SHE SENDING HER SON TO PRISON EARLY

People are outraged and rightfully dragging this mother on social media for parading her son around as a future prisoner.Some White people are praising her that she did nothing wrong in portraying a high statistical probability for black American males.

6 thoughts on “SHE SENDING HER SON TO PRISON EARLY

1. The message is true and on point. However, there is life and death in the power of the tongue. The universe tends to give us what we believe. Fathers should be a part of their children’s lives and irrespective of how strong a woman is, she can never be a father. Women, need to make better choices regarding who they procreate with. You cannot force a man to change and frankly a baby will not hold or keep a man (especially in this day and age). If a man shows you that he would rather be on social media stunting, then a baby more than likely will not let him ‘wake up/grow up’. You just have to be more selective when deciding who is going to be little Junior’s dad.

2. Anything she could’ve dressed that child as,even the prison walden. She chose to dress him as Prisoner? Some ppl should never breed.

1. And that is the long and short of it. Di Puppa mussi deh prison why she did this cause in all my days I never seen bullshit like dis. Not even fi rass Halloween mi would think up dis one. Di child not even look happy while she a skin off har teet dem. The only other possible reasoning on dis is that di ppl pon dat Facebook group deliberately stage di photos so dem can put down black women. Since so many black American men hate​ dem ooman like dawg mi nuh put nutten pass dem.