SHAWNA DI SENDER HAVE A TWO PART QUESTION

DEM SEH SINCE YUH TEK DI TIME FI DO VIDEO AND SEH DIS WHEY YUH HAVE NO REAL ………BETWEEN BIBLE READINGS…DEM ..NOT ME…DEM WAA KNOW IF YUH OWN A HOUSE OR CAR…ME NOW MI WUDDA LIKE GO A YOUR KINDA CHURCH CAUSE IS A COME AS YOU ARE DO WHA YUH FEEL LIKE DO CHURCH

14 thoughts on “SHAWNA DI SENDER HAVE A TWO PART QUESTION

1. This outfit is a hot mess…. Shawna try to hard to fit in with these other dance hall ppl.

She always a roll in with her 1999 clothes; gal a walk in wid har 1920s fendi shoes and bag…. lets not even mention that big ole belt…..

Cheap and clean always does it.. If you cant afford to stay current with the designer shit dont buy them.

Shawna live with her mother in LI; she drive a little old car, doing a little office work.This gal dont own shit inna foreign…. next !!

2. A milk n honey party the gal go.. Looking like a hot mess….

Why mi did think the gal humble and minding her own business?? reevaluation…

Love that hair color though.

3. Render your heart n not you garment ! Met mi na tell by lie yuh have some badmind ways! Yuh nu like see ppl strive … not specific to shawna but u always try bing up some negative shit pon people

4. Shawna need to retire and watch the Fashion show these dancehall ppl putting on.

She basic af…. Gal trying too hard.
    Gwan stay inna you church and find a little church man n chill.. Never hear of any man/ woman she f….g
    Wats the tea on her relationship/s or she is a NUN???

This dance hall thing aint for you.

5. I DONT PERSONALLY KNOW “SHAWNA” BUT I’M GOING TO DEFEND HER. FIRST OF ALL SHAWNA STAR HAS BEEN A HOT GIRL FROM LONG TIME. SHE ALWAYS DRESSED NICE AND CLASSY. SHE IS PRETTY. EVEN IF SHE WAS WEARING FAKE OR REAL SHE STILL STAYED GOOD PERIOD! WHOEVER AH DISS HER CAN CHUCK THEMSELVES SHE’S BEEN DOING THIS FOR LONG TIMEEE.

SO WHAT IF SHE LIVES WITH HER MOTHER. AT LEAST SHE LIVING IN A HOUSE WITH A CLOSE RELATIVE. MOST OF UNNO A RENT ROOM, SLEEPING ON AERO BED, ****SECTION 8***, SHELTER RENT, SLEEPING ON PEOPLE FLOOR.

AT LEAST SHE’S WORKING! I DONT SEE THE PROBLEM. SHAWNA GWAN MY GIRL. THOSE DISSING ARE JEALOUS. SOME JUST START LOOKING GOOD. IF IT WASNT FOR “ALI EXPRESS” CHEAP CLOTHES AND HAIR, MOST WOULD STILL LOOK BRUK AND HUNGRY. TRUST ME.

IN MY DAYS, WE USE GET MONEY AND BUY OUR SHIT CASH IN STORE. NO CREDIT CARD. REAL HOT GIRL HAD THEIR OWN PERSONAL BOOSTERS. SOME OF US USE TO HAVE AND DO REAL THINGS IN REAL LIFE. NOT THE FAKE SHIT THAT MOST ARE DOING NOW.

6. Dem gal ya waste too much time in DH and with DH drama. Now dem ole n need rescue. A nuff a dem live with them mother n a tek man under the roof. Shawna, Natalee, Blowfish n her sister, Nyoka..the list goes on. Dress up everyday n a sponge offa dem mumma. Unno wutliss n cannot chat to nobody.

7. Not a fan but she look better than most of these DH regulars. Regardless if her outfit was from the 1800s(label it vintage), I notice no one mentioned it was stolen, fake,borrowed nor scammed. Bottomline it belongs to her and she can wear it whenever she wants. I notice Fendi is the new Gucci, Lawd.

8. This young lady needs to stop playing with God and the Bible .. going from Church to Bible School to party to dressing half naked .. We have to live Gods word everyday.. not when it’s convenient to US.. God is not mock young lady stop quoting scriptures and then next you in party carrying on .. Young lady No Man can serve two masters … You cannot serve God and Mannon..

We care Zero about your opinions on someone you know nothing about……

MI know the gal
    Shawna aint popping…..
    Shawna have 0 ambition
    Shawna mouth stink
    Shawna own nothing in America
    Should i keep going #8??????????

Stay off the Shawna topic until you get fi know the gal and her low key f**kery ways.okkkkkkk

10. At least if she did live in a room it’s still considered her OWN. No mommy around to watch who she brings in and she’s still paying for her board and bed. What a life. :siul When you’re grown you live on your own and pay your bills whether its a room (A facility that has many rooms) a shared apt that you’re splitting every bill in the home with someone or your complete own space where it’s you and god alone. Shawna is a fraud!! Wait! Why hasn’t anyone report the mother yet to ice? She’s in America illegally again. :alay :alay :alay

11. nana mother live with her .her mother got dip and just get a hook up last year for re-entry