The manager have a point if your son is on life support you should be working harder because you have more bills going to the hospital to sit down with your hands on your head wont help anybody.
Go tell u mother, u man, u pickney n if u grand parents alive tell them fi stfu. U don’t know not one of my friends so don’t make this about any friendship u dreamed up. Despicable and demented
The manager that spoke to her like that was fired. Its on the facebook page of PS Food Mart.
The manager have a point if your son is on life support you should be working harder because you have more bills going to the hospital to sit down with your hands on your head wont help anybody.
If my child sick me naa go much less life support. I bet that manager don’t have kids.
Met stfu the man nuh dead the security guard ago pick up for her friend in my Donald trump voice fake news
Go tell u mother, u man, u pickney n if u grand parents alive tell them fi stfu. U don’t know not one of my friends so don’t make this about any friendship u dreamed up. Despicable and demented
Heartless wicked dog shit it’s in today newspaper. Glad them fired her nasty rass bout sha a gi the woman number outerorder