SHOW SHOW -_- BOW

12 thoughts on “SHOW SHOW -_- BOW

1. A wah dem yah???? dem nuh have nuh grand picney fi go stay wid….lol wah mi a seh grand picney prabley deh a di pawty tuh.

2. NUM# 4 HOW TIFF FI LOOK STRONG LIKE MAN WHEN SHE’S IS SO PETITE AND EVERYONE WISH FI HAVE HER GOOD UP BODY THEM A GO GYM 3TO 4 TIME A DAY FI LOOK LIKE HER YOU’RE A HATE WHEN WE SEE YOU DROP DEAD THEN WE WILL KNOW WHO YOU’RE HATER JOHN CROW BELLY

1. I thought the person was kidding smh these people your site attracts, Met… Fem nun Narmal star!

3. Man gal Tiffany is you writing nothing look good about you, because you look like a walking dead man fi true, stop wish bad fi people with your obeah working self, you run out of church because you love too much obeah.you already look dead like a zombie. You tuff and ugly bad bad bad.

4. Years now Iron back can’t stand up straight. I wish she would just relax, get her due “pension” and retire from dance.

**Until next year when we have to honor her again for black history month**

5. ANONYMOUS 10 REALLY 5:28 YOU need a man you should’ve been swallowing some sperms or sleeping with the people them man that’s why YOU so miserable a you and your mother did want to take tiff go to the obeah shop but tell fire burn fi obeah shop straight church tiff go and for your info she never stop going to church so crosses mouth she don’t care about whatever you have to say a psalms a day keep the devil away go hate your mother fi birth animal like you ticks no more blood for you to suck