SHANEKE YOU WERE ACCUSED OF MOLESTATION BOO

Shaneke Williams posted a picture with the caption ‘new me’ and someone made a comment which she later denied. She is the same young lady who was charged with aiding and abetting in rape in the Don Creary rape case. Who is she fooling here with her lies?

screenshot-1380

screenshot-1381

screenshot-1382

8 thoughts on “SHANEKE YOU WERE ACCUSED OF MOLESTATION BOO

1. Anything that looks white unnu frighten over, trash comes in all different types. This type of trash is the type to sell her puzzy at a Skaan event as opposed to an event in a garrison. Judge people by their actions not by their looks, you will live a lot longer.

1. Um anuh me u a talk frighten ova Shan? Cuz Shan is not light skinned, but how colour drop in?? She is beautiful physically and mi naa guh tek dat from her!

2. Mi haffi laugh…ppl look pon di other half and envy dem…uptown hav some a di nastiest set a rass….wen dem talk bout ghetto woman palm out dem daughter….uptown palm out daughter. Son, wife and husband like ntn….just to be in the “in crowd” almost all of them hav down some nastiness at some point in time.and everybody kno…but it’s all for the hyp and to be seen!

1. Spoony, she is a St.Mary born not an UPTOWNy! She just f*k her way there.. and recruit girls just to have a permanent stay up there

3. Mi use to wuk against d big and famous a yaad a sum nasty ppl dem sum tings dem dou up inna d hills dah omg uno tink a now sum hot boy a batty man uno tink a now dem live wid d ooman an a meck d big man dem a fuuk dem uno tink a now sum glad a sadamite a mi fi tell uno fr arcade dayz wid d ole highler

Leave a Reply to Spoon Cancel reply