SENDER YUH MEAN APP HALL OF FAME?

12 thoughts on “SENDER YUH MEAN APP HALL OF FAME?

1. Not in real life, saw her on the train with her big son Jon Jon. Di Batam look hard, stiff , yet lumpy and obviously fake. The mouth looks crazy and the face without makeup or filter look worn out, bleach out. She’s not ugly but she look like she need rest and to lay off the bleach….and teeth need work immediately!

1. Why the tattoo along the waist cut Kizzy there should be no noticeable scars on the waist or bottom. While I admire your talent and the fact that you have left the theifing in the past I feel a few other improvements are warranted.
    1. stop the alleged welfare fraud.
    2 When can we see a beautiful toothy smile to go with the new brand body? Your cash will be accepted at any cosmetic dentist.
    3. Please choose some classier haunts if you insist on partying with your beautiful daughter.

2. Kizzy is no better than her rivals, they all have the same aim: to live a superficial lifestyle that requires them spending way more than they earn. Fake. Yes Kizzy has talent, we all do so I am not going to make her talent cover up her stupidity.

3. Kizzy wanna be down so bad… i :ngakak :ngakak :hoax2 :hoax2 Kim possible nuh stop clown har out under har pic pon IG :ngakak :ngakak

4. She looks better let’s just pray she can dress the part cause she can’t dress to safe her life

Leave a Reply to Chinn Cancel reply