SHE DONT WEIGH 220 BUT SHE IS CHOPPED

This is jaja from Toronto Canada the best (Edited), also love police. she just do are body she thinks she hot but not. By the way this is the second time she has done surgery . the 1st doctor f*** her up and the second doctor try to fix her. TRY! SHE weighs 220 in this picture #sad what y’all think?

img-20161029-wa0024

52 thoughts on “SHE DONT WEIGH 220 BUT SHE IS CHOPPED

1. Your just jealous of the girl. Put up ur pic. Cause you went to do surgery too. And your belly is still hanging and your behind is big on top and flat on the bottom. You did surgery in 2000 and it did not help obviously. Your a drug addicted obsessed whore . Who even your own brother you set up for man to rob. You think people want your man who don’t own 1$ to his name.lol. go take care of your fatherless children and go pray.your mother who calls cas and pulls your bail will deal with you.

2. That girl jaja always had good body . She always had a bumper and good shape. You guys are haters.go get a life . Stinky Trisha from Brampton. Wash your front . We can smell it.lol

3. You are a hater. You did surgery in 2000and you did it again and you got botched. Your belly is still hanging and your button is lopsided and you put 2 watermelons in breast which were already hanging to your knees. Jaja is a girl who always had shape and a big bumper. She just gained weight from her last baby. You haters ant rest jaja . She has her money and she’s one of the realest

4. This is bad Ppl are wicked, but then again so is she. Wicked girl she need ah beaten. But mi hear she love police fi tru. Love tek people money. And rob man she to wicked met are poor son must seen this picture a go round she nuh feel shame.

5. Why should the girl feel shame when she’s 42 and look better than some of you young girls. Before she had surgery she had shape and I guess she did surgery now she should look even better. Jaja has been around for years so if she’s so bad someone should of dealt with her case already. Not. Just a bunch of haters . She’s probably in 1 of her million dollar mansions . Cause I heard she has a few. Whoever is trying to f**k her….. won’t succeed. Who God bless no man curse.

1. Jaja we know you wrote this, you’re so predictable. Majority of the houses nowadays are a million or a little less so please bitch you don’t have anything no one else can’t have. And bitch everything you own is in the fake name you built off Joe credit. JAMALIA SMITH

6. Who’s money did she take? Yours? I know jaja personally and she don’t beg or borrow. She’s always helping people. Whoever did this nice try but you have better come again. U can’t knock a lion down.

1. How long have you known jaja, cause obviously you know her but you don’t know her. And only people who know her could tell you she is the original set up gyal, robba gyal. And anyone who knows jaja knows that. Man, ooman, pickney so please stop talking shit cause you dont know shit.

7. Robba gal jaja lol you dead ass gal Yuh rob and tief from ppl, stop comment pon Yuh self cause no one talks like this except Yuh gal. Dwl.poor Yuh! Yuh stink like. You look fuvk up ah which docta work pon Yuh Dwllook pon Yuh scar. Jesus no sah fix up gal. Yuh shuda shame that your pic is going around. Have a seat gal.

8. F**K JAJA SHE DROP OUT OF SCHOOL FROM SHE WAS 6 AND HER MOTHER LEFT HER TO LIVE ON THE STREETS. JAJA F**K MAN AND WOMEN AND PAY YOUNG BWOY FI F**K ARE. IF YOU MAKE MORE MONEY THEN HER SHE WELL SET YOU UP.WHEN THE BWOY DEN SICK OF HER SHE MAK ARE BIG SON FIGHT DEM.

