SUH A YM DO JODI BATTUM?

18 thoughts on “SUH A YM DO JODI BATTUM?

1. Not a damn niece a true Jodi idolize har and tun har fallarah.. Word on di stress say a she gi har couple shots yes no know how true it is but she try no get no more.. She brave bad!

2. dem fool you see dem send them own self to prison just for HYPE n then them bawl n say pplbadmind them if michelle a gi batty shots the whole world have to know is michelle a doctor a nurse A PA ..just asking i hope when them raid her house she have her lawyer n bail money ready

3. Yup I thought the same thing. Especially since someone posted she wanted in Miami or some shit like that.. Could be wrong but I thought I read it somewhere

4. Jodi u look good gyal do what u want a ur body and a ur life these hating ass bitches need a life.

5. Hate on what exactly? :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung :bingung The Fake long breast dem ? The FAKE twist hard batty? The Fake eye lashes? The Fake hair? What exactly do she have that others don’t have or can obtain is their to hate on exactly? I’ll wait. :siul :siul :siul :siul :siul :siul :siul :siul I don’t know this girl at all but I’m always seeing her as a topic on JMG. She’s not a bad looking feeling but nothing that screams sex appeal to me. #Imjusssayin :travel

6. What’s there to hate on stunkin Jodi first of all a thief she thief no that’s alone tell u the type of person she is she nuh owe nothing fi harself not even a proper bedroom set.suh hate pon wat

7. Where do Jodi Theif from exactly I will love to know because she always look cheap she need to fix her yellow cheesy teeth and stop with the wrong shit Jodi stay bad inna real life baby father left her while she was pregnant and all she do is f**k scammers for little credit she have nothing bout her her breast them long like wet socks and her batty look like a diaper full up of shit lol

8. She nah look too bad in this pic, weave just look a bit dry need some oil sheen. Least her breast nuh droop like dog ears tideh

9. JODI still tan baddd ooo she need god fi build har all ova again from head to toe…she fava mongoose :jrb: