HELLO MISS…DI MRS SAW YOU

Dear Met,

A nice face girl like this should be thinking about her future plans instead of f**king niggas to get into parties FREE…shame on you not even your cute face to get you in but you have to sink so low. Pretty girls are really the ugliest…don’t speak about drama girl we all saw you climb on top of the nigga’s car while he was with someone else…you are a back door girl. Grow up and leave the people dem man alone that using n abusing, JANELLE smh you tyad boney body soon broke up if u continue on the same path.

CC-Optimized

0 thoughts on “HELLO MISS…DI MRS SAW YOU

1. OH GOSH MAN SHE AH SEE WEH SHE FIT IN… SOMETIMES YU HAVE TO F**K MISTER FEW, MISTER MANY, BEFORE YU FINE MISTER SEKKLE… ITS JUST TOO BAD CAUSE SHE’S VERY VERY ATTRACTIVE. WITH A GOOD BODY IT MIGHT NOT BE S-CURVEY. BUT SHE WILL LOOK GOOD IN ALMOST ANTHING…. SHE GOT BETTY DAVIS EYES.JUST WISH HER WELL LET HER FINE HER NICHE… WHO WAS IN YOUR WAY WHEN YU WAS ON THE F***KNG RAMPAGE SENDER……

2. Pretty girls are the ugliest? Is who mek pretty looks done and yuh nuh get none. Some gal really find a job out of watching other gal vagina and counting every man who enters. If the man dem don’t respect their women why should these girls? kmt

3. But wait, wat MRS? Hahahahahahaha
    These girls really have ntn to do but to siddung and watch Janelle…..

Mi wulda really love fi kno who send een this to MET, which punk dweet??

If a d so called mistress, u boney too with a big forehead, ntn near cute….
    If a d ugly gyal weh did deh a d cookout wid d man, u nuh live nuh weh, remember seh is Janelle sorry fi u and lend u money d other day to get that abortion done…..y u suh ungrateful??????

MET, mi soon send u fi dem pictures too wid all dem nastiness fi scandal dem, all dem medical report too.

Janelle big up uself baby, dem doh u bizniz, but i know they wish they did….a bay!!!!

4. SENDER ARE YOU SERIOUS? “PRETTY GIRLS ARE THE UGLIEST”? LET ME GUESS HOW YOU KNOW HOW THIS GIRL DID EVERYTHING YOU SAID 1.IS YOUR MAN SHE A TEK 2.OTHER WOMEN ARE COMPLAINING ABOUT HER WITH THEM MAN 3.THIS IS YOUR WAY OF GETTING BACK AT THIS GIRL….WHY DO WOMEN KEEP SHIFTING BLAME ON THE OTHER WOMAN DAT WITH DEM MAN? IF YOUR MAN SLEPT WITH ANOTHER WOMAN IS BECAUSE HE WANTED TO,EVEN IF A WOMAN FLIRTS WITH YOUR MAN HE DID NOT LOVE YOU OR RESPECT YOU IN THE FIRST PLACE THAT IS WHY HE DID IT…I HATE TO SEE WOMEN CLASSING EACH OTHER OVER A MAN
    SO YOU BELIEVE EVERYTHING THE MAN SAYS..DID THE WOMAN HOLD A GUN TO HIS HEAD WHEN HE WENT BACK TO F*CK HER THE SEC..THIRD..FORTH..ETC..TIME?AND MOST OF THESE MEN DENIES HAVING A WOMAN…NUFF OF YOU WOMEN ARE IN DENIAL ABOUT YOUR MEN…AND MANY OF YOU HAVE LOW SELF-ASTEEM YOU SIT AND TAKE THE BULLSHIT…SO MY POINT IS STOP PUTTING EACH OTHER DOWN,,,AND MEN KNOW MOST WOMEN WEAKNESS SO THE PLAY THESE WOMEN FOR FOOLS

5. Janelle big up Yuh self maama!!! Nuff a dem gyal yah body shakey n yah kill dem!!
    The sender need fi guh look a life
    If She was doing what she suppose to do har cocky wouldn’t stray!!!! Abaaaaaay

6. Lmao janelle cyah kill a a soul… Stop chat fckry. If anybody body shakey is hers wid har mawga rass. Dwl she been a fck ppl man she better no ave none fi herself caz a dem time deh she ago kno karma! She fi stop gwan like she a uptown gal and humble herself! We all kno she did affi fck fi reach weh she deh now! She is a very pretty girl but wid a nasty personality! No man will eva look pon she and want her as dem only! Jus like how di man run her outta him car a di cookout! She a one big clown! Jannell go ave several seats and gi u pussy a break

7. Why do women defile and defame each other over men? Whoever sent this in is sincerely pathetic. I have no idea who Janelle is but clearly the sender is upset about something or feeling threatened by who Janelle is.

Furthermore, this is cowardice behaviour. Get a life. You, sender have absolutely WAY too much time on your hands.

8. These females that sens in other females about being with people man you are sooo pathetic .CLEARLY its not your man she is with so why are you mad ? Why you feel like you should blame her and not the man ? Coward behavior I agree . BADMIND. Why unu a watch who the girl a f**k ? BADMIND. Get a f**king life caz if is not your man ans you a send in a next gyal bout who she a f**k YOU SENDER and the others clearly have no life. Jealous. I cant understand how unu seh ppl gwan like dem uptown and this and dat but a unu same one a stalk dem! Big up yuhself Janelle continue doing u babygirl

9. Is she on Facebook? She is hawwwwtt! I would love to have her on my bike back for the Summer here in Boston.