9. Date: 2016-11-01 2:52 PM (GMT-05:00)

To: [email protected]

Subject: Stink p***y Trisha from Brampton

There is a girl named Trisha/Cutie Cute she coolie otherwise known as Indian.she lives on Brampton now but comes from West end she sets up people to get robbed including her Brother plus her friends . she did surgery in Colombia to get rid of her hanging belly which covers her stink p***y . she doesn’t bathe her mouth stinks and she’s addicted to smoking blunts which gives  her hallucinations. she did iv to get pregnant with her last baby cause her hole is rotting from all the Africans and young boys she sleeps with. she believes everyone wants her man who doesn’t work has no income and is bottom line a looser like her plus he has no teeth.  the results for her second surgery was a botch cause her behind is lopsided and her belly is still bang and hanging over her dead hole. she got breast implants and her best look like 2 hanging watermelons. she loves married man and young thugs under 25 who love to burn blunts and think their gangster. she calls police on her babyfather regular, and says he doesn’t love her and he’s embarrassEd of her cause he doesn’t post pics of her. He only does of his other baby mother who looks like a mandyke. she had surgery before in 2001 and it never helped. still botched. what do you think? Pic to follow

Sent from my Samsung Galaxy smartphone.

1. Who did you get to write this for you jaja, we clearly know it’s you dummy. You screenshot what the person wrote for you idiot. but I wouldn’t expect better you only have a grade 6 education. Instead of always in problem with people why don’t you stay home and raise your kids. Yuh nuh tiyad fi ppl raise yuh pickney dem.

10. Wow 42 she looks fine I’ve seen this pictures doctor could have done better way better but Ppl will hate so get over it.

11. JAJA YOUR BABYFATHER IS A ROCK STAR FROM REGENTPARK AND EVERY MAN YOU F**K UR SON DAN PICKS THERE POCKET, GO SIT DOWN OLD ROAD GAL WASH UP SHIT!!!!! BUY FRIEND GAL

12. YOU LOCKED UP UR SO CALLED FRIEND MARSHA CAUSE U BAD MIND THE GAL CAUSE SHE A MEK MONEY AND YOU TREAT EVERYONE AROUND YOU LIKE SHIT YOU CANT KEEP FRIENDS AND YOU CANT KEEP THE NANNY DEM,WHEN THEY WANT TO LEAVE YOU CALL IN THE BORDER SERVICES .NOT BECAUSE YOU WERE SOMEONES TRASH YOU SHOULD TREAT PPL THE SAME

13. This girl jaja is a sick bitch I was living with her at one piont, she is a disgusting person she talk bout are friend dem daily I looked after her children, while she Rome all night I can’t stand are. She’s not a good person she fi dead, I don’t care anybody who is are friend should run, I know all her friend den business, she chat Jenifer,Paulette, Sonia, Pam,Mercedes, Tasha, all if them. You guys be careful. Now she was always insecure bout herself but she go follow the wrong people and f**k up are body now there laughing at her smh n she gone back again and dont stay good, jaja Yuh fi leave people alone or this wouldn’t have happened to you. Your not the head your a snake, wicked gal,you belong in the ground.

14. JaJa ah ole wicked gyal from longtime. You know how much people she set up and rob. Down to her baby father Apache she try set up in new York because he left her for Cassine. She set up nuff people in her life she’s a wicked gyal. She never can keep a friend worse a man. JaJa can have her money, and have whatever she wants but the crosses that will follow her will be her karma, and karma vines in all forms. You have done a lot of wickedness to a lot of people, and as much as I don’t agree with this post, this is minor compared to what thou should be getting

15. All u guys talking you have no proof of what us being said. Kadita / Indian who f** like dog a Scarborough who har man left cause him find out she loose. Nicole skits who a dead hole and Trisha stink pussy from Brampton. Unno can’t mek one. Step to the girl if you have a problem. Marsha we have put har self inna prison cause she greedy. Get a life and stop watch the girl. U all are on welfare . Disability. Or in Metro townhouse struggling to pay rent.talk talk talk no proof just speculation

16. Jaja is a celebrity from Canada who hurts the girls dem head a Canada so they will make up all lies and stories about her. She’s too much for basic bitches so they try and find fault. No one can step to her so they talk behind her back and try their hardest to form an alliance with one another to try get her out. But it’s never happened. She’s ap bad bitch. And she doesn’t hide. Go get her if you can . Lol

1. jaja ain’t no f**n celebrity, that bitch is trying to stay relevant that’s why she posted her own picture on here. Trying to make people talk bout her. Bitch please jaja who????? She’s so 1990’s

