SHADE PANTAPPA SHADE

No wonder Robbas a try shade Sweets. Dwll. Apperrrrr shade Robbas weh day suh she feel some type a way. She caan shade back Apperrrr so she draw for poor Sweets. She put up scarf round breast a while back ….. so Apperrrr kindly mek she know say she been doing scarf round breast. Hayyyyy. Yet they are all so-called FRIENDS.

20 thoughts on “SHADE PANTAPPA SHADE

1. Bobette is the first person I know who did their body and still straight like arrow. No curves, no shape, straight up looking like a silicone rooster for real.

2. Is she Apple a chat yes she need to drop Apple like a bad habit cause is she isn’t a frenemy I don’t know what is . Apple is a fake shady girl that only she want to look good in the friendship she love beg friend from pretty girl on ig the other day she and Christine diced pineapples a fren up javana fi join the crew

3. This again?
    That style was whack then and its whack now.
    The only comment Apple should make is “why did I f**k my whole body up”. Now I look like a lean turkey just like the rest of these dancehall mummies.
    Face+body=good.

4. You can tell the bytches who grew up as bums, because all in their 30s and 40s they’re still over the top materialistic like teenagers. These bimbos clothes are faker than their bleached skin and their bodies more plastic than Chinese rice.

5. Why would robbas get her belly done though? Now she looks like she had a few kids when she doesn’t have any just stupid lol. What next? Cinderella surgery? Yes robbas it’s the latest go get it damn ass

6. lie if robbas nuh shit u mean apple nah go yam , apple need robbas , robbas mek apple spend har money ,apple mean bad kerriann a she say so,dolly still lok good

7. No pickney and you felt the need to do your belly, that means you did built wrong from birth

No sah you never get looks, shape or colour :hammer

8. Speaking of “Green cards in the wallet”
    Apple ooo can we see the latest bank statement of that green plastic card (American Express) that you were posting last year? It’s about time for an increase in credit. Don’t it?
    :hoax :hoax :hoax :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :2thumbup :thumbup

9. Apple is not my bestest.
    But!
    Robbas will always be the worst!!!

(Apple might not be the sexiest BUT Shi look betta than you Bobbeth.. you are a follow-fashion monkey )