SHIZZLE THATS A MAN..YUH TOO THIRSTY

Dear Met
I want to know what’s really going on with the down low scene in Jamaica? Shizzle Sherlock, the one who was wearing the pink dress a couple years back seems to be quite a fan of a well known tranny who isn’t afraid to make the world aware that they have transitioned! As seen in the photos he is liking His photos and even commenting. If you look in the bio it is clear He/she makes it very clear that it is a tranny! So Met di ppl wan know if a gone Shizzle gone or if he has been into men all along?

12 thoughts on “SHIZZLE THATS A MAN..YUH TOO THIRSTY

1. isn’t that Stahr Milan the youtube makeup guru that was under fire for phuck’n dem underage boys in his house he calls his kids..smfh

2. Maybe he is just doing cure in his masculinity? A the people dem who lick out the most. I think he can appreciate diversity kudos to him for being open minded unlike so much a you people on here and everywhere.
    Him NA hide that is a sure sign him not doing ish with men

3. Sender you’re late. The WORLD knows that Shizzle is gay.

He used to date The jamaican designer (Carmichael Byfield) now living in Amsterdam.

4. Ms.B Stop chat shit gary and shizzle a been batty man from how long now… 40% a dem nigga yah inna dancehall lime light a get f**k from man or a suck pussy some a dem mix it both!!!!!!

Leave a Reply to Ms.b Cancel reply