17. All u guys talking you have no proof of what us being said. Kadita / Indian who f**k like dog a Scarborough who har man left cause him find out she loose. Nicole skits who a dead hole and Trisha stink pussy from Brampton. Unno can’t mek one. Step to the girl if you have a problem. Marsha we have put har self inna prison cause she greedy. Get a life and stop watch the girl. U all are on welfare . Disability. Or in Metro townhouse struggling to pay rent.talk talk talk no proof just speculation

18. Jaja from Canada is a boss and a Celebrity that’s what they can’t stand. Make up rumors and talk talk talk. No one can tell her these things to her face
    Only behind her back. They can’t keep up.

19. All these post are coming from 3 people
    Nicole Deadhole Skits who is pregnant for African and who everyman she f**k dead.
    Trisha stink like the shit wah run out har son batty who hair middle pick out and bald and har batty twist and belly cover har pussy and implants wah look like rottin eggplant who set up har Brother fi get robbed. And Kadita otherwise know as Indian. Informa pon people a Scarborough when she get catch fi Fraud and dem tek we have everything from har cause she wicked and har Grandmother Voodoo can’t help har. And har mother in law hate her cause she is a known whore and give her oldest son to 2 different Daddy. Teasha from Scarbrogh hate har for informing on her. And her babyfather find out bout she f**k like dawggg and left har. A 3 of these fake ass bitches chat there friends family and everyone under the son aswell. Who doesn’t chat. Truth is truth and it shall prevail. These 3 pestilence can’t make 1. Crab inna barrel . Team up inna pack still can’t get jaja out. Broke ass bitches. 1 is a real whore next one is a wanna be whore and the next one is a undercover whore. Little girls please. Try your best

20. Poor ting watcha ah who she ah cuss wrong! You have so much enemy’s you don’t even know who fa name to call oh god poor Yuh. Anyway robba gal back to Yuh now yuh big dummy we over here laughing at you. You ain’t shit nobody cares for you gal Yuh fi dead gal. your time soon come bout greed.

21. Well well I’m bless, my kids are great. my man is great. Don’t call my name thanks. Get mad at the right people, smh this is so unprofessional get a life. How rude!

22. Unprofessional is when a grown ass woman sends a picture of her naked body full of fresh surgery scars to trace a gyal inna battle of words. JaJa learn how to WAR. Learn how to defeat your enemies by using your BRAIN and not your MOUTH. Never jeopardize your CLASS 2 win a WAR. WE know you only know about FRAUD but babygirl everyone has common sense!!! Stupid gyal your stupidity reaches to infinity and beyond #WeColdLikeMinnesota

23. Comin like di Nanny win dis last night bout ” I know all her friend den business, she chat Jenifer,Paulette, Sonia, Pam,Mercedes, Tasha, all if them. You guys be careful….”

Come back yah Nanny and talk di tingz dem NOW !!!!! LMAO

Is di Nanny who kno di true tingz dem lol

24. Even if jaja baby a cry she has nannies. Don’t u guys wish u had one to clean ur house was Cook and do ur household duties.so r of yall need a nanny cause unno house dutty like. If u could afford one I’m sure some of yall would have a nanny too.when ur a celebrity u go through nannies until one suits u best. I think Beyonce and Angela a Jolie went through 3-6 nannies before they found a fit LMASOF. U underprivileged low budget basic bitches. If jaja rob so much people the victims should come and get whatever she took. Everyone knows where to find her .Pickering. she ain’t hiding that’s for sure. When people talk they should talk facts. Not what they hear or mek up story. Jaja sent out her pic to a stink pussy girl who did surgery same time . But I bet that girl can’t post her pic naked cause pinkwall would have to shut down. Jaja is not ashamed of her body. If you guys know her so well she always had body and look good no doubt. If u say no ur a ultimate hater fi real. Alittle liposuction never kill nobody body. U little ringworms who have so much to say have to use the Internet to talk. Tek money from man . Jaja ? Yes . Done a unno a f**k fi free. My man have to contribute and shower ME with gifts weekly. Sorry for yall who are desperate for a man to love. But jaja deh wid her current babyfather first 5 going on 6 years. Her previous relationship her daughters dad. 9 years . Her older son dad. 7 years. All of the babyfathers- best friends- one big happy family. It’s called order. U coakroaches wish dream and dare to step. CAN’T EVER NEVER. ROTATE ON JAJA NAME . CAUSE JAJA AIN’T IN THE SADAMITE TING . STRICTLY DICKLY. GO FIND A LIFE. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR HER JUST LIKE HOW SHE SENT HER PIX TO A HUNGRY BELLY GYAL U CAN FIND JAJA AT PORT UNION AND KINGSTON ROAD. STEP AND COME FI DI MONEY WAH SHE THEIF AND COME DEFEND ANYTHING YOU FEEL like fi defend if unno Bad.

