SHAME PAN PAUL BUCHANAN

PB
Good day Met,
As promised I’m kicking off the talk di things dem pon di Jamaicans Politicians!! I hereby give u permission to tell the lawyers of any politician my contact information if they desire to sue.The info is of my own accord n things I’ve checked out,besides ONE cannot be sued or liable for THE TRUTH!! This is the 1st of 5 files we a guh rinse me will send u the rest soon.
Today i’ve confirmed reports of a vile n disgusting act allegedly being done by former Pnp MP Paul buchanan!!The same disgusting contractor Mofrado claim did a go round him wid vado’s mansion n took 4ever to build it!! Cynthia a resident in Stony Hill is alleging that di MP Paul a go round wid enforcers n a tek back the chicken,goat n pig him give di ppl dem fi vote fi him since Monday-tuesday!!Met the poor woman say she explain that she vote fi him but di men say dem nah tek no check!!!!
Can you believe that even sand n gravel di man drop fi mussi do roadwork di Man come wid truck n tek up back!!?? I’m using this forum to call on pnp hierachy to investigate these claims n do sumting abt it unless yall in league wid di effery!
PS: Lisa hannarouble yuh always over ya pon di wall a read n ansa plzzzzzz pllzzzz do the rt thing n check this out n condemn it. If Poorsha dem give yuh any tuff chat cross di floor mi beauty queen!!!!

25 thoughts on “SHAME PAN PAUL BUCHANAN

1. Bitter much, that’s dirty and underhanded thing to do. Them remind me of the Republican Party. Angry and unable to get over it. The people have spoken, party done

1. Anon is not everyboddie a go brave like me n risk dem life fi tek bad men pic just to prove whateva to yuh!! Belief kill n belief cure so is either u do r u don’t. Nuff ppl can tell u that tis practice a gwaan longtime so we nuh haffi mek up story!!i bet if we did send een pics u woulda sey dem fake n if we send een video u woulda sey a camera trick!!dwl no sah!!!

2. Hey Sweet (we no talk much, but me love you same way)
    Writer! me say “FE” again fi you come wid more 😀 A so me hear say many moons and sunshines ago babsy did go back fi har 3 wheel cycle dem :ngakak
    If a so that liliputin a gwan the people dem fi cut the hog, goat and fowl dem neck and deliver them to him home and office! Dem neva did worth eating anyways.
    The people don’t have to hide the fact that him buy dem out…a new day ,so them can start over new; going forward dem must NEVER take nothing fi dem freedom but, freedom itself!

3. @PP ,what’s with this new day foolishness?
    Andrew is not delivering Jamaica from anything.Jamaica is doing well economically at the moment,inflation at 48years low,upgrade by ratings agency ,employment up and tourism industry growth continuing.
    Andrew was PM in 2011 and Shaw was finance minister 07-11.
    What’s new?
    Stop acting like this is a Mandela or Obama moment.

1. I’ve asked you not to address me. I joked out your first comment yesterday, and you took it upon yourself to take a next dig at me (you always been hostile towards me-subs); therefore, I will not deal with you, for the sake of peace and decorum on the site, along with giving you respect as a regular on the site.
      Thank you.

4. good point Jay!!!! U see we can all find common grung enuh whether u a pnp,jlp or no P!!trust me PP that’s a good point me know u a go rate up likkle!

5. Him couldn’t tek back goat nor cow cause Mi know asuh dem stay Mi sell dat back or nyam it a him winnings

6. MI GLAD SEY DEM VOTE OUT (NOT SO BRIGHT) PORTIA, BUT MI AGREE WID THE SENDER WHEY SEY ANDREW WINNING IS NOT A MANDELA OR OBAMA MOMENT..HE MIGHT BE WORSE..ONLY TIME WILL TELL..POWER TO THE PEOPLE

1. Bad senda, ejecting portia and the likes of buchanan bigga dan anything right yah now. Two terms good enough and should be the max going forward. Term limits must be put in place.

