SHER AND SPICE TUN BACK FREN

Met yuh nuh see say Sher & Spice tun Back associates back. Smdh @Nikki should have still dance fi Spice. Cah look yah now dutty Sher a wicked enuh. Wait Jody soon dash out the file

13 thoughts on “SHER AND SPICE TUN BACK FREN

1. no its not i was insta and see sher a comment on multiple pics since spice mixtape release….I was wondering if I wasn’t seeing well looks I was cause others see it too.

1. I am not surprised. When them did kick off notice it was mainly Nickesha doing all the cussing, saying that Spice wanted to fk Marvin? Sher never said much.

2. And you wonder why your catalog is being questioned, wouldn’t it be more befitting to follow up black hypocrisy with something more “meaningful”? I mean come on, we have experienced between your thighs from all different angles, upside dung, pretty from back ways, skin out yuh pum-pum etc. Gi wi likkle more Grace duh ma beg you. As fi Sher she, you know me kinda like you but hear wha, recenter you GPS, position yourself and find your niche. Best of luck!

3. Hello…..this is not Sher real page….I thought it was her page too when i first saw it but when i clicked it i realized it was not her. Sender you could have simply done that instead of letting Met waste her blog space

4. Poor spice she a try hold on tuh di spotlight by any means…what will she do next lol mi cyaah badda.