SHAWNA STAR GIRL DI REAL TRENDSETTA

Met the subject basically says it all. It look like hurry come up like apple and bobby just found out about dsquared when Stargirl deh pan things from way back when. Hence the photo (15 weeks ago).

SS-Optimized

0 thoughts on “SHAWNA STAR GIRL DI REAL TRENDSETTA

1. actually Goldie from LA husband got them for her as a Christmas gift then apple and bobby followed.. any updates on Shawna?
    But these girls need to start creating a future for their children and leave all this hype alone, I tell you social media id going to be the life of these girls

1. I have a joke, I’ll post the site where they sell the replica ones that looks the same :ngakak

2. DO YU THINK THAT’S WHAT SHANA WEARING IN IMMI?….RITE NOW SHANA NO GIVE F**K BOUT BOOT..SHE WANT FREE AND NOT DIPP.. A BIBLE SHE AH CHANT TRUST ME… SENDER GO GET JOB PLEZZZZZZZZE. GHETTO FAKING FABULOUS HOES

3. E’RY DAWG HAVE THEM DAY, AND MI NAW THROW SHADE AT FUNNY LOOKING DONKEY BATTY GOLDIE DRUGG DEALING ASSESTS. BUT ITS TRUE YOU LIVING IGNORANT. EVERYTHING YOU DO DON’T HAVE TO BE ON SOCIAL MEDIA… GOLDIE IS YOUR ONLY PURPOSE IN LIFE IS TO SHOW YOU ASS MONKEY? THAT WHAT SHE LOOK LIKE A MONKEY WITH A BUBBLE BUTT

1. That is Rihanna the icon foot! She did not buy it, they sent it to her as a gift. They need to know that Rihanna don’t buy not even draws, she is sent everything as gifts from designers.

4. This is a petty post . Someone inspired shawna . This shoe been out last year . Evelyn from BBW first wear it and put it on her IG then nelly girl. It been over IG. It’s hard to get and it is quite expensive . I don’t think shawna inspired anyone here . That shoe is for everybody,

5. HONESTLY WHO REALLY CARES WHO POST IT FIRST OR WHO BOUGHT IT FIRST. The simply fact is that these dancehall celebs are STUPID to be buying every bag dress and shoes that individuals with 7 and 8 digit net worth have. Most of them are suffering from the lipstick on a pig syndrome and need to cut it out.

6. Love dem but mi only can wear dem Inna mi dreams that shoe pass my budget long time but mi still love it!!

7. The shoes only 1200 way less than some cl I have seen these girls wear !! If you can afford it cool but everybody like shoes

8. What a nonsense send. Who cares who seet first, two different ppl caan like di same tings? Mi rass, if business ppl did tink like unno dem business udden prospah.

9. the first person to post this shoe was ROBYN RIHANNA FENTY this pictures is her pic shawna stole the pic put on her page cuz she liked the shoes evidently. Evilyn lozada got it after who the hell cares who was first or last fact of the matter is this dsquared shoes will go out of season by next month. It is not a shoes you can wear with everything or often its reallya 1-3 time wear and then thats it .. so all who feel like they had to rob steal suck fck and get it are pathetic losers ! Riri got paid to wear the shoes and yall paid the 2 batty man dem dsquared to trick unu! smfh