable man.

8. This girl is so humble…alot of people just did want see her put up her business on ig bout the skatta situation, a bay!

9. This is why Skatta was never going to take Ishawna serious, he has/had much better quality of woman, so she was just a cheap thrill

10. She is not ugly so why the person wrote lame face. Unu forget that is makeup and weave a hype some a unu. Leave the woman, she has been through enough.

11. SHE PRETTY AND DAINTY SENDER GO SUCK YUH MADDA. SKATTA LIZARD FACE BWOY. OK MI AH GO FOLLOW HER PON IG SHE PRETTY

12. why mi feel like Ishawna do this. I see nothing wrong with this girl. She is beautiful both inside and out. Unlike Ishawna who aired her break up and still nuh buss. You fi turn inna video girl cuz no brains nuh behind your pretty. You come pan big big tv half naked true you know say Foota was gonna be there and not an ounce of jealousy the man have. You need to find a real job and be a mom to your kid. Skatta u lef wife material fi cloth. Satara u nuh need him. You still gorg and humble. him love the hype but we all will live to see his karma.

13. Big up yourself Satara! I had the pleasure of interacting with you on your job, and memba i was being a real bitch to her and she was very patient, humble and professional. You represent for the women out there that are working hard and taking their dignity with them, so it might take you a lil bit longer.