SHAVEL A BREED OO..SADIKI YUH BABY MADDA NEED AN APARTMENT

Met what away shavel a breeed fi sadeki and the mother seh she dont want it inna har house coz she see sey it rough pan har already and she gone breed again. Shavel 6months pregnant. shavel u can stop hide now come and tell the people them you having a girl!!!!! Yuh all quit yuh two job dem fi watch sadeki BIG AND CARELESSS!!!!!

22 thoughts on “SHAVEL A BREED OO..SADIKI YUH BABY MADDA NEED AN APARTMENT

1. shavel don’t even have a room is the living room convert to bedroom sadiki buy her a bedroom set when she pregnant with the last baby.
    is same way she hide the last belly and lie to her mother smh is not even the mother alone live there is whole heap a outside people live there rent room.
    girl u just love the tenament yard living

2. how the fck do these people afford to breed and they dont have a job and live anywhere and I have a place,a great job and a car and i Find it hard to breed because mi nuh think mi coulda manage it? how this girl have 3 kids and live no where ..

Shavel i swear u only with sadiki for the hype but u get trickkk cuz u didnt know that sadiki and his bro is 2 diff league sadiki got a lil come up but he blew that .. that man is broke girl .. u be looking a hot ass mess ! Problem w these girls is they love niggas with money but the niggas dont be giving them any of it poor thing! Sadiki see that u ok with him just doing the MINIMUN batta earz idiat gal!

3. Damn what a friend you are sebder or else a one a har roommates send this in. All these women does is breed like breeding a give weh with no finance’s. No big deal uncle Sam is well equip to mine that one also. Mother a ur fault from she breed the fuss time you should of put her ass out you just as bad

4. Sadeki and shavel live together with the kids go and get y’all facts and come correct.he moved her out her mother house so stop sucking the girl from the front and her baby father from the back

5. Nothing is wrong if she’s pregnant for her baby daddy again Denise how u feeling? Cause this one really hit home CONGRATULATIONS SHAVEL ON THE BABY GIRL

6. But shavel and sadeki been together for a good while now so how it’s for hype? I don’t understand. llow out the gyal alone denise give him papers and him dish her dirt fi nyam.i heard shavel and him living together don’t know how true it be but if it’s so that’s a good look congrats girl

7. LAUGH AFTER DEM EVERY DAY. AH SLEEP INNA MOMMY’S ROOM A BREED. THESE LOW LIFES ….AH WHO FILE FI DIS WORTHLESS GYAL… SUM OF DEM NEED FI STAY AH JAMAICA N GO PLANT GROUND CUZ DAT BOOK DEH WASTE BIG TIME… WEH BLEACH AMAN AGO

8. DEM MUSSAH JUS AH MOVE TOGETHER.. AH SHAME SHE N IM SHAME FROM THE LAST MATIE POST. WEY DEM POST WID SHE AND MICHIE BOUT SLIPPERS… WELP MATIE AH HELP NON PROGRESSIVE PPL STEP UP AND GET THEIR SHIT TOGETHER. TOOK UH 2 BABIES TO GET THER… SHAVELL BUT UH DID IT . SUM GYAL CNT PROGRESSIVE WITHOUT BEING SOMEONES BABYMOTHER. IF NOBODIE NEVA BREED UH WHAT COULD UH DO FOR URSELF. NO EDUCATION, NO SKILL, BANK ACCOUNT INNA NEGATIVE . THANK GOD FI BABY ZADDIES SUM GYAL HAFFI HAVE ONE

9. Sadiki and him bredda bag talk a di same thing them mouth run like shit wata them love sit dun and lop dem frocktail and chat like a bitch

10. But sender why u sound so sarcastic like she don’t have a child for him already go drink some tea u have gas NEXT

11. LIKE SERIOUSLY WHO CARES DENISE JUST BE HAPPY BECAUSE SADIKI GONNA GET JAIL TIME AND DEPORTED ANYWAYS SHAVEL GO SIT DOWN U AN SADIKI BOTH A SUFFER LIKE DOGGGGG KMT TOO DAMN NUFF

12. You know the pickings in the black community are small when a pretty girl like that can’t find anything better than a baby farda. Either that, or we black women sell ourselves short and don’t know our worth.