SI DI FULL SONG YAH

Press Release:
Vybz Kartel Musical Legacy Continues With His Sons Little Vybz & Little Addi

Jamaica, U.S.A (21st Hapilos Digital) – Vybz Kartel musical legacy is alive and well as it continues through two of his precocious and talented sons, Jaheim aka Little Vybz and Raheim aka Little Addi.

The feel good single “PG 13 Gimme Di Money” produced by “Short Boss Musik” the imprint label of Tanesha ‘Shorty’ Johnson, common law wife of dancehall superstar Vybz Kartel, is a remake of the late great Risto Benji’s King Jammys produced hit “Gimme De Money”. A video for the hit bound single will be shot in Jamaica in the upcoming week.

“PG 13 Gimme Di Money” will be available April 15th, 2014 on itunes distributed by digital giants 21st Hapilos Digital.

0 thoughts on “SI DI FULL SONG YAH

1. disgraceful! Children talking about their love for money? luuuuuu. Is anyone guiding them?

The one who DJ less (sound like a him a di older one) have the better flows to me.

Beeeer goodness youths! Keep it so!

2. lovequest it is not disgraceful they are kids and they sound good dont rejoice over another man downfall what kartel did was wrong but leave the kids outta this if you are a parent you will understand congratz little addi and little vybz you guys sonud great.

3. To be honest, I don’t see anything wrong with the song. Risto Benji did this song I believe at 10 years old and it was a huge hit. Risto’s version was way better but there’s nothing threatening in the song. It would be nice if daddy Vybz would pen feel good encouraging songs for these kids so they can lead their generation in the opposite direction of their dad. Nothing wrong with Shorty capitalizing on his legacy. MJ was singing at 5. Teach the youths right and the can in turn teach a whole generation as well.
    Good wishes to little Vybz and Addi. In a decade I sure hope you guys chose not to walk in your father’s footprints.

4. out of this song and the song copper kid (r.i.p) did called “get ur education” wen he was 9 yrs old or something like that, i liked copper kid’s song better.

ritchie stephens was the man behind copper kids early career in music and i remember that song being a hit.

None the less little addi and little vybz are kids and are only singing a song written by adults.

5. @Kemp Where in my post did i rejoice in Kartel downfall. I Mi really waa know what u reading?

I stand by it, I really dont think its appropriate in this day and age for children to be singing about they love money. This very materialistic and vain age. Better me say my children then. There are so many other things to love and big up than money i feel. They are children, let us adults bother ourselves with money.

6. I wonder how long it ah go tek Jay hexx fi mek a remix :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2

7. i don’t like the message the song is saying because its teaching the kids to love money at this young age .they need to leave the kids in school an stop push dem to do this why cant they be a doctor are something else dem nuh see weh happen to there dad music get him kicked out a school an music mek him think him was world boss an it get him life inna prison .dem betta let di kids dem be kids an live dem life .

8. A don’t wish to be mean r anything but if mi fi go by sound alone I would say these little boys need to stay in school n don’t b a fool O-kayyyyyyyyyyy

9. This is wrong this song wasn’t produced properly this is just adults craving for fame
    On the back of their kids the whole concept is wrong Gimmi the Money teach
    the kids to work for money their father is not going to be around for a longgggg
    time so let them concentrate on their school work that would be the first step
    some adults are irresponsible they need to get a grip of themselves

10. This is inappropriate on so many levels. First of all no kid should be singing about wanting money at this age. Second the reason that they are clearly singing is because the Mumma and Puppa no want bruk. Third, why the hell would they release a song about such a concept when their dad just got Life for running down the almighty dollar and all that comes along with it.

Don’t get me wrong nothing no wrong with money, but it is the issues and tribulations that comes along with attaining it. No kid should ever be slightly exposed to that.

Leave a Reply to mifedupadealmshouse Cancel reply