SHE SEH LEAVE HER HUSBAND ALONE

Good day met please post for me! I had sent my warning to u already and I’ll send it again!!! Makes no sense I even re introduce myself to this non ambitious slut of a bitch! Because I can guarantee u won’t ever know due to the fact that u don’t even know the name of the man u f**king bareback!!!!!u have been causing problems in my home!! I’m tired of u!!!!! When u don’t want money to u want plane ticket to come see my husband! I’ve been watching u and every time u fly here to see him I know! O and those pu**y pictures of u that uve been sending to my husband I will be posting them !!! U can run but u can’t hide!
I’m tired of warning both of u!
The next time I see or even smell any sign of u b*tch Im personally coming to Ja to wreck u!
Ur 20 and look at u????? U lie about having a degree and ur furthering urself hence y u always need money!I honestly am tired of u!!!!!!!
mate

68 thoughts on “SHE SEH LEAVE HER HUSBAND ALONE

1. :ngakak. God know dis is another one fi de dumbass books! Why dem don’t deal with the straying HUSBANDS :ngakak
      God know as wife me nah go dem road yah a ras. If the man out like that then marriage dead and me nah ckeck no gal lawyer a get dat time.
      You a sad woman with a nonprogressive outlook. You have no shame.

1. She is hot!!! Would love to see those pu**y pictures. Sender, any contact number> I would love to take that problem off your hands. I can see why your husband is attractive to the hot girl and will not take any warning from you.

2. OH boi and a guess your husband is a innocent bystander who was held up at gun point and force into a relationship with this young lady. Sender I feel yuh is a frenenmy weh wah air out the gyal business.
    In 2016 ppl still a find side chick, note bitch yuh need fi tek notes from the gyal as to why she a milk yuh man and a short yuh money. Dumb Dumb!!!!!!

3. DWRCL. izzzzzz u serious??? Did this woman tell u I DO??? Where is your husband pictures? I would NEVER knowingly mess with a married man but bc your such an annoying dummy I would continue doing messing with him just for the fun of it.

4. She look damn good!!!forward @realjohncrowbelly, see two-timing food ya!!Leave di lady hubby n come dash it out pon we plzzz ms.20yo goodas!

5. LADY PLEASE DON’T LET THE DEVIL BAIT YOU, sorry for the caps, anyway take care of yourself go counseling meanwhile secure your finances in case your husband step away, no go jail for anyone ,
    you have your live to live, how she get your husband info to send him pictures, your
    husband probably feel special that someone so young is showing interest in him, even though she could be using him.
    I wish you the best.

6. 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 Wifey Boo, tell us the real story; a you really write this? Come on man…My girl, you talk like a you in a de official side chick position!!!! You doan have no control a yuh “marriage”? If I laugh I kin right ova 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 You really come over here talking ’bout you know when the girl fly up to your “usban” and you are tired of warning them both???? Ma…if I laugh in ya today!!! 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 My girl, it look like you born when your mother gone a night market???? You dont know seh you dont gots to take weh the two a dem a dish out to you??? 😀 😀 😀 😀 😀 You need fi run deh dutty bwoy deh weh you a call “usban”…A nuh husband dat boo…Leave that lickle vagabond alone because a your “usband” accommodating her. Is him daughter? Why your husband a help har “further herself” according to you? Man, go siddung. Don’t call yourself a wife ’cause a dont want the spinster dem really tink seh a so wives roll…..dumb like nail kmt…
    (((MATE A HOPE A NUH YOU WRITE DIS FI DI MAN WIFE SEE)))

7. Wifey u kno u hubby a f**k bare back an bet u you’re still with him and f**king him bare back to. This lady owes u shit go and take it up with your community koki husband or wait till him asleep an sawka off him nasty dick,it bun mi when Unuh go after the so called “side piece ” u si but still deh wid the ole germs dem. F.y .i if it’s not she it surely gonna be somebody else so u could an preach like paul, u could an holla an bawl Mr community koki a guh still f**k bare back wid whoever is up to it.

8. Go look 4 her in JA… fe wha??
    Mind u go down dey and dem buss u raas.
    So you a tell mi sey you will leave go all the way a JA fi go bruk fight ova cocky.
    If I knew u… I would snuff u.

9. I find it strange about the sender is why didn’t she include the name of the side chick? I don’t think any wife would send something like this without naming the girl. How does the wife know the husband is phucking the girl bareback? Wife, since you know every time the girl fly-up to see your husband, why waste plane fare to Jamaica to beat her (to wreck u), just beat her on one of husband-visits.

10. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak STICK ONE BIG, DUTTY JUDGEMENT PIN :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Wifey, Wifey, Wifey… :hoax2 Wifey! You really know this man a fuxx bareback a road and a talk so boasy ’bout it???? No wifey man, you a de real official pappyshow sample….:ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

11. Wifey 😀 😀 😀 A your husband did a hug har up when she ina de red short dress why you had to cut off feem part? 😀 😀 😀

12. It does sound like the husband is getting his share as well, but she covering all angles. Wife go find a man to cheat with as well if your conscience can handle it. I am sick of these wives waiting for man to come around, no, go find your own young stallion and get your groove on too, as mi seh if your conscience can manage it; if not, leave it alone. Me nuh promise no earthly man fi siddung a yawd bawl ova him or step to no ooman. In my mind from someone cheats in a marriage they have spiritually divorced themself from the union. Wife, your husband has spiritually divorced himself from you, all that remains are the legalities, so you are free to do as you please. Leave his mistress alone and concentrate on yourself.

13. Bitch your an asshole… once a cheater always a cheater… obviously that so called husband of yours didn’t ready for marriage, or a you a you push the marriage? Biych go sit your ass down.. I can bet your f**kin him bare back too.go spice up your damn marriage and spend quality time with the fake husband of yours… there is nothing you can do about him cheating.. of he wants to cheat he will and is going to cheat… you just need to find yourself another husband. Once a cheater always a cheater… stupid ass Bitch.. smh

14. If anyone on JMG want to cuss me they can go ahead but I am tired of these dry eye/red eye whores running down people husband and then you guys ganging on the wives when they send in their gripes. This mate lucky is not me have the pussy pics cause I would have sent them rass in already. Yes men are whores and dogs and we should not accept them cheating but at the end of the day if these whoring bitches who so proudly boast the title of side chick was not so lacking in self esteem there would be less cheating. Thats all I have to say on the subject so whoever want to call me bitter and cuss me, the floor is all yours but me nah tek back mi chat.

1. I get you, but you know how many man deny the existence of their wife and children to get ooman? What would you want with a man who denied you and your children’s existence. Losing your pride and self-respect over any man is never a good raod to take. Further, what if the man is cheating because he is truly unhappy and no longer likes the company of the wife? Is this something worth fighting over when your very presence makes someone else sick? Men who love to cheat and keep nuff ooman a di ones who keep feeding dis every man cheat bull, many men will never cheat on dem wife, ever. Also nuff ooman forget how dem got their husband, if he cheated on someone else to get you, no be shocked if him cheat on you too.

15. Cheating is from the begining of time and it ain’t going no where…#1 a lot of these wives marry these men knowing from the jump they are cheaters but no they think a ring gonna change that.2.nuff a dem married men yah a dem a run dung people gal Pitney u could an run dem like dawg dem not going no where.3 wives don’t go blaming the side piece because she didn’t make a vow to you y’all kno Unuh nasty cocky so called husbands cannot be tamed and Unuh still siddung wid dem, so who fi blame?.4 if a man step out on his wife not once not twice but multiple times that man has no repect fi u or the marriage something already broken and cannot be fixed. 5 . if unuh kno seh unuh husband a cheat and him naw stop all Unuh haffi duh a just live good wid the side piece problem solve Unuh love the same taste in food. (hood)anyways….

