SHANEKE PRAY ALL YUH WANT

Oh so she did change her name instead, thought she deleted her ig… I’m convinced this girl is mad, u get bail and come out and u still acting like that before u keep yourself quiet u make another post smh

SHANEKE

0 thoughts on “SHANEKE PRAY ALL YUH WANT

1. if God was like man i tell yuh,even God hands out punishment a best yuh ask him dat yours nuh harsh ole wicked unno

2. Actually Shaneke, I beg to differ. I’m pretty sure they knew exactly what they were doing, as did you when you were doing what you were doing.

1. Mumma Royal…Hail up inna de Friday yah!

Met, I swear if she did related to me me cut har off! not a night rest she couldn’t get. House get torched by unknown persons and she a fling up phuckry post.

They’ll be back better than before! :travel

3. I dont kno this witch but mi hate r dnt care if she a female dem fi stone yuh as punishment tooo addicted to di hype suh shi cyaa do widout iG smh

4. MET if i was Shaneka attorney i would be spinning the story of how she was too manipulated, drugged, intimidated, threatened by this monster Creary and unwillingly went along with his antics out of fear and beg the Courts forgiveness and turn key witness against him and beg for lighter sentencing

instead she on ig pretending she has done nothing wrong

i pray for the victims protection and hope Creary and this idiot get exactly what they deserve

5. A waan used di rock stone dem roun har neck n heng har, see how har face tough n evil lookin fi smaddy so young, u been thru a lot yung gyal mek u stone cold so

6. Smartsource I hope that you are reading this post. CAN U COMPREHEND that she is not remorseful, in deep denial, mocking God and people who know she guilty ??? This man mascot man puppet will do this again…she cannot be rehabilitated…So keep talking bout arsonists blah blah blah blah you FOOL and I will stay talking bout rapists, child molesters, and sex trafficking. Go bring your so called smarts to a next source gyal bc I aint having none of it.

7. A how unnu as woman a come down suh hard pan the gal , unnu did deh deh , unnu did si wha happen , unnu only a hear and don’t know facts or the full story, unnu just insinuating , what happened to innocent until proven guilty?

8. Move unuh BBC & gweh, nun a unuh did present wen di Rape a tek place… a crucify di ppl dem like say unuh did wicknest it. KMT… mek sure all who a chat never do no rape yet or have any raper family member including u tinking mouth MET. me have proof a dat, say MET mouth tink.

1. Mouth a something whey bacteria sky dive, run up and dung ina..if yours dont stink stop use u pumpum and talk..Mi will gwaan use my stinkin mouth

9. Young lil’ Gyal look like she did know Bustamante ….shi look ole bad … Da bredda yA confuse him want young gyal big oman fi carry out di deeds

10. All a u people chatting off unuu stinking dutty mouth just badmind … Bail was a mus … The gyal can post Watever the f**k she want ….. Weh she a delete har ig fah ? Nuh shakiness . Unu think har life over ? It goes on fine . U guys here talking about the people them and them don’t give a f**k …. All who think this can mek DC weaker , only make him stronger . Don money can’t done at this stage of him life …. Suck in nuh mummmmaaaaaaa!!!!! More life , more success …. Nuh shakiness .

11. Shan look old and tuff ? Oh plz … Badmind … Shan is a natural beauty . Bet half of u hating weave stink right now . Shan don’t wear weave plus anything she want money can buy ..,. Gyal slim and trim and well alrite . F**k u haters .

1. Hi hello dranco vomit worm shit toilet spit up u must be either very very stupid or the whole heap a different puxxy and koki juice whey u swallow fi don creary lick ur bloodclaaat chip bout badmind WHA WAT IS THERE TO BADMIND WHEY DI FUXX DO U u no see say Don have Shaneke pon a strict strict diet of only puxxy juice n she one caaa drink it off she haffi collect than n share it half half with him so y would we grudge har
      Me a tell u BADMIND is the most misused n overused word among Jcans now run along cause we deh ya right yasso fi see unnu demise unnu to fuxxing disgusting n immoral kmft

12. U people are just a bunch of noise makers . Ur opinions really don’t count . Bunch of broke ass , irrelevant people. Jus as how u all on here are haters , they have their supporters who are prominent relevant people . Anyways enough a unnu .

1. If you dont wah hear the nizzze y r u here? :bingung Go some place quiet den nuh. FYI silence can be deafening for the guilty!! zheeeshus peeezus

13. U all need to get a job …. I can post all I want . I worked my ass off in my younger years unlike u time wasters so now Even while I sleep I make my money …. Big up mi friend DC , suck unu mumma …….,

1. Abayyyyyyyyy u can’t get fi suck my madda puxxy tho puxxy vampires puxxy feeders unnu money caaaaa help unnu, unnu life sad no bloodclaaat unnu have puxxy inna mouth fixation go suck a dranco puxxy germs FOH

14. Met pree her page now. All her uptown friends are in support of her still. I’m an uptown girl as well but I’m in shock at how nasty alot of these ppl r…so I choose to stay away from alot of them. Nasty set of ppl.