SHAWN STORM TALK PAN HIMSELF???

courthouse

I just want my life back – #KartelMurderTrial
Posted on February 12, 2014 by emilycrooks

Shawn Campbell otherwise known as Shawn in entertainment circles stands accused of murder. Over more than forty days of trial in the Supreme Court, he sits to the immediately right of Kartel – his co-accused.

For a few minutes before the start of court, he mumbles words to Kartel as all the prepared for the decision of the judge regarding the no case submissions by their lawyer.

It is now Shawn Storm’s time to speak. He rises in the dock. His hands are folded behind him. He stands a lamb to the slaughter. He puts his version of the case to the jury and asks for his life back. Here is the full verbatim notes of the unsworn statement of Shawn Storm from the prisoners’ dock.

Good Afternoon Your Lordship. Good afternoon Madam Foreman and Members of the Jury.

My name is Shawn Campbell. I live at 3357 Souvenir Way, Waterford, St. Catherine. I am 34. I went to Bustamante High School. I have 4 subjects. I attended Jamaica Mechanical Engineering School and studied there for 3 years as a mechanical engineer and graduated with a cerfiticate. ( many Jamaicans say cerfiticate as opposed to certificate)

I worked at JUTC 6 yrs. I started there as an apprentice…(I didn’t hear the rest of the sentence here).

October 2011, I heard the news that I am to report to Constant Spring for questioning. Upon going there to report, I was there for 3 days. After that time, my attorney then, Michael Deans filed a habeas corpus in court. I was released by the police at Constant Spring. When I was released, I was asked by the police for my cellular number, my landline and mother’s number. The police said if they wanted me for questioning they will call.

About a week after, my mother called and said she got a message saying I must report again. Being a law abiding citizen I did so. This time they kept me for 13 days and then released me and said if they needed me they will call.

Four days after, I was summoned by the Constant Spring Police Station as person of interest. When I went there Mr. Deans was asked to do Question & Answer. Based on that I was then charged for murder.

My Lord, I would like to make this clear- I am NOT a murderer nor have I ever taken part in an alleged offence pertaining to the alleged deceased Clive Williams.

I -Shawn Campbell, I am no murderer My Lord. My Lord, I am no murderer.

On August 16, 2011 – Lamar Chow and Clive Williams freely followed me to Havendale. Then Clive Williams came out at a guest house. Then Lamar Chow came out at the Swallowfield address. Then I leave.

That same night Lamar Chow came to me at my house. He told me that a dog bite Kartel and him mi carry him go hospital. At no time did he told me about him seeing anybody on the ground or anything like that.

My Lord all I would say is that some of the things that he come and say in court he didn’t mention anything like that to me on that night when he come to my house.

My Lord, Members of the jury, I am an innocent man of this charge. All I am asking for Madam Foreman and Members of the Jury to consider – What I will ask for is to get back my life to go and take care of my sick mother and my daughter and further my career as artiste and certified mechanical engineer.

With that note, Shawn Storm wearing an army style buttoned front black jacket and a pink inside shirt sits in the prisoners’ dock next to co-accused Kartel. Kartel holds his hand in support when he sits – briefly
I just want my life back – #KartelMurderTrial

0 thoughts on “SHAWN STORM TALK PAN HIMSELF???

1. On August 16, 2011 – Lamar Chow and Clive Williams freely followed me to Havendale. Then Clive Williams came out at a guest house. Then Lamar Chow came out at the Swallowfield address. Then I leave.

BUT DIDNT LIZARD TEXT THIS FROM THE SAME PHONE WHEY DEM A SE POLICE MEK UP TEXT?????? I cant :ngakak

1. Lolol…AGAIN, “tom drunk, but tom no fool”. These negros should be climbing gallow steps!

ha, what a love fes inna de house of the people bout “Kartel holds his hand for support” Batty lovers from morning! DEATH!

2. So what was his reason for going there? Just to leave? Did you by any chance leave anything behind, you know, like a dead body?

So Lizard’s text to his girlfriend saying he’s on his way to Havendale with Shawn was just corroborated by Shawn himself so right here we know those were legitimate texts and not fabricated by the police.

We also know, based on Shawn’s statement that Chow was with Lizard on the last day he was ever seen and we also know that aside from Chow, Shawn was the last person to see Lizard alive.

What he did not state was, why since lizard was accompanying him to Havendale would he just detour to a guest house when the plan was to go to Havendale?

Oh Shawny boy, you would have had a promising career as a mechanical engineer. Such a pity!

1. yes he went just to wave hi to the guest house with no address mind u………..forgetting that lizard did text se dem did lef di guest house and a guh pan di ends

3. The taxi driver should have also been called to the stand by the prosecutor. Why Finson couldn’t call the taxi driver to testify that Lizard wasn’t dropped off to Havendale?

It’s clear the lawyer dem nah work if dem cos they would have been better off without the statements. Loose lips sink ship

4. but watch yah di next man seh him guh deh by him self an den guh him barber shop now dis man seh a him an dem guh .look to mi like him an kartel a try tun pan di other man dem fren tun enemy :cd :hoax2 what a ting it sticky pan dem

5. But kartel seh lizard Neva com to his house him only see him wen shawnstorm bring him a stage shows, Suh somebody lieing lol

6. so HIM WANT BACK HIM LIFE…………well wi wah back lizard life …when dat gwaan u can get freed …him should not even badda seh hiim a mechanic…lef out life fi badniss ..ole butu

7. Met Why don’t the prosecution cross examin him cause him would and give weh everybody all who missing from this him would and give up to

8. Look like chow and lizzard di a read psalms 35 fi dem on there way to di house cause dem really confused yah now lol lol . :ngakak

9. Five men charge for the same young man death and now a try give five diffirent steatment lol, worl lost say him eyes dem never see the dead man up a him yard and now storm say a next thing. well fellas it always nice to come clean but to day you guys was a mess,its so sad to tell you guys that you are going to get a long time each.

10. Read the statements .. Shawn you are already guilty!
    He didn’t mention seeing vybz kartel .. Shane & Kahia either & they said they weren’t there. Shawn & Mad Suss story kinda go hand in hand .. Seems like they are guilty & also nervous lmfaooo mad suss say him see Lamar a d yard & Shawn say Lamar come off a d yard & lizard went to a guest house could it be the same guest house that KARTEL was supposedly with this young lady??? Lmfao still confused as to how they will convict these men right now if I was juror I would find Shawn guilty but not vybz kartel. Lmfao MADD suss too cuz they are the only two to confirm anything in those text messages whether it be real or fake.

11. I think they’re all going to jail though .. They need to be cross examined this case is not over !!!!!!!!! wtf never see ntn like this yet … The cross examination would make it easier to convict ! Clearly some of them can’t think in their feet so things woulda buss out ., this case a foolishness I wish some bigger heads would step in & take it over do it the right way!

12. This bwoy unda kartel spell so bad that he want to talk di truth and can’t…..kartel hold him hand when him sit dung wow smdh

13. Ah dis mi did ah wait pon, Shawn Storm speech, caws him woulda sink everybody! Cold feet dem get, til dem ah confirm weh fe dem lawyer seh was fabricated. Well mi still nuh feel sorry fe dem…caws fe dem body still intact, Lizard own mince up fine fine…”Revenge is mine,” says the Lord.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply