SHAME AND UNO HAVE CHILDREN

41 thoughts on “SHAME AND UNO HAVE CHILDREN

1. Keisha Neil, why you don’t go on tag the sponsor , least would be paid, for your eatings, drinking, swallowing, and you nuh have nutten left bout you, so if the Arab tell you fi nyam shit out of garbage pan, mi know that’s a small task fi all you, cause u mash duttier works than that, nothing is too hard for you, link up the site, and hitch a flight, and mek u money, cause I swear u would be a millionaire before the year done, but weh mi a chat bout, mi figet seh u caan travel, mi bex u si, cause mi sure say a that alone stop you. Cho man. Opportunities just pass u suh! Kmdt. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :kr

2. Gurl bye why u apologizing? Go have several seats you should be ashame of yourself sucking that nasty ass pussy.. bout yuh a apologized that a pussy fi a suck pon?pussy so crawnylook at the condition of the pussy the tongue big and long smh yuh and keisha sick johncrow stomach.. yuh a chat bout ppl fi chuck thru them daddy yuh need fi guh chuck thru yuh mumma pussy ppl like unnu nuh fi bawn.. bye u nasty bitch.. next time do ur hair when making a cayless video.. u dirty bitch

3. MI NAH LIE SAMMY JO KNOW HOW FI EAT THE FRONT, that mi DID hear SAH YUH was doing to: JODI COUTURE,KIM PERFECTION,SIMONE SHAPE,UGLY MUNCHIE,CRYSTAL(SALIM),JUDY AKA OLD FOOT(SALIM),ANNETTE(SALIM),GIGI, AND TATTOO SHOP KAY. SAMANTHA YUH TO CAELESS!

4. Kmdt Sammy u a known dog suk pussy suk dick nd suk battyole both man and woman….. Mi need unu fi run the video cause mi want a watch

5. Den dem teck di filthy lips weh everybody push and release inna and kiss dem kids. Some a unno mout fi spray out wid Raid and Pyro before even bleach rinsing tink bout.

6. The dancehall scene is full of homosexuals, especially amongst the females. Jamaica is seen worldwide as an anti-homosexual country but yet to find a straight Jamaican woman is a difficult task in 2016….. Today’s Jamaican woman would rather you carry her to taboo so she can go look at puzzy as oppose to fiction. Di batty gyal ting tun all the way up inna Jamaica.

1. Yow, mi nuh know wah you a talk seh. No rass difficulty in finding a straight Jamaican woman in 2016. Wi out here by di trailer loads. And mi prefer stargazing or a moonlit walk pon di beach dan no club, much less strip club. You running in di wrong circles, expand your reach.

7. The only woman dat look mi are Ja woman. Mi nuh kno Wah happen from when mi a grow until now. But di sodmite thing gone through di roof! Mi sey nuff Ja woman look mi unuh all inna church!

1. Suh you nuh rebuke dem? Well, even my good friend at work had too much to drink at the Christmas party and was behaving some ways, and I had to rebuke him right there in the name of Jesus, him calm himself di rest of the evening. So me wasn’t going to sit in a holy house and nuh rebuke smaddy behaving badly, you nuh haffi embarrass dem meck everyone know wah dem bout, but you can plead di blood pon dem and dem will leave you. Also, if so many gays attracted to you there may be something in your style of dressing or personality that is pulling them to you.

8. U know say demons release on earth here yea man so hold on is this the chick that was fighting Jodi? Likkle girl seek Jesus u have to seek spiritual help something has entered ur body don’t know how else to put it but u need a strong spiritual prayer warrior to lay hands on you.
    If u ever see how she a trecth out the clit whey already long like the #2 train smfh how do u swallow ur own spit nosahhhhhhhhhhhh this need Jesus

9. Omg so f**king nasty and she always in ppl face in dance begging drinks , nasty bitch get some class you sucking that pussy like you haven’t eat in 40 days smh that pussy you eating look infected emagine you gave away your one child to someone to raise just so you can eat every pussy in queens

10. So because women are attracted to me there’s something wrong with me? Girl please. I am
    an attractive woman. Sexy and cute. I’m not going to stop being me because women find me attractive. Shit I find myself attractive too! I love man from a tender age and dat nah go change just because the woman try look mi. rebuke them yes. However, What I’ve come to realize is that those females interpret love In the wrong way. Just because I’m loving and affectionate doesn’t mean I’m interested in a sexual relationship with you. People need to learn real love.

11. Bitch you hate Jodi but Jodi got more class than you kmt everytime I see you this video is what I will see so don’t feel no way if I scorn you

12. She not the only one who suck pussy she the only one who got expose so please Jodi suck pussy and lick out Batty Kim with har slow self do it too and sell itchy pussy with nuff Monistat discharge left inna it and Keisha sweetness f**k man woman and dog rat puss so unno Lowe the Gyal and stop Gwan like unno Nuh do it too cause nuff of y’all bitches invovle inna three sum if unno do dweet the man nah f**k unno bare duck and f**k unno get inna dance hall

13. A suh pussy juice, peel out her head side like jrancrow draw brakes in deh, bullet, bullet, bullet, bullet. Nastiness, uno waan lighting strike uno.

14. Shut up Jodi all of y’all was in the same f**kery trying to bash the girl on pink wall now what class u have u f**k and beg just like her u suck buddy pussy and lick out batty what difference is u from Samantha and not to mention u leave your baby with any and everybody so bitch please u in the same boat so paddle bitch

15. Nastiness, keep that in your world, bout lowe the girl, u ole reprobate yuh, ole zarr, dead dog, i would love to see all you comebina my face, mek tek mi bible and lick u over wid it, uno waan bun up. Is not every body a sadomite, some people never bow from them born, I don’t care who waan be a sadomite, man, woman, boy or girl, just keep it ina fi uno world, don’t come chat bout nuff a uno do it pan the down low, i want drag u through the computer screen and give you a proper beating, more than what u mother ever gi u.

