Ok imma ignore the fact that for 30yrs uve been calling urself big,dutty,stinking Shabba.Imma also ignore that u rent crowds to cheer u on when u come to Jamaica.
I will focus on n wholeheartedly support ur realest talk that them must pay n respect Civil servants!!I personally prefer n rate 1 doctor over 1000Bolts.
What a gwaan sweetest how yuh like ur coffee…not a problem gonna tread tippy toe lightly cuz Shabba a real good yute in spite what Coke Ninja/Ninja Coke says oo!
Shabba nuh change at all! A real ghetto yute dis fe real! Him still have a trailer load of real Kingstonian vibes inna him, and mi love dat! Real talk!
Big dutty stinking Shabba, gwane chue general.
Ok imma ignore the fact that for 30yrs uve been calling urself big,dutty,stinking Shabba.Imma also ignore that u rent crowds to cheer u on when u come to Jamaica.
I will focus on n wholeheartedly support ur realest talk that them must pay n respect Civil servants!!I personally prefer n rate 1 doctor over 1000Bolts.
Lol aye Yardi tread lightly inno ohhh
What a gwaan sweetest how yuh like ur coffee…not a problem gonna tread tippy toe lightly cuz Shabba a real good yute in spite what Coke Ninja/Ninja Coke says oo!
Shabba nuh change at all! A real ghetto yute dis fe real! Him still have a trailer load of real Kingstonian vibes inna him, and mi love dat! Real talk!