SHORT NOTICE

power-prayer-fasting

FASTING TOMORROW FROM 6AM – 3PM FOR ALL THOSE WHO CARE TO JOIN..ALSO THE LAST TIME WE DID A PRAYER PARTNER FASTING AND MANY OF YOU NEVER CAME BACK TO SAY YOUR NUMBERS ETC…..PEOPLE WANTED TO KNOW WHO PRAYED FOR THEM!

0 thoughts on “SHORT NOTICE

1. I’m in. I missed it the last time because I didn’t see the post at first and when I did…..I wasn’t sure of how it worked and what to do. But mi ketch up yah now suh mi good. GM Shani and fambileeeeee. ♥♥♥

2. Good morning Metty, Cita, 2cents :peluk :peluk :peluk … My prayer partner was #14 and I was #15. I hope that my prayer helped :angel … Metty I’d like to join this fasting/ prayer again this time, thankyou…

1. Happy Thursday Chuetty…..an pls behave yuhself today. Yuh tink mi naw watch yuh. Dwlllll. A true mi busy more while mek mi nuh come give yuh a proppa arssn’ :nerd :peluk

3. Good Afternoon People’s Mettttttt

I prayed for number 3 I think but I’m back on board email me pleaeeeee
    :angel :angel :angel

4. Good afternoon Metty, and the wonderful JGM crew, count me in, I have no school tomarrow, I wasn’t there the first time so I don’t know how the numbers work. but I will be in. :kiss

1. ok will do but mi nah go di numbers again this trip di people dem never come back come seh di numbers dem get and mi nuh waa people feel like no one wasnt praying fi dem..u know dem kinda way deh?

5. yes me love… dem ppl deh touch base an say ray ray look good an comfuhtable.. pere cut eye dem a get from ray ray lol yuh know a pere renkness wuss ray caan put up foot lol

Leave a Reply to 8itorluvit Cancel reply