SHEENA POP CORN

METTTTTTT WHAT A PIECE OF SADNESS SHEENA “FLUFFY STAR” MULLINGS A BREED FI MARRIED MAN. THE MARRIED MAN GOES BOTH WAYS (I CANT EVEN) YES MET BOTH WAYS HIM LOVE WOMAN KITTY AND MAN BATTY. SHEENA YUH HOLE HAVE FECES INSIDE OF IT. MET THE MAN ALWAYS INNA ONE SET A CLOTHES, A BLACK DUTTI PANTS AND A BLACK DUTTI SHIRT. THE ONLY TIME HIM IN A DIFFERENT SET OF CLOTHES IS WHEN SHEENA THIEF THEM AND GIVE HIM FI WEAR LMFAO.THEM SEH HIM COME FROM GUYANA AND THEM A F**K FROM LONG LONG TIME. SHEENA DID ALL GO JAIL BECAUSE AH THE FAGGOT BOY. HIM BABY MOTHER/WIFE DID SEND HAR GO JAIL CAUSE SHEENA THREATEN THE WOMAN LIFE. SHEENA COME OUT OF THE PEOPLE THEM LIFE YUH TOO GOOD. FROM I KNOW THAT GIRL TILL NOW HER LIFE ALWAYS MESSY

. SHE CHOSE VERY BADLY FATHER WISE FOR HER FIRST CHILD AND NOW SHE COME CHOOSE TERRIBLE FOR THE SECOND CHILD. MET THE MAN GOTHIC AND DONT BELIEVE IN GOD. SHEENA NUH KNOW SEH WHEN YUH LAY WITH DOG YOUR GONNA CATCH FLEA? THIS WAS THE SAME MAN SHE GOT PREGNANT FOR 2 YEARS AGO WHILE SHE WAS LIVING WITH HER WOMAN. WHAT HAPPENED TO THAT CHILD? SHE SAY SHE LOSE IT BUT A DASH SHE DASH IT WEH. FROM THE ONE BAG AH MAN THEM WEH SAHCA HAR HOLE FROM WHEN SHE USED TO SELL PUSSY TILL SHE START GIVE IT AWAY FOR FREE TO WOMAN AND MAN. THE WHORE IN HER JUST CANT COOL. SHE STILL DID ALL A F**K WOMAN WHILE PREGNANT TILL THEM FIND OUT. MESSAGE TO SHEENA….. FIX UP YOUR DIRTY LIFE. TWO PICKNEY AND YOUR STILL DOG CRAP. YUH LIFE SAD LIKE FUNERAL HOME. GO SUCK YUH FATHER DRY CRAWSES GAL…

12 thoughts on “SHEENA POP CORN

1. WOW, that’s a lot of know how. Either Sheena rejected you or the guyanese boy f**k and duck you.
    Good morning Met

2. No to bloodclaat sender a how u dash it soh ma! Ole sadamite Sheena a wen u ago fix yuh llife caz yuh f**k gal man and dog till yuh mek batty man breed yuh, Sheena weh go all out fi baby shower wid no 1 there’! Did know that boy like Battam. Gal go fix yuh life and stop dweet fi social media

3. Why don’t you tell them you was the first one I f**d in the ass you member when you shit on my dickAnyone needs to get their life together it’s you because it seems like you have a lot of time on your hands and sitting around and worry about people right before that girl look yourself in the mirror and say to yourself I need to get my life together I need to stop shitting on peoples dick when they f**k me in the ass that was gross though Second of all don’t you guys worry about how a lavish the baby shower was you didn’t pay for it we didn’t beg you for a penny are you mad because she’s pregnant and you can’t beniggers don’t even want to f**k you much less to breed you are you serious I bet if you had kids of your own you wouldn’t have the time to look other people Business tell them why are you mad Simon

4. Don’t you worry about my black clothes because it belongs to me and if I where it once or twice is it is still mine I never beg for it I didn’t borrow it and if my pants and shirt is dirty it’s not your problem but you’re into me and my baby mother business because you can’t get over the f**g up the ass and you liked it remember you got and I am comfortable M my skim can say the same for you because you are worried about my Close is there nothing else better you can shout about brushing your teeth your mouth kind of smells I can smell it all The way here this will be your logo from now on your mouth smell like

5. And you should let them know some of the faeces is in your mouth too and if I am gothic it it’s not your problem who I believe in its not your problem it’s a problem when you don’t believe in anything at all that mean you will fall for a f**g up the ass just because you got f**d up the assyou want to involve people and surprisingly you know a big word Gothic did you look that up to know the meaning because you didn’t look that smart when I met you

6. Last 3 comments is de stink battyman baby father,Met is suh him love trace.Met some years back you had him on the site in a batteymon mix up.He is the CEO @ Stand and lean (works no way)Loser boi,stop look woman fi tek care of u.Him and Sheena used to go gay bar together