25. So when di gal or man come fi beat Yuh, Yuh ah go call police or Yuh ah go tek the beating Yuh fi get long time? Can yuh can fight Yuh only yell!??????

26. Hello met I’m reading all these post where’s this next girl body pic how she not up there also? Just this one girl jajja one no man. Something don’t right. One girl?

27. Nicole deadhole needs to worry about Brian vibrant who nuh want she and her belly him talk she trap him and he can’t stand she. She love tek mon weh nuh want har just like Ziggy who Neva want har him same one talk it use him use har ziggy always loved Annice a true deadholeNicole did a spend pon him if Brian only know wha kinda gal him breed lol gway unno grudge jaja nasty set a cockroach unno

28. Jaja went to beat poor f**k out hole Kadita. Jaja you’re so sad you poor thing, you have so many enemies and f**k with so many people that you don’t even know who’s coming for you. Jaja is quick to talk how long she was with her baby father’s but she failed to talk about all the in between niggas she was f**g. Jaja is a whore also, so I don’t know why she’s acting like no goody goody. And the fact that she was even able to have two more kids goes to show you how god is great. The amount of belly she nyam throughout the years, its a miracle she even has tubes. So the man them breed har ah suh she nyam dem. She probably had no choice but to keep the last two kids because it would be impossible for her to nyam anymore. She would have probably died on the table. Jaja you would need a nanny to clean up after you cause your a nasty bitch, and you have no skills to be a mother. Your big son practically raised himself. He had such a promising future, bit leave it to jaja to turn her son into a drug dealer. Jaja you need to fix you life, you should call Aylana to help you. Doesn’t matter how much money you have, you have no integrity, and money can’t buy that

1. Beat you stink sloppy hole Kadita Cooley weh walk and f**k like Yuh hear seh the world ago end and nuh man nah guh left. Dutty front Kadita weh have 2 pickney fi to 2 cuzzin. Dutty hole kadita weh man pass round like dem a pass round donkey. Wata hole kadita weh tek 5 man Inna one crew.

29. You guys leave out Ppl kids not right.don’t call up the kids dem name.cause you guys wouldn’t like it. There not involved. This is the girl jaha and trica body argument no one or nothing else.

30. @ GOD FIRST COMMENT 45: IT’S SO BORING YET YOU KEEP COMING TO LOOK AND COMMENT …… SHUT YUH RASSS HOLE UP UP UP –> LOL YOU KNOW YOU FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR STUPID FREN ja YOU KNOW CUZ SHE’S A CELEBRITY REJECT CLOWN

31. Chatting and when dem get chat bout dem act like dem not involved. Chat dem fren and family and act like dem innocent

32. cmon ya’ll jaja is a sweetheart!!! she wont hurt a soul she has a good heart. if unnu have a fallout unu cuss one another on the phone via texting, wats app, Skype etc not on a website for all to see. were too old n classy for dis shit. lets all pray together. cuz unnu need some serious prayers. love unu one another. black ladies matter.

33. This is the definition of JEALOUSY. Ladies be very careful of the people you surround yourself with. Your best friend could be your worst enemy. The person who sent this in is sad, insecure and JEALOUS. Get a life!

Leave a Reply to God first Cancel reply