SHE MEK A WRONG MOVE EH?

16 thoughts on “SHE MEK A WRONG MOVE EH?

1. Fake life on Facebook. Shanieke stop hype on Facebook and nothing to show. From school days u lie. You say beenie man a u son god father beg him

1. Good luck an get nothing fram Beenieq. All angle ah hustle fi Marco Dean school fee ah sell crotches …

2. The person that send it in send the story wrong dainty know thats not how the story go im Face friend and she ask me not to comment but i am commenting!Dainty the actress way run off and no have any papers you need to talk the truth! The argument is about a screenshot that you screen shot on the girl snap!!! You too mix up Dainty, you talking about $100 the girl ask the favor and u said you dont have it you and the girl was friend, you too mix up and lie!!! Remember you always a ask me friend Face for favors like a room for you and your friend to stay and also job off thw books cause you no legal america yet!! You must glad and happy fi Face cause she a good gal good heart and a great friend!!!! You too lie and me no want you back round me glad you no my friend only hi amd bye f**king liad Dainty

3. Dutty dainty that used to work a West in portmore that use to f**k off all the boss.Jeff never want her a suh she use to mix up people name a west say dem use to deh wid shebadda.

4. Duty Dainty a me did deh a the dinner bitch yes me a face friend and we no bloodclat broke bitch when everybody put them money in for the check bitch you hold back and know a your money didnt in it bitch you send threat me and me two other friend you style and me a wait fi you bitch you say you bad come bitch!!! a lowe you fi lowe the bloodclat gal and you say she was you friend! Worse you not even did lend the girl the money!!! The girl ask a favor u said no and you a loud up the gal! a no like she broke she did not have it at the moment!!!! Bitch you a waste and you way no legal in a foriegn fi humble!!!

5. Dainty yes a me again! you way did married the man a Canada to migrate and the man no look at you all now! Remember you come America to buy papers and stay and all now you still illegal! 2 married two different fine jail time you a look at! You no easy you a try bring down you own friend! friend like you Nuffi have no friend at all!!! Dainty the actress way always in a play you is a shame to Jamaica play society!!! Shame!!!

6. Bwoy, you caan use technology ask no favours no more cause everything screenshot and haffi share wid all strangers. When Jesus said generation of vipers and men will be lovers of demselves it was never a lie. No way you have a good spirit in you and teck such pleasure to humiliate others.

7. Duty Dainty we know a you a comment all this comment fake story Lowe the bloodclat gal bitch you no straight you fi bill we left you to shebada cause him we deal with you!!! Gal like you way a look stripe off a you friend when she ask you a favor!! Gal like you deserve the worse in life you too f**king lie and a look stripe off a you friend

8. We all know is dainty send this in and its nothing about the girl a ask you favor it as to do with you dainty your trying to bring the girl down at that shes your friend what a bitch like you! And everyone a say its a fake story and its not about no money is the fact that you screenshot the girl snapchat! Then true you know everyone ago say you wrong you go look for old message boy friend like me no want a bitchy move!!! Everyonw ask favor bitch!!!

9. This is the worse kind of enemy to have, a friend that is actually an enemy. The girl down on her luck. It sey until shi get pay (mi nuh sey shi a guh pay it back) but at least shi a work. Dats why mi nuh waan a rass fren. Fren like unno cut Jesus slippas.

10. Bitch let me tell u this stop run u mouth before u get a bully in u rass mouth. It look like u don’t use to money. this is why God bless ppl with friend to help each other but it look like when GOD was give u is blessing it was the wrong blessing u get . But u still get one it call badmind stop a foot. gal she eat n full her belly aready wat yur problem now take yur rass self n stay in yur rass lane just tell face say a her looks u badmind her for n stop talk about Money because u coming like some old bus park down a NYC need to take care of. Bitch I say stay in yur Lane n don’t run out because u don’t want hot water n u rass so bring it and bitch n I will be bk aka janice we bad like that punk ass bitch

11. Yes face tell that duty bitch say u take her money and eat it n full u belly n so rass wat. even if u in money problem is not pussy problem u in with u pussy. Because God bless ppl with friends so incase of anything dem can help but a because she full a badmind n her heart duty she can’t stand beside clean heart ppl because when a gal heart duty a gal heart duty badmind gal stay in yur rass lane n don’t come wait u trun bitch n yur blessing if u any to get because u heart coming like duty water so a face u want come wet with will bitch u wrong pick u best shot punk ass bitch bk up. N don’t cares over. Wat u think a she alone a nuff a we bitch so no wat time it his. Plus this one no have no head me head gane

12. Bitch u acting like u did give mi family money. u not even did have money to give but u come run up u mouth about money like a bank work u bitch .bitch fixup u self and come agane .I no right now u need face help more and anything else .but u right because maybe u not even have a dollar in u hand to give old toilet mouth gal u can’t diss face no day no time from u never have it to give. because maybe need it more n face right now