MY MAN TOLD ME TO STOP WORKING

13 thoughts on “MY MAN TOLD ME TO STOP WORKING

1. How old are you? You seem young, never depend on a man or is he really young? Did he do anything for, you before you quit?

2. You’re stupid. We cant help you! Di Tim you take sitting there go look back a work, because it obvious the money nah go come.

3. I SWEAR THESE STORIES ARNT REAL……

A BARE MAN CLOWN, DUPPY BAT OUT HERE THESE DAYS………..

YOW I WANNA FIGHT SOME OF U LADIES.. SUCH A WASTE ON THIS PLANET.

SOME A U LADIES JUST NEED TO GO COUNTRY AND CARRY SOME YAM AND WATER PAN UNUH YAM HEAD. I SWEAR MI NUH UNDERSTAND UNUH A RASS.

4. Sender! reading your writing clearly illustrates why you were decieved! however, I’m not here to put you down as it is not in my intention to degrade a female, but its a cycle over and over, firstly, if you can, get an education, understand and accept your VALUE as a female, appreciate that value and not the opposite, if you leave it up to us men, we’ll gladly do the honour of taking advantage of your gullibility, naivety, illiteracy, self esteem issues or any other sub conscious disorder that plague you all to our advantage, do not sit and depend on that rif raf, try to find another job and try to be independent, rif raf wants you to be dependent so he can keep you submissive and have you as his object as is customary with jamaican men who hypnotize women with the magic words “I don’t want you to work, I will take care of you” and sadly most of you dunce women fall for it! so evaluate your self, weather out the storm no matter hard it is on you, preserve yourself, you never know, the right one that comes along might just be the next one, until then, don’t devalue yourself and end up a statistic :thumbup

5. Ramram your writing isn’t accurate either so u shouldn’t even mention the sender’s level of writing. It’s deceived n not how u wrote it. Haha

6. Get another job ASAP. Point, blank, period. Also return to school if possible. Stop mek man run yuh head and whatever you do, don’t get pregnant for that clown.

7. He wanna keep track of u n control u. Baby girl go back n find a work so you can get some money and get outta this depression. U have the control NOT him.

8. Sender some men are like this. They fill up your head with nonsense that they cannot back up.
    I feel like you are young so my advice would be to get a job and go to school. Do not let him know that you are working again or tell him that you are making much less than you really are, that way he will continue to provide the little that he is. Do not go out spending your work or financial aid. Save it up and keep up the fake smile for as long as you can and then move out.
    In the future do not put yourself in this situation again. Always make sure that you have an income coming in. I’m sure that he will try to come back when you are doing well again but don’t take him back.

9. Are you living with him? If you are , go get yourself a job and leave his ass as soon as possible and don’t look back. Depression is no joke, but you have to try hard not to let it send you over the edge. Have you got a family member or close friend who you could discuss your feelings with? Someone who would not try to use it against you? If money is your only problem many of us are experiencing the same thing, so lack of money should not keep you in depression, it’s part of life so get on with it. Stay safe and do you, and don’t start dating a man because of what he can do for you, because in your post, you have not mentioned that you actually care for this person, you mentioned what he promised you and that was why you acted and left your job. This man probably only wanted sex and after he got it he lost interest. Clearly you don’t know this person very well, because, you mentioned the three weeks that he keeps sending money and it has not reached you, and your queries if he even has money.
    Go and find a job and save your money to do whatever business you have plan and Don’t depend on a man to help you. They will only fool
    you in the process. Men can see a gold digger from a far.

10. Learn your lesson and run for your life towards education and solid planning for YOUR future. Use protection at all time during relations with men and do not be made a fool of. You decide your life. Will you go after what you want or only take what is handed to you? Love yourself and choose wisely.

11. Learn your lesson and run for your life towards education and solid planning for YOUR future. Use protection at all time during relations with men and do not be made a fool of. You decide your life. Will you go after what you want or only take what is handed to you? Love yourself and choose wisely dear.Stand for something or fall for everything.