1. typical side chick rational and that’s why it is a never ending cycle. Seems to me that a lot of unmarried people don’t know the type of investment that is put into a marriage and if a wife choose not to leave her husband in the face of infidelity she should be given the option to make her choice without judgement. A man cheating has nothing to do with a marriage being dead like I hear these anonymous metters shouting out. I have seen men who are in the best of marriages go out there and cheat. All when the whoring man a shout from the roof that him married or him have his woman, these whore no business as long as they can get a f**k or a dollar. Remember we all do not know we are being cheated on until our partners are caught cheating. I want tell you some of these bloggers need to thread lightly because they will never know whats coming down the pipe with their men. Remember we can’t swear for anyone but ourselves. As for the sender, she sound very frustrated and she sounds very passive. She need to come up with something so when she done not even walk pon the road the mate no want pon the roadd given the fact that the mate is well aware that the man is married.

1. Dumb wife rational you a defend :ngakak :ngakak
        Emotions+energy+time+stray cocky+disrespect+lies+just done wet up hood= a dead marriage, a dead ras man or prison
        Wasted Investment

1. As long as the man serve a purpose a wife should not leave her man so you can talk bout dumb wife rational. So if a wife who choose to stay with her cheating husband is dumb then what do you call a side chick. People fi remember that Karma is a fun loving bitch and where ever the fun is Karma is not far behind so between the husbands and them side chick them, them fi gwan have them fun. But if my husband choose fi cheat as long as him serve a purpose, me nah lef him a rass until he is of no more use to me.

1. Same purpose him serve u a the same him seve fi the gal pon the side unu need fi wake d fuk up n lef a cheating man bout na lef u nuh see u n the mate have sumthing in common

16. Big up to the people them husband that always eating out my ass he he he and then him go home and I ain’t leaving him

17. Wives y’all must realize seh no matter what if u husbands gonna cheat theirs nothing y’all can do about it. So Unuh could an send een a million an one pictures a di mate’s dem it still not stopping nothing. Hell if that mate decide fi leave trust me there’s a million more out deh. So play Unuh role and duh wah Unuh need fi duh an stop send up Unuh blood pressure ova Unuh community cocky husbands.

1. Same so wife because at the end of the day a you him a come home to doah. Not to mention, he won’t be leaving you for a side chick that only serve to give him a quick suck or f**k.

1. Marlet, I guess you are ready to leave a cheating husband at the drop of a hat. If you man/husband ever cheat on you come find me and tell me how you handled the situation yuh here.

1. it already happen mi tek mi child and leave no long talking mi nuh have time fi that a boy pickney me have and mi na sit dung with no cheating man fi my son think its ok for men to do what they do cuz a woman will always start and him cheating never have nothing to do with me that was on him so him need fi sort out him life so daring me handle the best way and thats putting me and my child first and lef the cheating piece a shit

18. Lol wifey a nuh fi u alone husband whoring Lisa a tek lol she try a thing with mi fren man but it never work, I don’t know which top man from mandeville don’t f**k this girl yet she’s a undercover whore. She will do anything for money to maintain her wanna be hype lifestyle,My advice to you if you not leaving your husband start protecting yourself this girl gi weh heads fi free n remember condom nuh mek fi mouth so be careful std is very real.

1. Now this is the type of advice that I expect from the Metters to the poor wife. Not the class up that she was getting earlier.

