Shushanna self hate is a hell of a thing. In my opinion you were a nice beautiful black girl but because of self hate and love you turn inna white woman and what you ghetto birds don’t realize is that the bleach mek unno look old and have a grey discoloration to unno skin. Nothing wrong with toning up but to bleach your while body white is really you hating yourself it’s sad . I guess you happy you 2 kids come out brown like bald head or else you would a bleach them to smh. Just my opinion is your skin and body but still . Ps the bleaching mek you look so ugly by the way and your not a ugly girl
U could bleach till yu pink yu still BLACK wake up no self esteem having women SMH.
Mi mumma
What ah set ah ears she got on her :ngakak..she did cute as ah lil girl though..
what was the point of the lil girl pic anyway?…because you say you are proud of your past yet you apparently have been doing/done everything possible that would seem to erase that past……..you are f**king clueless…..
Transforming u call that. U want see teneisha she . All a them hate them self
Paradoxical much!….not shame of your past but you’ve erased all that look!
Wow wow wow it’s a sad thing and ah Nuh she alone who lack self esteem most women in dancehall .. Boost and ray how dem this and that but low key hate them self … Shush unnu sad bad .. Being brown don’t make you pretty because u still ugly likee
Waa tek this Jhag Queen….from bad to rerse!!
If she stop bleach she a guh blacker den before dwlll
M did red as ah likkle pickney, ah mi still red now lol..
God forgive me but gyal yuh ugly from birth
A weh them use