SHAUNA KAY AGEN!

Screenshot_2014-11-25-15-07-55-1
Screenshot_2014-11-25-15-08-00-1
Screenshot_2014-11-25-15-08-17-1
Screenshot_2014-11-25-15-39-14-1
SHE AND I USED TO PAR YEARS AGO. WHEN I FIRST MET HER SHE WAS SUCH A NICE GIRL, WE WOULD HANG OUT, GO STRIP CLUB, DINNER AND PARTY. SHE WAS FULL OF LIFE, MONEY WAS NEVER A PROBLEM. WE POPPED CHAMPAGNE EVERYWHERE WE WENT. SHE WILL REALLY FULL YOUR HEAD WITH THIS IMAGE THAT SHE HAS EVERYTHING TOGETHER, LOOKING AT HER FAKING FOR THE CROWD SHE COMES ACROSS AS A FEMALE THAT HAS HER SH*T TIGHT. YOU WOULD NEVER KNOW HER JOB WAS TO BE EITHER A —- FOR COUNTLESS MEN OR A GOOD TIME GIRL FOR COUNTLESS MEN MEANING THEY WOULD USE HER AT THEIR DISCRETION. SHE GIVES TH—– AT WILL AND TO THE HIGHEST BIDDER AND SHAME TO SAY I WAS CAUGHT UP IN A FEW OF THESE ACTS WITH HER. THIS GIRL CAN BARELY PAY HER RENT YET SHE WILL SPEND HER LAST IN A DANCE TO IMPRESS THE VERY SAME PEOPLE THAT DESPISE HER. WHY YOU THINK SHE CAN NEVER KEEP ANY FRIENDS? AS YOU SEE FROM SHE HIT PHILLY SHE AND NO ONE REMAINS FRIENDS FOR TOO LONG. AS SHE WILL FRIEND YOU, GET TO KNOW YOUR BUSINESS ESPECIALLY IF YOU DEH WID A MONEY MAN, SHE WILL END UP TAKING YOUR MAN BEHIND YOUR BACK. SHE LOVES TO FIND THE YOUNG LITTLE GIDDY HEADED GIRLS WHO SHE CAN ENTICE WITH HER FAIRYTALE LIFESTYLE OF BEING THIS RICH, WELL TAKEN CARE OF GIRL WHERE NOTHING IS FURTHER FROM THE TRUTH. ANY MAN SHE DEH WITH SHE CLAIMS THEM A RUN HER DOWN WHEN NOTHING DON’T GO SUH. HER MANY TRIPS SHE HAS TAKEN IT HAS BEEN HER MONEY PAYING FOR THEM. WHICH MAN YOU KNOW KNOWINGLY WOULD CARRY A TOP FREAK ON A VACATION LIKE A HONEYMOON DEM GONE. I AM JUST ALERTING THE MANY YOUNG GIRLS SHE COMES IN CONTACT WITH TO BE ON POINT WHEN IT COMES TO HER CAUSE SHE WILL TRICK YOU JUST LIKE I GOT TRICKED.
***SHAUNA NEED FI TEK A NEXT TRIP****

0 thoughts on “SHAUNA KAY AGEN!

1. Sender all of this to say what? U got tricked out and shame now? A her life learn your lesson and move on.

2. Correction Shauna.
    Hustler have something to show from their hustle. Even the drugs dealers have a car, a house and a few bbymoms. What do you have to show ..nothing but mileage pon you mouth and pusC. Mi sick ah you from yesterday and today even worse. Go hibernate ina IdaHO and start ova from scratch. o baddie no wah see yo. Please go and make abetter legacy for your poor kids to follow. Every corner or state dem turn, dem nah go hear nothing good bout dem madda. sad.

3. Dwl @fassie she rob and thief from man set dem up and consider her self a hustler side bar One day mi go to nifiji and mi never go out like dat this girl look at mi all night long she is very insecure around beautiful woman , she couldn’t keep her eyes off me . Mi just cock up my ass and enjoy mi self but mi gyal Neva stop watch mi all night .