1. Poor wife? Girl power shouldn’t be wasted on you desperate females.
        You keep on fighting that fight because we all dont join the fight or die fe dutty buddy brigade 😀 😀

19. Gwaan think it’s only a quick f**k and suck tan -deh-deh sometimes these married men are emotionally invested in these side chicks which is a recipe for disaster ….marriage done done done mi talk to a lot of them and ask the question why?? A lot seh they dont wanna loose half a dem investment or pay fi ntn or their there for their kids. Emotionally their not there at all. Don’t get me wrong a lot of these men are wicked to the core eno but at the day y’all got wah Unuh bargain fah…

1. Needleye, you sound like you are justifying the status of side chick. Man will say anything. I have a cousin who was a side chick who waited around for 10 years and still didn’t get the man. All when the man nuh have nutting fi lose he’s not leaving his wife. You think when a man propose to a woman you think a little thought the man give it. I don’t know what this Wife’s real situation is but what I do know is she need to teach her husband and his side chick a lesson they will never forget.

1. Hope you go bail her out ,go rub prison sentence for her or the violence or obeah she catch under her ass.

2. No need to justify side chick position it always clear.
        Wife a catch the bun position not clear because a deception she invest into.
        Then she’ll do irrational shit like this one here.
        Catch a prison sentence.
        Take bad advice from women like you.
        End up disgrace and near mad or mad.
        Left to fend for her self.
        Become a homocide case or abuse case.
        Accept her fate.
        F**k staying with a man who only see you as a legal housekeeper and personal whore. Some wives were side chicks so it must be the saying of how you get him a how you lose him.
        Women a run nations not fighting over dicks.

1. oh gosh nuh say dat….mi say politics these days must fall in line with end of days prophecy..so whatever must be will be…this demon gives me anxiety…
      him a go mash up the world….hopeful still #teamHilary

20. @pattypage it’s cheaper to keep her stop tek u frustration out pon the metters & go deal with ur cheating husband..and FYI im not a side chick never been and my husband dnt cheat mi can swear pon dat

21. big to allllllllllll side chick straight once u comfortable straighttttttttttt a bayyyyyyyyyy

22. @ Anonym n kk… Donald a win We have to find we yard. Him probably all revoke d likkle citizenship.lol… Man a give bun will be the least of the trouble.

23. Nuff socall wife on paper love talk bout its just a fukkk. If its just a f**kk and u find out and him no care of love you the wife enough to stop trust me fool its more than a fukkk. Man no just fukkk fi yrs and without comdoms.

24. ALL WHO A BASH THE OTHER WOMAN AND A JUMP UP BOUT KARMA KARMA WHAT YOU HAVE TO SAY ABOUT SOLOMON AND HIM WOMAN DEM? THESE THINGS ARE FROM LOOONGGG TIME, WOMAN A SHARE MAN FROM LOOONGGG TIME, UNU NEED FI ASK GOD WHY HIM MEK SOLOMON HAVE SO MANY WOMEN AND WHY UNU A GET BUN, EVERYTHING HAPPENS FOR A REASON,BUFF A UNU WEH A JUMP UP BOUT UNU A WIFE DID A TEK PEOPLE MAN,SOME A UNU WOULDA DEAD FI HUNGRY IF PEOPLE MAN NEVER DID A MINE YU OR SEND YU BACK A SCHOOL,NOW UNU GET ONE PIECE A METAL PON UNU FINGA UNU WANT GWAAN LIKE VIRGIN MARY ,SHUT UNU RAAS AND DO YOU, THESE MEN ARE NOT BABIES ,STOP GWAAN LIKE UNU A IDIOT, YOU ALL NEED TO REALIZE THAT THIS LOVE SHIT IS DONE, MAN WILL SWEAR DEM LOVE YOU AND SWEAR TO A NEXT GIRL THE SAME THING, THESE MEN AIN’T LOYAL,TRUE LOVE AND LOYALTY IS RARE,MY ADVISE IS TEK WEH YOU CAN GET AND ENJOY DI BUDDY

25. When di wife haffi tek it up wide di side chick, weh regularly ah visit har husband and beg money den it means di wife lose control of di situation. As ah wife, mi nah knowingly and willingly tek nuh bun. Dat gots tuh duh inna secret and carry tuh him grave cause mi nah sekkle fi dat nastiness. From mi find out seh side chick deh bout den mi neatly tek weh miself cause no gyal nah stress mi ova no man. When night come me haffi sleep and nuh up ah toss and turn ova no cheating man….:travel