7. Mi neva did ago say nutten eno but mi cant tek it nuh mo. Ppl need fi understand say if the macroeconomic factors are ripe it dont automatically means the standard of living of the said society will be better ok. There are many countries in the world that are rich beyond mars yet their ppl a suffer like dawg and i mean the majority of its ppl. Unno fi come up affa this bull crap bout right path. Fi pass IMF dem nuh pay dem bills and lick we wid secret tax increase (check down a wharf facts). That was the problem with the PNP story, it focused too much on the IMF and the ability fi go borrow again and nothing yes i said nothing about growth (We know bullet points when we see it no substance). They boasted foriegn investment but I did not see the accompanying policies to ensure our workers were protected and treated fairly. Check any of the new hotel dem weh build, as pretty as d uniforms be many of them barely a get more than minimum wage.Not even a policy weh say the money affi stay here fi x time. A plantocracy dem a bring back ya unda psyches. I beleive they could have done much better if they took their heads out their pompous ass. It was their election to throw away n they did so with flying colours. So mek we move on.

8. Me wa know if anuh tax payer money a fix the road or a out a him pocket it come from…..in power too long dat a dem problem them feel entitled to people money.

1. Good point, politicians complicit is these type of ‘quid pro quo’ activities should get banished. When it comes to political spending in Jamaica, transparency is desperately needed. If these allegations are true, this man’s actions are tantamount to the buying of votes and how is that not illegal?

9. Mister Tek eh Back, how yuh fi do dat?. This is as deplorable as it gets. This man should be banned from politics for life and put in the national hall of shame. How can a man be so disgusting? Yes, Portia, et al, reprimand this disgusting man really fast.

10. HeavyD a serious thing, worker compensation/rights is lacking big time. The government has allowed foreign companies to exploit the Jamaica workers in so many ways. The workers are underpaid and overworked and the government has done nothing to correct these grievances.

11. jAy, please don’t count Andrew’s partial term that was sullied by the Dudus affairs. Even if what you are saying is correct, that’s not laurel to rest on–not that we should rest on our laurels in the first place.
    Since Jamaica was derailed a long time ago, we will require more than these positive baby steps to get us over the figurative hump. modern day politicians have done more recking than good and not until we get a better representative sample, can we say that things are truly improving for the long haul.
    As resource rich as we are, we should not be so dependent on the dutty tourism. I am not a fan of tourist dependency at all. One of the worst lies that a desperate Portia told, was that if she were to be re-elected, the PNP would have taken Jamaica to first world status in the next five years. With what apparatus? Utter lies.

12. @Lailibela ,Andrew was PM ,nobody forced him to call an election .There was no constitutional requirement for an election therefore the time he spent as PM is irrelevant .Andrew was a senior member of the team that chose Dudus over Jamaica .
    Since we are growing from pre-independence underdevelopment and the sanctions of the seventies and bank crises of the nineties ,you cannot say the politicians have wrecked Jamaica .Jamaica is a free market democracy .We are responsible for our own growth,there is very little the government can do.
    Jamaica can be a first world country in five years .Why can’t we ?

13. jAy, Are you serious, first world in five years when we are barely solvent now? Money mismanagement and poor governorship destroyed Jamaica, and you don’t blame politicians?
    Strike out the seventies, you omitted the eighties and you then pointed to the issues of the nineties, what caused those banking issues of the nineties?
    Jamaica has been a free market based democracy in name longer than they have functioned in that regard. Albatrosses like political mismanagement and hyper criminality can and will derail any market place/system. It doesn’t take much for tax zealots to scare away businesses and compounded with criminality and currency instability, an economy will be easily decimated.
    Trust me, if our politicians weren’t so myopic , lethargic and disingenuous, Jamaica would be in a position to dictate her own terms–as a first world country. This is not going to happen over night. Back to Andrew’s truncated term, the man did not get a fair shot–by virtue of his party affiliation, he was kicked out of office. Give him a chance to prove himself.

14. @Lalibela ,
    Ever heard of the Caribbean Basin Initiative ? That’s another word for free money .During the eighties Seaga got free money from USA for going to the same place with them as Manley had proposed he (Manley) would have went with Castro .What happen to those Billions ? Ask Carinosa ,Ask Jamaica Jamaica ,ask vast amount of land and properties ,ask Eagle and the other banks that were basically mining the free money .
    The eighties never happened ,Jamaica skipped the eighties ,if it was not for Gilbert we would never even remember that there was such a decade .
    I don’t need to give Andrew a chance ,he is not someone to be trusted ,he is PM but he will noot have my support ,no one who support a genocidal criminal like Dudus can get my support ,that goes for Vaz and the rest .

15. So Jay in your eyes the pnp has done nothing but good things all the years they have been in power?