4. Sender is so right. Shauna will spend her rent money just to act like she’s rich & she’s got it. She did try to run in on mi too but her careless lifestyle was way out of my speed. From being around her she was a fun girl. knows how to enjoy herself (by spending her bills $) that is. When she come a road she really gives off the impression like she has her shit together. Her house is the duttiest house I’ve ever been in. I couldn’t believe. Dirty clothes mix with clean she just grab anything. She is also very insecure. She likes to hand with girls she thinks she looks better than & naieve ones that she can easily persuade & full up dem heads of illusions. Don’t you see that’s why she had to try and bring down ReRe?? ReRe started to put herself together in her nice cheap clothes & yes she has a very nice shape, so she started to draw more attenetion and badmind Shauna wasn’t having that. Shauna is a stalker. Every man she deals with she becomes obsessed. Even to the point where she starts to contact the man dem Women. She’s a crazy delusional girl that thrives to live pff hype & fame. She brukk like dog & yes, she is AliExpress #1 client. A pure fake shit she rock! She’s pitiful. & if she would just humble herself she would be 3 bad. But she just to hype & fake man. & swear people jealous over her & want to be her. Sad Sad Sad girl. She needs help.

5. A same so dem stay when dem see a gal whe look better dan dem dem strear dem dung all nigt especially when the girls dont frequent dancehall every weekend. Women that really have thrir shit together they feel threatened by

6. Mi no understand how di house fi be the duttiest house you eva see when
    1 .When she post har pic online it look clean based on the visual I see.
    2. she have soo much man a runn in and out of here
    3. Jigga practically live ova deh if is har house near Cottmon you talking . When him do th e overnight shif him no leave till after 11 in the morn. Lol
    4. So dat mean Jigga nyam dinna and breakfast in deh. Ewwwww
    Well unuh she she always on the runn so that mean this is a different recent house unuh talkin.
    Did yall stop to think maybe the bills and man a stress har and she no have time to care no more. As long as the bed ,bathroom and kitchen clean she good to go.
    Shauna you Condition wah Shampoo bad. You see seh Showoff bring disgrace ..

7. JIGGA OVER THERE ALMOST EVERYNIGHT, A OVER DE HIM GET DINNER A NIGHT TIME, SO MI DON’T BELIEVE OVER DEH NASTY. NO MATTER HOW MANY STORIES YOU SEND IN, JIGGA NAH LEFT SHAUNA

8. Please stfu @ 10:50. Any weh free pussc deh why wouldn’t a man take it. Bout Jigga nah lef. Not even to admit that him sleep with Shauna dat liard boy would own up. Yes man him not leaving she and the ress of the bag a gal dem weh him have. Come again Shauna or Shauna friend. Face it YOUR LIFE IS SAD! U need fix up baddddddd & NOBODY will ever claim you. So just continue doing your servicingssss. Mi gone pray for you and your oh so sad life.Dwl.

9. Shauna life getting a lot of air time of lately, someone head a hurt them bad, Shauna look like she overturn uno apple cart and gone wid Jigga, is what? Jigga prefer fi her dutty house than your clean one? Lmao.

10. YOu no wah. mi see all a dem gal yah a war ova Jigga and all now me cah see him YAnkee babymadda weh himm worship and live wid, come claim him. Obviously unh wah Jigga more than she cause she doh even see unuh. it sad bad unuh a war ova ppl property.

11. very sad and di man himself nah claim none of them, one ting bout da yankee gal deh she whi bus any one a dem rass

12. jigga deh wid a girl a jamaica as his “real girl”
    the yankee babymadda move on long time, shauna still a hold on and him still a f**k she

13. That’s just “one” of the many. The so called “one” a Jamaica. He has a few there just like he does here & everywhere else! Lmao. Women are going to be the death of that boy. You Mark my words.

Leave a Reply to The original Smh! Not new round here! Cancel reply