26. This bitchh is a Mandeville wannabe!fake as f**k and will do anything just to get in the hype! She nu pardon ntn man woman animal dog anything:and likkle gal stop filta out u pichu dem su someone posted a pic of u the other day crawny as f**k u look like a drag queen. That same one up top.u are a pretty girl but the whore life a mash u up u body need rest

27. This bitchh is a Mandeville wannabe!fake as f**k and will do anything just to get in the hype! She nu pardon ntn man woman animal dog anything:and likkle gal stop filta out u pichu dem su someone posted a pic of u the other day crawny as f**k u look like a drag queen. That same one up top.u are a pretty girl but the whore life a mash u up u body need rest

28. I hate to hear when foolish women talk about they have so much investment in a dutty man, so isn’t your life worth more than this investment, lovers of money, low self esteem will mek uno tek bun all when it choke uno, and it run out through uno nose, the side chick has no commitment to the wife, a marriage is between 2 people, until one party breaks the vows, why don’t we us married women, always pointing finger at side chicks, pig a u own sow, and some of them wicked mfs love them side gal, and caan live with out her, so stay there and continue to live in denial, and mek excuses for these sorry ass nigga and stuck uno head in the clouds, my advice to the wives, is get a reality check, and deal with your sorry excuse of a husband.

29. Mi nuh give a shit Mi a war yuh fi Mi man.. cause him might neva tell yuh b4 but afta a while… yuh go school! so yuh muss realize say yuh naw get all a him time when you do di social studies so Mi ago fight feem cause yah show him free pussy pic an him nuh blind suh him a look. Yaw go get lick

30. I strongly believe is lisa send this in to take off the attention of she n her so call “bestie” Orlando she a try hide the fact say them a f**k but nuh waa own it up because she n the girl weh him a f**k a fren, poor little girl so young n naive, all nasty Orlando a dig out the little girl whole from she 16 big man like that smh. Lisa is just another attention seeking whore 21years you still young go back to school or Sumn do something with you life man cho from u inna high school till now u name a call up with people man , you see why you the trichomoniasis infection if a so it spell continue to come back so often stop sex more than one parents n clean up u self smh.

31. This wife is stupid no f**k, where is here pic, why she neva send it in. Kmt, mate up tho..wife if you and you husband live why fly go Jamaica, fi dem beat you. Beat you man first you sound dumb as hell start with the one close to you, the one who created the problem. He went to Jamaica and find her tho.

32. Di time yuh ah log on an ah send threat, yuh woulda frighten fi know who else ave shares inna yuh man. Tan deh deh.
    Bout yuh ah war fi man…stap wid di bag ah neng neng an eeda leff di man are try meck peace wid yuh matie…Easta ah come, unnu can share bun an cheese an fry fish. Whole heap ah bun to…..

33. Wife tek up the argument with your husband his keeping the relationship going with this young lady… Your beef should be with him, his so damn disrespectful why would you want to put so much energy in him like that leave him and be happy…

34. Mandeville mattress this .every where u go u see she and Eva have d people dem man car keys inna han dwprcl!d other day a and an Orlando DAT a drive up n dung inna d man BMW gal,have d man wa she a grime a drive r rite out man car! And galong laka se she nice any gal can fuk man drive dem car but fi how u whore u should a ave urs longtime!
    A nuf a dem need fi get expose now man dis gal jus wan see wan man and him look.laka him ave mulla

35. Damn, never wanted to see this. I know this chic, she’s a very nice young woman – at least to me. Sad situation but better she leave and find her own. It all comes down to that. Or if the husband is not happy file a divorce and move her into his life. Simple.
    She’s a good girl though, trust me on that.