16. Shi shudnt a tell nobody guh chuck tru madda shi dun a do all di chuckingz already…. look like shi lose all har hedges inna di process loll.

17. Gal, you know seh you want some bloodclaaat lick doe? You nasty more than the law allow! Did you really look at the dirty, nasty, scrawny pussy that you put you mouth on? Look how the pussy look unclean wid a whole heap a hair bump and sore mark or some shit! Your f**king teeth dem shoulda drop out when you done, nasty rass…It bad enough seh you a suck gal ole condemn pussy but look pon the one that you choose fi go suck? May God have mercy upon unu.

18. Why black people always pick up the worst things from white people
    My gosh
    Di white gal dem use to do girls gone wild with all dem shit yah and unuh pick it up
    White gal dem get stooch now black gal tun freak kmft

19. Annon 10:32 white don’t have to eat them friends crutches anymore, them stay having blak dicksnow.

20. Right now you need to chuck right back ina your mumma and dont come back out because she allowing you to come out was a mistake in the first place. Damn johncrow…smh.

21. @ #10
    Right…… I’ve heard that unoriginal expand your circles argument as if you need to taste every corner of a pot of soup in order to find out sey the soap too damn salt. If you don’t see that homosexuality/bisexuality is extremely common nowadays amongst women in Jamaica then you’re either delusional or flat out slow. You can go into any capital city, in any parish and see an army of science projects aka butch lesbians roaming around with Licking their tampon tongues and chasing down gal pickney. Where there is smoke there is fire and those butch women are the smoke that hints at the large lesbian presence that’s in the island. I think you need to expand your circles or atleast open your eyes, because it is everywhere on the island in a covert form.

1. Bullshit. It may be more open than before, but it has not taken over the island as you claim. Just because di ppl dem walking di Street in di open nuh meck dem a teck over. Unno too bloody melodramatic man. Which country in the world you know where deze ppl overtake heteros, or even 50% of the population anywhere? Some a unno so desperate to see JA turn certain way unno start spread lies. Nuh try sow your seeds under Sikes if that is your intention. Difference between you and me, mi nuh allow wild implantation of any belief in my head, mi deal wid facts.

22. GOSH DAT FRONT LOOK SICK WOW IT LOOK SO NASTY A BET U A SUMBADY PUSSY SHI STAP SUCK AN DEM EXPOSE ER GROSSSS

23. Kinshasa nah post the video on ere cause her nasty pissy a show but she quick fi post Samantha smfh JODI DONT COME ON HERE AND COMMENT CAUSE U MORE DISGUSTING CAUSE U SUCK ALOT OF INFECTED DICK AND PUSSY TILL UR BREATH STINK FROM DOWN IN UR BELLY BOTTOM UNU QUICK FI COME BASH BUT UNU A DO WORST Keisha is pink wall queen so if unu nuh see her business up here unu kno wats up

24. omg i just watch the video come on young lady’s like for real what the hell dance hall
    world coming to.But i am not going to lie if i was that girl i would not make some one video my pussy if it looks like that and the one that was eating it looks like its an every day job for you look like u can eat away any man gal.

25. Why unu business with what people do in them personal life. Learn tolerance and the world will be a better place.

26. The day they decide to make video and release it to the public it is no longer they personal life bitch it’s everybody business once it become public go suck you mother father and everyone in your family if you haven’t already done it, gal you is nasty the video is disgusting and 20 years from now your son will see it bitch you gone down in history for sucking a nasty looking stink Looking pussy . Sadamite

27. This is nothing new. Sammy suck pussy & cock fi cotch ah ppl yard. She very touches & love stalk ppl. Probably did ah pay har dues when she did ah suck di baggy pussy. Because she was cotching with Kiesha at one point of time just like how she was cotching with Jodi Kim, Keeks, & plenty of other ppl. She mash up nuff relationship & she proud of it. Girl you’re one big disgrace; mi knw fi ah fact seh yuh baby fadda shame seh yuh ah him baby madda. Before yuh try better yourself. Yuh tun community pussy & have community mouth just walk & suck everything. Yuh need fi born again girl

28. Dirty Dirty DIRTY Keisha “Sweetness” like explain to me your method of thinking boo, you dun out yuh pussy, now u turn to woman….. and still are an illegal immigrant all u now need fi climb to the highest branch of the ambition tree, jump off and make sure EVERY branch hit u on the way down, but then again you are a lost ass cause, all the time u spent stealing all out of supermarkets, all them stores u ran through, you couldn’t steal a SSN? You paid for all this surgery, reduce u nose, reduce Yuh lips but Yuh can’t reduce Yuh carelessness nor Yuh pussy? Girl, all the way bye
    You had the nerve to sit and talk about me with your one time Fren, u remember her, the one who’s husband u f**ked for the duration of y’all friendship,in case u forgot let me, I’m talking bout Den Den and her husband, the one u ended up stalking and he had to run u like the dog u are.
    From the looks of things DT might be our new President, go start gather your things as you will be sent back to whatever gully u emerged from you lil germ

29. Hey girl since you a suck so much pussy come suck mi an mi man.. But first you would wash out you mouth and everywhere else wit bleach and ammonia. Fancyface723. I like suck too