SENDER WHY DID YOU NEED BACKUP?

dutty nikita due to how ya run off you mouth pon Facebook and me & mi friend them just beat yuh ! We nah hide and talk a we send in this cause we nuh fraid .. Yah 18 and u don’t have a id or birth paper , yuh p**y salt that’s every man yuh tek dead ! No subject and a sleep pon road side when yuh sister gone in left yuh and lock yuh out , yuh nave no yard clothes much less good attirements ! Yuh life sad , yuh new fi go back a school & educate yourself .. Why yuh buy that green AirMax anuh everything green go wid and green easy fi spot out b**h !

lg

4 thoughts on “SENDER WHY DID YOU NEED BACKUP?

1. So if the dis girl need fi go back to skool, sender a beg u do, nuh mek dat skool bus miss u mi gal.

2. I see four outfits and her sneakers match everyone of them, sounds like another case of bad mind to me. There’s a connection between being bad minded and having a low IQ, this is another case of it right here.
    P.S. Jumping is for cowards.

3. I think badmind is the only thing these young girls learn at school nothing else… And you are right jumping is for coward since you have so much mouth for the girl then get with her one on one and see how much mouth you have then… These young girls need to stop look a hype and go to school and make something of themselves it’s just sad how everyday you see the young children of tomorrow behave… But we can’t blame them fully because some lead by example…

4. @met SMH…THE YOUTHS OF TODAY THEIR PRIORITIES ARE SO TWISTED …BACK IN THE DAYS WHEN I WAS GOING TO SCHOOL I HAD ONE BLACK SHOES AND I MADE IT GO WITH EVERYTHING …LOL..PARENTS NEED TO TEACH THERE CHILDREN TO SATISFY!!! ..BECAUSE IF THEY GROW WITH THE MENTALITY OF “EVERYTHING I SEE I MUST GET” ,THIS WILL BE THE RESULT..AND THEY WILL DO ANYTHING TO GET IT ..YOUNG PEOPLE FOCUS ON GETTING YOUR EDUCATION ,CLOTHES AND SHOES WILL COME …NOW I HAVE SHOES GALORE I CAN OPEN A SHOES STORE IF I WANT TO..I GIVE AWAY CLOTHES AND SHOES ALL THE TIME …..SO SENDER STOP FOCUSING ON THE WRONG THING IF IS ONE SHOES SHE HAVE LEAVE HER ALONE MEK SHE WEAR IT …