2009 RISING STAR ARTISTE BROWN SUGA TRICK HIM WID A BELLY

belly
New Jersey based Reggae Artist Dr. Love tells a troubling story. The artist is letting his voice be heard after allegedly being scammed by a popular upcoming artist.

Dr love claims after a 9 months relationship with a woman he once called his Fiancé he was left broken hearted along with a dented bank account.

From her visits to New Jersey and his trips to Jamaica the relationship got so intense his partner became pregnant with his child (or so she claimed).

Time later revealed to the Doctor that this alleged Mother to be was never pregnant and he was not the only man in his Fiancée’s life.

b1

b3-Optimized

After evidence presented it self that he was not the only man, he confronted his now ex Fiancé with the information he gathered, the woman confirmed and he received the shock of his life. Dr love was told the relationship was over.

In our interview with the alleged victim we asked him what was his ex lover’s explanation to why she ended the relationship, he stated she said,
” it’s not like my stomach could take you from the start”.

Platinum Camp asked Dr. Love what was his reason for breaking this story he stated he wanted the money he spent on prenatal care because the baby never existed. He also stated he wants the world to know the pain he suffered by the hands of this alleged con artist.

24 thoughts on “2009 RISING STAR ARTISTE BROWN SUGA TRICK HIM WID A BELLY

1. Foolish to an extent but this is a cruel lie to tell a man. Females like these make it bad for good women.

2. So, for him to participate in the pregnancy of his mate (in this case the foundation of the con) him a fool?

I hope he takes her ass to court and lock himself on to anything she may earn…’cause her ass may be broke and can’t pay up on the spot.

Black men downfall is all caused by black women- case and point.

1. This same thing happen to mi bredda. Gal say she a breed an none a wi cah see har again from she a breed. Mi offer fi tek dem shopping she find excuse. Baby Showa a plan she find excuse. She claim she did a go nursing school upstate so one night bout 1 o’clock one a har fren call and say so an so inna hospital, she a bleed and she lose the baby. We call har and the fren phone fi bout two day straight widout ansa. Then the gal resurface say har phone neva charge :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

1. If so be the case dem forgetting the drive over the cliff in the end parts, with nothing but a foot note bout dem nasty life 🙂

2. Mi seh, dis yah tory yah hab mi a waay brah. Di gal fool u breddah a suh some a dem wicked and tan, but leff har up to time..gal nuh hot gal idah suh mi nuh know wah she a talk bout stomach…unless u leff out piece a di tory. Nut mek cazzah she u write off di good women them weh still out deh. Tek har to court son, mek she pay more and have less to pay fi dem fuggly hairspwoil..

3. one girl trick mi same way ina 2010… 9 months mi a mind belly… lol.. the day wen d baby fi born, mi all turn up a spanish town hospital and ask the nurse dem fi her… dem check all register and nothin dem cudnt find no record of her being there… the nurse dem tek mi mek laughing stock.. cz mi turn up ina mi police uniform.. lol… dem gal ya slick and sick….

1. Poor you…a so when nuff a dem women yah meet dem maker people say the “avenger” shouldn’t have done it, but some lie hot bad and cause people fi have mental breakdowns.

4. What a wicked act man!!! A same suh I was listening Ms Kitty radio program d other day with this same topic a young lady had trick her partner into believing that she was pregnant so that he would propose to her and it was resting heavily on her conscience knowing that she was not pregnant & was asking for advise whether to come clean knowing that the relationship would be on the rocks or possibly end or continue further into d lie claiming she had a miscarriage, the unsuspecting partner had even start shopping for bay clothing already. As a woman I think that is very cruel, imagine look how much good up good up woman out there would appreciate having a good responsible stand up guy instaed of the sperm donor dem have weh nah mine dem youth & dis cross breed he/she coarse hoarse voice gal yah a mislead the man like that. This is serious issue not to be played with. a some bitch like she turn good men into assholes now this man will never trust another woman going forward. Watch har nastyness to nuh, she not even look good & have nice genes bout har stomach couldnt handle him, damn brite!!! Hush papi but cut yuh losses & move on everything happen fi a reason hopefully yuh will find a nice young lady fi carry yuh child soon cauz brown bittas not even up deh inna d looks department so even if she did a breed fi true a fi yuh nice features would an an bring off d baby looks, cauz she hard fi look pan nuh baxide.

5. Dr. Love, count your blessing. She could have given you a jacket like a lot of these Jamaican woman. In the future, pu some secret camera system in your house like Vegas and you can watch remotely how the belly a progress. Glad you did not have her killed,,,,very cheap in Jamaica.

6. THIS IS WHY SOME WOMEN CANNOT FIND A GOOD MAN, SAYKA DEM NASSY GYAL YAH. LOVEY OR WHATEVER YOU NAME, THIS IS A LESSON TO BE LEARNED. AS FOR THE BELLY SKYAMMA, KARMA IS A BITCH RIDING A RACEHORSE. WHATEVER YOU PUT OUT INTO THE UNIVERSE WILL RETURN PON RAPPID LEFF HAR TO GOD, SHE GWINE KETCH A REAL BELLY AND WISH SHE HAD A FATHER FOR THAT CHILD. WAIT, TIME IS THE MASTER. AND PLEASE LOVEY BE MORE DISCRIMINATING IN YOUR CHOICE OF PARTNERS.

7. You mean sey him neva touch har all this time him a come a jamaica or she a guh Jersey mi cah undastan him feel up De belly none a tal some gal good bad

8. Smh….but look at the so called belly pics to nuh smh. Some woman heartless to even make mockery about miscarriages….. I had one with my first pregnancy and it still rock mi to the core.

Leave a Reply to Met Cancel reply